Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 593205 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nora Hernandez Orangetheory Fitness - Las Vegas - East, NV
What do you like about our workout?

I love the way the staff makes me feel from the time I walk in to the time I walk out. And Katye.... can't say enough good things about her.... just love her. She really makes my workout enjoyably. Shes a beautiful human being. Love to surround myself by positive loving people and that's genuinely the feeling I get when I walk in the door to OTF!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Flagstaff, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

My heart rate and cardio activity is closely monitored, so I always know where I’m at. It’s a great workout and the hour goes by very quickly. Love it! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arwen Ferriere Orangetheory Fitness Marda Loop
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the workouts are a one stop shop. You get your cardio and weights. They are never the same so you never feel bored. They are challenging! I really appreciate the use of the different color zones for monitoring my heart rate. It motivates you to push yourself sometimes. Or to take it down a notch if need be.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelbie Hounshell Orangetheory Fitness - Midland, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging, but doable! Very encouraging!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Dublin
What do you like about our workout?

Best workout around! Very efficient - I get great cardio and strength training packed into 1 hour

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Jupiter, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Wide variaty of workouts,always upbeat & challenging. Doesn’t get boring.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Brenner Orangetheory Fitness Canton, MI
What do you like about our workout?

Workouts are always unique and challenging. I’ve lost weight, gained strength and confidence and made a connection with the OTF family

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Peransi Orangetheory Fitness - Hackensack, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

I really love OTF! I joined OTF with the Goal to feel and look good in my wedding dress. The Staff at Hackensack is absolutely amazing and so encouraging. I always tell the girls how it is my goal to reach the 100 class mark before my wedding so I can take a picture with the shark!

Things like class milestones and theme days are what make OTF so much different than the numerous places I have tried before. Thank you to the Hackensack Staff for always keeping me encouraged and motivated to be a better me!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Pittsburgh, PA
What do you like about our workout?

I love that every day I get a different, challenging workout and am able to get it in before I start the workday. It's also helping to keep me on track for my upcoming wedding!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Heinze Orangetheory Fitness Tustin, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I love how they push you but you can still go at your own pace.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scot McNabb Orangetheory Fitness - Evansville, IN
What do you like about our workout?

I love the camaraderie of the whole class. No matter what your fitness level, you can get the best workout ever in an hour and also help everyone else in the room get better too! The tight Fitness community y'all have built in the time you've been here in E'ville is impressive. You have a great Brand and good people/ trainers that get the most out of you.

The best thing about OTF is that you'll never work that hard in a workout by yourself, but if you have just one ounce of competitive spirit, you'll work harder to keep up with or out in front of others in your class which pushes you out of a comfortable zone of work effort output. When you are in that Orange/ Red Zone all the time @ OTF, that is where you make great gains for lifetime fitness moving Fwd.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness - West Hollywood, CA
What could we do to improve?

How about a 90min class on Saturday 5:30am?

Can the showers please have towels stocked every morning.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness Southglenn, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Loved the workout and the entire Southglenn crew!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Pebanco Orangetheory Fitness - Wellington, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Always something different and remains high intensity.

Would like to see higher weights with the dumbbells

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Burlington, VT
What do you like about our workout?

I like the fact that we exercise for just about the whole hour.
Intensity is encouraged, but I cam self monitor and adjust as I need to.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Nashville - Midtown, TN
What do you like about our workout?

Staff and coaches listen to client feedback. All of the coaches are easy to communicate with, and I never have any problems getting through via phone or text.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Watson Orangetheory Fitness - Virginia Beach - Hilltop, VA
What do you like about our workout?

Closest thing I’ve had to having a personal trainer. Difinitive start and end time. Multiple class time options. Full body workout each time. Trainers are extremely motivational.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Bell Orangetheory Fitness - Lake St. Louis, MO
What do you like about our workout?

It’s never the same, and I like having a trainer telling me exactly what to do during the workout! The trainers at OTF Lake Saint Louis are all amazing! They push you to but not over your limits! The fact that you get charged for canceling a class within 8 hours of the class is also great motivation for me to never skip a workout!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Pittsburgh, PA
What could we do to improve?

The late fees seem to be pretty steep when I am already paying for an unlimited membership. It’s hard to know 8 hours before if I can attend and sometimes things come up. I love the facility and the workouts and I am a very loyal client so it’s frusterating when I get charged for a last minute cancellation because I am sick or a meeting runs late.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Fayetteville, AR
What do you like about our workout?

Love the coaches, love the workouts!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingrid Syrie Orangetheory Fitness - Lowry, CO
What do you like about our workout?

In the past I thought I was working out but I wasn’t making progress. With OT I have found a new level of fitness and a way to challenge myself everyday.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Silver Spring, MD
What could we do to improve?

I'm being super nitpicky here - i really love OTF, but since you asked:

fix the bug with the app that doesn't let you book past your billing cycle.
i feel like at the end of each class, sometimes it feels like the instructors are trying to sell us on things,not give us a head's up on the schedule for the month. I like when they let us know about upcoming events, but pushing to sign up for things when it costs extra is annoying. it's a fine line, not sure how to fix it.
sometimes instructors talk to us like we are children. It's a class of grown adults.
I don't love partner workouts, but get it.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Flagstaff, AZ
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Possibly spend more time going over the excersises and form. People can hurt themselves by not having the proper form. Some of us are not as coordinated as others and need to be showed 1 or more of the excersises more than once. The monitor does not show the full extent or a 360 view of an excersise. Orange Therory is great and I could see huge success for myself but not when I can’t do an excersise properly or have bad form.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Orangetheory Fitness - Miami - Downtown Vizcayne
What do you like about our workout?

I love that i work out all my body in one work out!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Orangetheory Fitness - Farragut, TN
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaches, great facility!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Bridges Orangetheory Fitness - Katy - Cinco Ranch, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Variety in workouts, coaches are great! CLEAN studio

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Samantha Toledo Orangetheory Fitness - Hendersonville, TN
What do you like about our workout?

Jake picked great music and the workout was challenging yet achievable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Holvey Orangetheory Fitness - Langhorne, PA
What do you like about our workout?

It keeps me motivated, it is different from anything else I've done and I don't waste time when I am there! I am working for the full hour and I push myself.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Orangetheory Fitness - Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana
What do you like about our workout?

Everything, u guys are the best of the best!!🏃🏻‍♀️💪🏻🙌🏻

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Jensen Beach, FL
What do you like about our workout?

I dont have to worry about my music or what workout Im going to do, Its all laid out for me. I just have to show up and do the work :)


Privacy Policy