ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. ServiceMaster C/S Of Wabash Valley
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very easy to work with and they get the job done!!

Report a concern   June 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Cooley is the best and even when he is short staffed he makes sure everything gets done and keeps our office looking great. Elsie will also jump in when needed to help out and is quick to respond to any special request we have.

Report a concern   June 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Timely, courteous, professional, and thorough service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Nice staff

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Piecha ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff, hard workers.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't interact enough with Service Master to know. The janitor we have is great from what I can see and our account contact is responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable people who do a great job keeping our facility gleaming.
Would recommend ServiceMaster to everyone. Will not go with any other company.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Extremely responsive and accommodating to flexible scheduling. Thorough and high quality work.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Hernandez ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very professional and they do a superb job cleaning. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The manager is very receptive to our needs and requests, and her staff are friendly and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It’s always taken care of well.
They take care of all of our needs.

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is the best.

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Jones ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are very pleased with our service.

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning by Clean Source
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They're always available to take care of any issues that should arise

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning by Clean Source
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Thorough; follow the schedule I set for the cleaning.

Report a concern   May 31, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very attentive to our needs. Jessica (aka J-Mac, aka Queen of Clean, aka Sweep-Zilla) is the best we've had in the past 20 years.

Report a concern   May 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is friendly and if you need anything the staff will do everything they can to help.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything always looks clean and fresh around our facility. Service Master staff do a nice job!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They all do their jobs well and are friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff are kind and accommodating and do a great job every day.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Snyder Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Servicemaster strives to do a good job! The Supervisors round and check to make sure everything is being covered. Laura Nadler really does care and she will follow through on concerns or suggestions! Thanks ServiceMaster for being our clean up team!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.C. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

I don't have any requests.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master listens to the concerns and strives to deliver to the customer!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great work. Reliable staff

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Garcia Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

While there are not many issues, I love that any issue is taken care of immediately and with great customer service!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Moats Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

So happy to have Deb back cleaning for us. Everyone always dose a great job cleaning and very friendly.

Wes Moats

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is very friendly and the managers are quick to respond!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

There has been some turn over in cleaning people. I know we are all in that same situation, so we are patient with that. There are times things have been looked over & not cleaned properly or entirely & times people have not showed up. Management is always helpful & looks into things when they come up. But overall, compared to what we've had prior to your company, everything has been great.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional quality

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is friendly, courteous and responds to requests in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy