Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 427021 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It’s different all the time. Variety is good. In just one hour you can get a complete body workout.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great OTF location and great instructors. Thank you for the awesome classes while we were in town

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Awesome coaches who push you, the variety of the workouts, the fact that I don't have to "think" for an hour while I'm there, and awesome music to get me through the hour.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The energy of the coaches, the clean facilities and the efficient 1 hr workout.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is a fun solid hard workout!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am extremely disappointed with the fact that Kendra is no longer an employee at OTF. I loved working out with her, she really made all of the workouts super fun. You should bring her back!!!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The challenge, that I don’t need to “think” and that I can vary my intensity to get a great workout.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety, coaches and encouragement.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I'm a visitor from Maple Grove, Minnesota, and it was really nice to have a familiar place to work out. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The host was awesome and so personal! I can't believe how nice she was to me being a first timer! She even gave me suggestions on where to eat while in Portland, WOW!

The class was awesome, loved the way our instructor orchestrated the entire event. It was brilliant, I never found myself comparing my workout to others because I was too busy surviving!

Looking into becoming a member and how it works, I think my wife would love this type of workout. Thank you !

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I have so much love for OTF! It's my happy place away from home. All of the coaches do a fantastic job of keeping the class motivated and spending one on one time making sure the members are using proper form. I see results from coming here for the last year and I still feel motivated every time I walk in the door. Thank you OTF <3

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was just the push I needed to get back into working out again.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The challenge!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety, self-challenge, speed, support, no judgement, pre-determined workout so I don’t have to figure it out on my own.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the challenge!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's very challenging but fun st the same time. I love that I can see my progress & know how many calories I'm burning.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

it's so intense but It keeps me moving and i love it.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety, coaching, enthusiasm, the other members.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything.....

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity and calories burned.


Privacy Policy