Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 395850 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love so how motivating my instructor Reagan was! It was my first class but she made me fee very comfortable! And I liked her enthusiasm it kept me going when I wanted to stop working hard!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The mix of running, rowing, and different strength exercises

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.S. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety, the music and Grant

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Loved having a full body workout! Burned a ton of calories and would definitely do it again!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great front staff and trainers. Very motivating! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety, and the results!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The engagement it's not boring and it is routine in an unorthodox manner which makes way better than the rest of the fitness platforms that are being used today.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Quick & efficient . I am from Tallahassee and had fun seeing another Orange and Introducing it to my daughter in law . Thanks for your hospitality !

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaches... great workout!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

By investing in the workout, I feel compelled to show up. By showing up, I feel compelled to push myself to make the workout count. Roger, Eric, and Albert all watch for proper form to help prevent bad habits and therefore injury. I haven't been too many times but I know I've had a good workout each time I've been there.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Motivating

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it's challenging every time. The coaches push me to be better. They are positive. The desk staff is friendly. It's a community! I've met people at class that encourage eachother. We have a common goal & hold eachother accountable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is an intense work out and incredibly fulfilling.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.G. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I really feel like the studio has changed. The instructors are not as consistent and skilled anymore, and I notice a lack of attention to detail. For example, today I noticed that the weights were not correctly put away in the fitness studio, and I don't feel like management is maintaining the studio's look, feel or cleanliness. I am disappointed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Staff was great and energetic. Love that I can go to this location and continue on with my regular workouts without skipping a beat.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Encouragement of the coaches

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches, the variety, the challenge-:)

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity, pace, type of exercises, good instructions

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

This has not become a problem yet for this gym but at my previous OTF home gyms it became nearly impossible to book a convenient workout class time. Also, I do not necessarily agree with the cancellation policy for the high occupancy classes considering my spot will be filled regardless of whether or not I come. Things come up and sometimes it's very difficult to make it into a class, but as a student I cannot afford to miss so that prevents me from booking multiple classes at a time which would alleviate my first problem with OTF of the classes not having space. Otherwise, it's an incredible workout and I would recommend it to anyone, I LOVE OTF. Please do not take this the wrong way, and this gym is incredible, clean, positive coaching, helpful staff.


Privacy Policy