Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 528643 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Russian Orangetheory Fitness - Allen, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Having a coach there to motivate me personally while im doing the one thing I hate most and need more than anything!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Orangetheory Fitness Seton
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are very helpful

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Glenview, IL
What do you like about our workout?

I like the real time heart rate monitor on screen. It’s super motivating! The coaches and individualized attention with form and modifications for sports injuries is the best, Thank you OTF Glenview!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Bountiful, UT
What could we do to improve?

Great workout. Just a little expensive for retired people.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness Kamloops
What do you like about our workout?

Love the variety and the short classes. Wish there was some later evening classes

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Worth-Montgomery Plaza, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Love the different workouts provided! Every one is different.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Downing Orangetheory Fitness - Blue Bell, PA
What do you like about our workout?

The environment motivates me to give 110% every time. The workout is addicting and the results are obvious.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Orangetheory Fitness Brampton
What do you like about our workout?

The energy, the push, the encouragement. It's a different concept yet the work out is not difficult. Simple movement at the right intervals. I really felt the burn, I had nothing left...but it felt fantastic

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hayden Orangetheory Fitness - Evanston, IL
What do you like about our workout?

I’ve been doing OTF workouts for over a year now. It is so challenging and that’s what keeps me going back. The workout is always different. I love it!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Orangetheory Fitness - August (Evans), GA
What do you like about our workout?

The people

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Charlotte-South End, NC
What could we do to improve?

Longer amount of time to be able to cancel class.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Orangetheory Fitness Kamloops
What do you like about our workout?

A full body workout .. I just need to show up and the staff put you through an interesting ever changing workout. It’s as challenging as I want. I’m never bored. It’s addictive..

One suggestion is more classes to be available all day everyday !!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Feyen Orangetheory Fitness - Holly Springs, NC
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the work outs are very designed and targeted. To the point and get it done. After you always feel accomplished. Very life changing and encouraging!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Orangetheory Fitness - Poughkeepsie, NY
What do you like about our workout?

I like how it feels like time flys by very fast and the workout is constantly changing, so there is no room for boredom.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Evansville, IN
What could we do to improve?

You don’t need to improve, I do. Haha

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness South Surrey
What could we do to improve?

Have extra sets of "medium" weights (15s and 20s and 25s). If you get stuck with 1 of those 5 stations that only have light weights often you cant borrow because they are already in use... especially on strength days or for leg exercises.

More thorough/often cleaning of weight room and treads. Maybe the times I go are furthest away from when it's cleaned but it seems dusty and occasionally grimy (floor).

Offer 4X month package for more reasonable rate for those wanting to supplement what they are already doing outside of orange theory and dont have time to fit in more classes.

More consistent feedback for form, especially for newer members.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Valentin Orangetheory Fitness - Vero Beach, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Up beat, motivation, friendly people,

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness North Oakville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not disappointed but recognize that my friends would not feel comfortable with the pace of the workout because there is no way they could keep up as a beginner.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Foster Orangetheory Fitness - Applewood – Wheat Ridge, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Love Christine class is fast past and fun

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Orangetheory Fitness Davie Street
What do you like about our workout?

It well balanced

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Orangetheory Fitness - San Diego - Bankers Hill, CA
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches. The room design. And this might be minute but the placement of the fans are perfect

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness Doylestown, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Variety

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Vorbroker Orangetheory Fitness - Trinity, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Scheduled so much more likely to go to the gym. Organized progression to burn fat and increase continued calorie burning.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Orange, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Love the variety- I really wish though that you would get more 20 lb weights- when its all women working out we have to choose 25 which is too have for some exercises- or be a whimp and gl. o lighter than is useful.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deirdre Johnston Orangetheory Fitness - Langhorne, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout and appreciated the coaching.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E. Orangetheory Fitness West Springs
What do you like about our workout?

The personal music play lists from the coaches

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Karagianes Orangetheory Fitness - Massapequa Park, NY
What do you like about our workout?

No bs. No talking..just hard work for about an hour and you’re done. I wish it was harder!! Lol

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Moore, OK
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the cardio is prescribed and that they alert you when to switch it up. Wendy was a great coach for my first OTF experience!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A. Orangetheory Fitness Sherwood Park
What could we do to improve?

Move somewhere with more space.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Orangetheory Fitness -Potomac Yard, VA
What could we do to improve?

Better music


Privacy Policy