Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 643602 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness Brentwood, CA (LA)
What do you like about our workout?

The music, the competition (friendly/with yourself), the distractions (focusing on things other than the struggle; it is NOT boring), the instructor (Tyler) was exceptional, helpful, nice, high energy, attentive, the cleanliness, the amenities, the atmosphere (lighting/mirrors/etc), the exercises and length of time on each one.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness Boucherville
What do you like about our workout?

Qu'il y ait un coach pour nous guider et encourager. De plus, la musique est entraînante 🙂

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Simpson Orangetheory Fitness South Surrey
What do you like about our workout?

Love the hiit program. Always push yourself to keep up the pace! Trainers offer good alternatives of exercises!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness Concord
What could we do to improve?

More classes on weekends

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.C. Orangetheory Fitness Tarrytown, NY
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it pushes me to run

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.O.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Woburn, MA
What could we do to improve?

bit more instruction harder exercises on the floor

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Davenport, IA
What could we do to improve?

More affordable

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Orangetheory Fitness Marana, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

These routines are a great all around workout. All though I'm new to Orange Theory, I already feel the benefits from my workouts. Logan was a great instructor and made sure I was doing the exercise properly.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Oak Park, IL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness - St. Charles, IL
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is great as always. What I was more impressed by was the staff. I'm a founding member for 4 years, been to multiple studios across Illinois, even opened and ran a studio for the Orangetheory brand. This studio greeted me like all do, had me fill out the normal CI forms and showed me the lockers and such again like most do. The thing that stood apart from St. Charles was all of this was done by one person which little did I know was the head coach and instructor of my class. Sadly most studios you'd never find the coach mixing with front staff duties. It was quite impressive and a great thing to see. Another great studio to come back to!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Franklin, TN
What do you like about our workout?

It's made for me. I don't have to wonder what my workout is.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Orangetheory Fitness Brentwood, CA (LA)
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Lowry, CO
What could we do to improve?

more space to move around, more bathrooms.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.R.O. Orangetheory Fitness Tempe, AZ
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just reaching out to me, but then not responding to my responses.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness Youngstown, OH
What do you like about our workout?

I am not a stranger to athletics. I was a college athlete and continue to enjoy being active. Unfortunately, I get in workout “ruts” and get bored! OT keeps things entertaining without decreasing intensity. It constantly works different muscle groups and having a coach to put together the variety and provide motivation is key! It’s such a weight off of me. I can show up and have a great workout without the stress of “was that enough?” Plus, having others around keeps things fun while adding accountability and extra push!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness Langley
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors are fantastic. I love how motivating they are and that they guide you through your 1 hour workout. I feel like I have my own personal trainer, which is great.
I also really like the visual of being in the different coloured zones. It pushes me to get into that orange zone!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Lakewood Ranch, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Wade was an amazing coach and the music was the best I’ve ever heard in an OT class!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Pondo Orangetheory Fitness - Lithia, FL
What do you like about our workout?

GREAT 👍

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Burns Orangetheory Fitness - Albuquerque Far Northeast Heights, NM
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it is different everyday and the time goes by fast!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Charlottesville, VA
What do you like about our workout?

I'm forced to do it. HAHA!
And it's total body, different every time and I tend to go brain dead when I'm working out hard so having someone tell me what to do is great.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Tata Orangetheory Fitness Sarasota, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The workout was great !class energy was real high.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Pembroke Pines
What do you like about our workout?

The tread mills mostly and the rows

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K. Orangetheory Fitness North Oakville
What do you like about our workout?

Someone is telling me what to do!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Katy - Cinco Ranch, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the short circuits!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Orangetheory Fitness Tarrytown, NY
What do you like about our workout?

It’s not too cold inside

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.E. Orangetheory Fitness Willow Grove, PA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am SO disappointed you waited FOUr Days to enter/process my class as a visitor to your studio. It therefore made it appear on my app as if I had one more class for the month. I went to another class the next day at my studio even though I never do back to back days. You then charged me $18 for my class four days later. I called to discuss this and the receptionist was so rude and unaccomodating. Worst otf studio experience of the many I’ve visited.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Greer Orangetheory Fitness - Stone Ridge, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Coaching, staff and attitudes were so positive. The staff made my birthday weekend great.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Redmond, WA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is very expensive compared to others.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Orangetheory Fitness Convention Centre West
What do you like about our workout?

OrangeTheory ROCKS!!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness Chapel Hill, NC
What do you like about our workout?

The mix floor tread rowing !! Is a good all around workout in 1 hour


Privacy Policy