Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 777443 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Orangetheory Fitness - Azca Madrid, Spain
What do you like about our workout?

The system, and the trainer quality and soft touch

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Orangetheory Fitness - Aobadai, Japan
What do you like about our workout?

いつも楽しく通わせていただいております。ありがとうございます。

少し感じたことをお伝えさせていただきます。
(ロッカールームでもちょこちょこ話題になっています。)

6月にコーチが辞めらるのと前後して、スタジオを盛り上げようと始められたことなのかもしれませんが、ドアを入って出迎えてくれるとき時の、ハイテンションすぎる歓迎の仕方とハイタッチ、クラスが始まる前の後ろのカウンターからの賑やかなお見送りは、正直あまりよい印象を受けません。
(個人的にハイタッチが嫌いなわけではなく、やるなら元気よくやりたいですが、スタッフさんによってはそのハイタッチの仕方がすごくフワッとして力が入っていなくて、逆にこちらもエッ?という感じになります)

イベントウィークとか、何かあった時に、時にはすごい歓迎やお見送りを受けるのはありかと思いますが、正直毎回はどうなのかなぁと思っています。

(もしかしたら、最近そこまで派手な出迎えはしなくなったのかもしれません。改善されてたら失礼しました。)

今までのように、明るく「◯◯さん、こんにちは!」と声をかけてくださるだけで十分だと思います。

また、体験の方と話されている時に近くで聞こえてきた話し方が、すごく馴れ馴れしく、また言葉が雑で、とても気になるスタッフさんがいました。
その方が入会したかどうか分かりませんが、クラス内容は素晴らしくても、それでオレンジセオリーの魅力が伝わらなかったら残念だなと思いました。

色々と書かせていただきましたが、これからも楽しく通わせていただきたいと思っています。
よろしくお願いします。

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Camelback Colonnade, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Challenge

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Orangetheory Fitness Greenville, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Workout forced me to push myself.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Melrose, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It’s great! It’s refreshing!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Namao, AB
What do you like about our workout?

variations

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Goss Orangetheory Fitness - Tucson Foothills, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

The motivation the coaches provide and the sense of community

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness-Emory Point, GA
What do you like about our workout?

That the classes are different every time. Very intense cardio, the only thing I miss is abbs work. Seldom time abbs are incorporated. There is too much legs work. But overall I am very happy.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness West Seattle, WA #586
What could we do to improve?

More evening classes and perhaps more hands on with your billing. If each gym is run separately there should be more freedom with changing payment dates and access to help with billing “issues “. Especially for how much is charged per month. I expected more executive power over how you run the business.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Royal Oak, MI
What do you like about our workout?

I loved my workout at the Royal Oak studio! Can't wait to visit again!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness Tempe, AZ
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The tablets on the treadmills are missing. Rowers are so close together elbows bump. Work stations 7 and 8 are so close people run into one another when trying to work out. Went to a 5 am class a few weeks ago, purchased a bottle of water and the instructor didn't show. I got a nice message, but totally threw the day off and I had to pay for water.

I love orange theory, but I've seen so many better facilities recently. I had to travel for work and was able to see a few. It was nice to see facilities with high quality products and in good working shape. I would reccomend Orangetheory, but not Tempe until it's in better shape.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Chilliwack, BC
What do you like about our workout?

I love the variety that each class offers. The classes are never boring. The staff is amazing! Always welcoming from the time I walk in the door to when I leave. Very clean studio. TM are luxury compared to other studios around town. I feel great going into class and even better when it's all done!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Orangetheory Fitness West Olympia, WA
What do you like about our workout?

Anyone at any fitness fitness level can feel comfortable in this class!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Orangetheory Fitness - Sugar Land, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I like the way the couches support and are able to modify if needed. It’s challenging and keeps you motivated.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness Fremont - Artist Walk, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It’s good and very energetic!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Orangetheory Fitness - San Leandro, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Yes

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness Strawberry Village-Mill Valley, CA
What could we do to improve?

I don’t know. Everyone has different goals so I hesitate to jump to solutions. For myself, it was good. The treadmill might need some getting used to as the flex is quite soft. It was leg day and I was on the treadmills after strength training, but it didn’t feel normal to other treadmills I’ve been on. Staff and coaches were friendly and helpful

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Frank Orangetheory Fitness - Eugene, OR
What do you like about our workout?

The diversity, music, and that you set your pace!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Despain Orangetheory Fitness - Sandy, UT
What do you like about our workout?

There’s nothing like an Orangetheory workout! I went from never exercising in my entire life, to being a regular orangetheory junkie :). I’ve gone consistently for 17 months and I only love it more and more. Think you can’t? I promise you can!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Park City, UT
What could we do to improve?

Not a lot. It was great. Just sometimes not the way I want to workout!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Orangetheory Fitness Peoria, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

The attentiveness and energy of the coach, Nikki.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Orangetheory Fitness - Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
What do you like about our workout?

High efficient workout within an hour!! Professional coach and program!! Motivated during workout!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisol Ortega Orangetheory Fitness - Lancaster, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Personal 1-1
Scheduled classes

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Natomas, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Energized, fun, at individual level

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness Coronado, TX
What do you like about our workout?

It varies each time I’ve gone and I like. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The locker room is odd. Not used to having it Co-Ed. I’m new but I’m enjoying my experience so far with the exercise regime.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C. Orangetheory Fitness Midtown Houston, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Intense workout and very motivating. For people that are finding it tough to get back into working out, this is the place and workout to do to get there.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Orangetheory Fitness - Preston Hollow, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Convenient and a little bit of everything

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Orangetheory Fitness Mountains Edge, NV
What could we do to improve?

Floors and equipment are a bit dirty. Very expensive to join.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Stonybook, NY
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The classes made me hurt my leg and i cancelled. I was still charged for the next month.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Okotoks, AB
What do you like about our workout?

That it is always challenging and different.


Privacy Policy