Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 730937 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Lenexa, KS
What do you like about our workout?

The High Intensity Training.
Great Trainers as well.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Creativity

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Syracuse, NY
What do you like about our workout?

Everything, especially Hannah’s class the other day! She not only provided the usual motivation and direction but also a lot of functional fundamentals of fitness that I did not know. Such as at what time to engage core, the count you want when lifting heavy, and other types of really important direction not usually listed! 10/10 would recommend her class and will DEFINITELY be back

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Davis Orangetheory Fitness - Delray Beach - East, FL
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety of workouts and Zach is the BEST trainer ... getting the most out of us even though it is 6:30 AM!!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Orangetheory Fitness Latham, NY
What could we do to improve?

Love love love going to the classes and the coaches are great, but it's absolutely absurd that if you pay $160/month plus for an UNLIMITED membership, you get charged $12 every time you have to cancel a class within an 8 hour window of the class. This is insidiously limiting on people with chronic illnesses or on-call jobs where you aren't able to plan your life that far in advance at all times.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Burlington, MA
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors and the cardio/floor work in one hour.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Middletown, NJ
What could we do to improve?

I love OTF Middletown - but its lost some of its "zip" and in my opinion turning into just another place to do your workout. The workouts alone are excellent -- but I miss the welcoming feel of walking in.... thats gone... There is no enthusiasm behind the reception desk!!

You walk in and they'll check you in or you do it yourself, but there's rarely a hello .... its all matter of fact! Someone needs to train the desk staff that being upbeat, enthusiastic and making an effort to greet everyone goes a long way...... Especially in those early am hours.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Orangetheory Fitness Guelph
What do you like about our workout?

Combination of cardio and weights
Hits most muscle groups each workout

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Issaquah, WA
What do you like about our workout?

It’s fun and engaging!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Gaithersburg, MD
What do you like about our workout?

Great motivation!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Plano, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Gina, Brenda and Deb push everyone hard, but are extremely supportive.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Wilsonville, OR
What do you like about our workout?

Positive atmosphere, cleanliness and coaching.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Kenwood, OH
What do you like about our workout?

The instructor was motivating yet didn’t push to an extreme amount

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Orangetheory Fitness San Diego - Point Loma, CA
What do you like about our workout?

The instructor was very good and staff very friendly.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen Tomasko Orangetheory Fitness - West Hartford, CT
What do you like about our workout?

The level of workout that I want and need requires a coach-led approach with other like-minded attendees. I do not have the discipline to do this on my own. Also, the program is designed for each person to customize their workout. I have a new knee and make adjustments to many workouts that work for me, either my own changes or coach suggested.

I enjoy the music - fast paced- and the goals the coaches establish - for me, this is an ideal workout..

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Exton, PA
What do you like about our workout?

I absolutely LOVE OTF and the people at the Exton facility are really terrific. I am a long-time athlete and would have to say that these workouts are the most effective workouts I have ever done. I feel stronger, faster, and better than I have in a long time. I highly recommend OTF!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Orangetheory Fitness Yonge & Eglinton
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness Carol Stream-Wheaton North, IL
What do you like about our workout?

This work out challenges me more than any I've done, and I'm over 60 and have been working out my whole adult life. Love the diversity of the classes. Would highly recommend to young and old!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Carr Orangetheory Fitness - #0065 - Pleasant Hill, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It’s different every time and always challenging

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Sigmund Orangetheory Fitness - Marlboro, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

First, the instructors are all fantastic. They all have different styles and music choices and I always got a great workout with each of them. Also, the front desk staff and management were always super helpful and kind. The equipment is all new and always clean, the bathrooms are always clean, and the gym itself is very spacious. Overall, I would recommend OTF to anyone looking to get in shape.

Unfortunately I had to move out of town, but I will miss this gym so much! Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Scharl Orangetheory Fitness - Mequon, WI
What do you like about our workout?

I don't have to think. Just listen and do what the coach says.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Orangetheory Fitness - Kalamazoo, MI
What do you like about our workout?

I love how motivated I feel during and after each session- great music and great workouts. I am addicted and keep coming back for more.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Lake Charles, LA
What do you like about our workout?

The coach guiding me through the workout so I don't have to keep track of "what's next." The constant changes throughout the workout makes class go by fast and when I'm done I really feel like I got the best workout possible

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Claremont, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It was fun, easy, and I had energy throughout the whole day which was amazing! Felt good after my work out and not tired, staff was amazing and helpful!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Orangetheory Fitness Midtown Houston, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The team of trainers always have good energies and are very helpful when giving tips about proper form.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Center City, PA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My only complaint was class times were very difficult to your with. Classes after 5PM, the typical end of day for most people, were either completely booked up or waitlisted. A member of the team had suggested I go on waitlist for classes and wait to see if I make it in. But that is a terrible solution. If I am not guaranteed a spot at OT, I do not want to skip a day of working out all together. I would then sign up for another class at a different studio. But if I was taken off the OT waitlist, I would not be able to attend because all the classes in Philly will charge you for not coming to the class.

This was completely disappointing for a newly signed up member to not be able to make it into classes.

Great workout, terrible class times and availability for people with standard 9-5 schedules.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Lake Charles, LA
What do you like about our workout?

Love the workouts. Pushes me every time. I never regret going to a workout. I feel leaner and stronger.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness Tysons Corner, VA
What do you like about our workout?

They make it so easy and fun when you come in to work out. Goes by quick!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Lubrano Orangetheory Fitness -Brier Creek, NC
What do you like about our workout?

EVERYTHING! I love the intensity, the running/rowing, the coaches and the staff! ALL AMAZING!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Eaves Orangetheory Fitness - August (Evans), GA
What do you like about our workout?

Matt Tuschen is an awesome trainer! His encouragement and energy is infectious and you can tell he cares about the well being and fitness of his class! Enjoyed everything about the class! Just wish there was a facility near me😊


Privacy Policy