Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 698745 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Orangetheory Fitness New Orleans- Downtown, LA
What do you like about our workout?

Focused and nonstop

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Chattanooga, TN
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the format makes me push myself harder than I might if I were working out independently. I also like that the workout is provided by the gym. It is mindless for me. I just have to show up!

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.R.V. Orangetheory Fitness #0574 - University City, PA
What do you like about our workout?

love everything, all the coaches are great! I always get a good work out in when I'm there and they push you but aren't mean!

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Jupiter, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Very positive coaches and helpful, kind staff at the front desk

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Orangetheory Fitness - El Dorado Hills, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Great energy, fun environment

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Mount Prospect, IL
What could we do to improve?

I’m not a big fan of waiting in a small area for class to start.
A stretching room with mats or bands would be very nice to have specially because I like stretching and warming up before I start my workout.

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Orangetheory Fitness - Chattanooga, TN
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers are very personable. If you can’t do an exercise there is an alternative.

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Azca Madrid, Spain
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a thorough workout, but the cost is fairly high for what it is.

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Baltimore - Harbor East, MD
What do you like about our workout?

great music, and interesting so it goes by fast!

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Simi Valley, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Last name removed energy and fast paced

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Vintage Park, TX
What do you like about our workout?

My legs hurt good after

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Tanjong Pagar, Singapore
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity and strong coach leadership.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness Wallingford, WA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The morning and weekend classes are full, so it requires parking a lot of classes in the app and canceling ones that you cannot make the night before.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches were so friendly. Both classes I attended they took the time to introduce themselves to me and ask my name. And the view was spectacular!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yestiana Dinsmore Orangetheory Fitness - Dover, NH
What do you like about our workout?

Great place for a beginner to start, in OT I have learned a lot from different moves & equipments.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Orangetheory Fitness Manhattan - UWS W 72, NY
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the challenges come in short bursts. You can do anything for 2 minutes!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness Parklawn
What could we do to improve?

I think the push to sell the classes and make ppl buy a membership is a bit much

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness Dominion, TX
What do you like about our workout?

the coaches are amazing! theyre super encouraging with pushing you too hard. they set up a wonderful environment that makes it feel safe and comfortable to workout in! I love that its never the same workout twice as well!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.D.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Walnut Creek, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was considering joining and took a "free" class with my daughter and son in law. We signed up on line and I was charged $30.00. The day of class I was told the manager would credit my account back. After that day I had to call 4 times and left messages, as well, before I was able to speak to a manager. The manager was intensely focused on whether I was going to join the club or not and I assured him that I would let him know as I was looking into other programs and was thinking about what I would like to do. At the end of the call he said he would refund the money for the complimentary class. I still haven't seen my credit as of today. Its been about 2 weeks since that call. After all of that, I felt so pressured and disappointed that I don't want to join Orange Theory.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Roswell, GA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was enjoying the classes but then my spot was given away to someone on the waitlist when I arrived on time. I planned my weekend around the class and so confused how you can give away a paying member’s spot when they sign up for the class. Most locations have a 5 min rule which would greatly help reduce frustration. Although my point is that i was not late. I left in tears and will jever return. This so easily could have been avoided.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Keller, TX
What could we do to improve?

Be more upfront about the extra added cost of the heartbeat monitor in your website communication.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Orangetheory Fitness - West Lafayette, IN
What do you like about our workout?

Different every time!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness Greenville, NC
What do you like about our workout?

It's uplifting and motivating. Having a coach there with you at all time, making sure you are doing everything that you're suppose to be really helps.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness Short North Columbus, OH
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I enjoyed the class and am I thankful I got to try it free of charge. However, I’m not ready to commit just yet and everyday I get calls during my clinical rotations asking to come back in. This has made me lean more towards not coming back. Other fitness classes offer the same free first class and don’t continue to call multiple times a day.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Stephen Orangetheory Fitness - Westport, CT
What do you like about our workout?

Trainers like Amanda totally paying complete attention, Pierre, Joe & most especially what you get upon entering....Abbie & front room staff get kisses, too👍💋🌈👏👏

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Methuen, MA
What could we do to improve?

Not improve but some people I could not recommend because physical it would be difficult and it would scare them.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Jamestown, NC
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers, the workout, and the guidance from the trainers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Rice Orangetheory Fitness - Lloyd District, OR
What do you like about our workout?

It’s engaging and fun! I look forward to my workouts and feel my coaches really care about my performance. Also, I lost a good amount of weight and feel great!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Orangetheory Fitness - Lloyd District, OR
What do you like about our workout?

I LOVE THIS PLACE SO MUCH I CANT STAND IT

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.S. Orangetheory Fitness Boucherville
What could we do to improve?

Lorsque j’aurai l’occasion,je vous le dirai en personne.


Privacy Policy