Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 494971 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Orangetheory Fitness

It's fun and a great workout at the same time!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.N. Orangetheory Fitness

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Orangetheory Fitness

Love coming to OTF in Willow Grove for two and a half years. It is the only workout that I have stuck with! Always have a great workout with Adam, Elise, and Kyle as my favorite trainers. They are motivational, friendly, and knowledgeable. Always recommending OTF WG to friends!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness

The intensity and efficiency of every workout.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Orangetheory Fitness

The trainer (Joy) was very good. She was encouraging, motivating and observant. There were a lot of people and 3 different stations going on and I felt like she was still coaching all three very well the entire time. Front staff was very professional and welcoming as well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.M. Orangetheory Fitness

Camilla music is the worst. I want to walk out but don't want to waste my session. It's either head banging craze hard rock or crazy vulgar wrap hip hop. Have complained several times and I can guarantee you there is no one there that enjoys the music. The music should be played for our enjoyment and workout, not for his pleasure.
Since you have changed the schedule, There is now no time to stretch and it is total chaos when one class is ending and the other is trying to get in. The lobby/cubby area is too cramped.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.A. Orangetheory Fitness

I would rather not say...

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness

Challenging yet possible for all fitness levels. Cardio and weight training done in 1 hr convent class times

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness

I like how it changes with every class and keeps your body guessing! I like how you can look on the monitor and see your progress!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness

that i just come in and do it

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Orangetheory Fitness

I don't have to think about my workout. I just come in and leave an hour later feeling refreshed and worked. Great combination of cardio and strength! I have felt better than I have in a really long time.
Instructors are great and encouraging. The howell mill location is well run.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Orangetheory Fitness

Trainers and the variety

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Orangetheory Fitness

I like that I don’t have to decide what my workout should be and that it’s go go go for the whole hour. And all the coaches and staff are so inspiring!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Orangetheory Fitness

I love the diversity of the workouts, never the same thing twice. When I'm at the gym, I can get myself on a treadmill and jog forever. My issue is that I almost never lift weights and I am terrible at cross-training. I also rarely ever push myself to run faster. OTF has a great balance of cardio and weight lifting and the coaches are incredibly motivating. I've been going to OTF for a year and a half now and I am absolutely stronger than I've ever been.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and didnt pressure to buy classes immediately after- which was refreshing! will definitely come back!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Pricing discount for students and the 8 hour policy cancelation doesn't work with people in the medical field...2 hours more respectable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness

I love the house music! Shapri is lively and tons of fun! Maddi is very helpful and great with guests. Mike does a really great job getting us excited to come back and push further! If my sore muscles would let me, I would be there every single day! Great job team I'm so impressed with this establishment and staff.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Orangetheory Fitness

That you can see what zone you’re in.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Orangetheory Fitness

I like the variety of the classes.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness

It made me realize I wasn’t pushing myself hard enough on my own

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Orangetheory Fitness

I like the encouragement i receive form the training.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness

Great mis of strength and cardio.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. Orangetheory Fitness

Cost!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness

I usually dread working out (& I did before my first workout too), but even while I was working out I thought about how I was actually really enjoying myself and couldn’t wait to come back!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Have noticed the workouts have become more partner oriented. LOVE that. Also the workouts where the cardi portion is broken up instead of 30 minutes straight is AWESOME. The more we can move to a different station versus just tread and wieght floor makes the work out less boring and time goes by faster. Please continue this program. Most of the people there seem to agree. Thanks !!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Orangetheory Fitness

Pace

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Orangetheory Fitness

It’s fast paced and fun! The instructor, Dom, kept the pace going and was helpful.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Orangetheory Fitness

Great energy and the instructors know every one in the room.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Orangetheory Fitness

Different every time and it gives a complete workout.


Privacy Policy