Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 457194 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Well, first of all I'm just obsessed with OTF even over a year after starting. I love the nervously excited feeling before every class of not knowing what the workout will be - but knowing I will always be satisfied with it. I have been able to see my progress as I've gotten stronger (and more powerful and increased endurance!) over the past year plus. Thank you to everyone at Grandview Orange Theory!!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the intensity of each workout and how group training gives me that extra push to work harder:)

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

While I liked the personalized approach before and after the workout, it felt overly scripted. I think the coach and intake person would have felt more genuine if they were speaking from their personal experience rather than trying to be sure they got each item on the script.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

it was intense and also diverse. I like that I had no idea what to expect next

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety and intensity.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cancellation process; I adhered to OTF policies yet someone did not process my cancellation properly thus getting me charged an additional month and I had to wait several days for a refund.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is different overtime! The energy is great and the instructors are helpful.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great energy and a fantastic workout

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Treadmills

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The push and variety of exercises

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of the workouts consisting of cardio and resistance training.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Group environment.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Something different. Tired of being in a treadmill or elyotical for an hour. Hates my workouts.

This is fun and the time flies!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The staff was awesome!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!! I quit during the summer, tried to do it on my own, did not happen, just renewed my membership, went to the Sunday 815 class, And felt fantastic all day, it gives you an all over body workout every class!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It targets what we really should be focusing on!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.J.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Overall, I'm very happy with the workout experience. There's no doubt in my mind that I'm getting my money's worth :-)

If I did have one gripe, I am a bit frustrated with the lack of follow through on specific questions. I've noticed this in the past on other matters. Most recently, I referred a friend and no one ever followed up with me to let me know what I'd receive for that referral.

I talked with the staff about it last week Thursday (December 14th). The staff person said he had to talk with someone else about it and was going to email me with resolution. I still haven't received an email.

There's just no follow through on things.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

- intense but manageable
-

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I liked it because it was structured and intense


Privacy Policy