ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 7080 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.O. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have scheduled at least two cleanings that were not done. That puts my patients at risk. That also adds work for my staff.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The professional staff and responsiveness to the customer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Amount of time cleaning crew spends on the floors. Actually vacuum the whole floor vs quickly randomly swiping through the area. A staff member was in the office when the cleaning crew was here. She was not impressed with the lack of thoroughness to the floor care. Question whether the hard floors are mopped regularly as contracted. Workstation areas have been left messy (ie: wastebasket left in the middle of the workstation instead of under the desk, wastebasket left without a liner in basket, phones and other items left sideways after wiping countertops).

Generally the office is in good appearance however the times it is not makes me wonder how quickly the crew speed through the duties. The expectation is that the surfaces and floors are truly being cleaned. Hoping they really are. It is hard to find motivated and dedicated staff thus I understand turnover and short staffing issues.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Kay ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We appreciate the quick feedback from ServiceMaster Management, an agreement tailored to our specific needs, personal interaction and evaluation of employees assigned to our District.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

There are little areas, like in the bathrooms, no one sweeps or mops along the baseboards. It looks grunge around the edges of the floor.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.E. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that they are willing to accommodate our needs as far as hours. We have groups in and out of our building using it for various meetings, and it's a benefit of being part of our organization, so we need to be flexible with our availability to them.

I also like that if there is anything wrong, they make sure the issue is addressed right away.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional work with no call backs needed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Adela is thorough and efficient and always displays a good attitude.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Local, dependable, responds to feedback

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is usually something missed every weekly cleaning.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly service staff does a thorough job.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Curbow ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Yvette does a wonderful and thorough job everyday. She is very flexible and works with our event schedule to make sure every area is being cleaned despite the random change ups in her schedule. We value her greatly!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Teegarden Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always willing to listen to us if we would like something done differently. Staff that we have is friendly and is willing to work around us when needed!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by W.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There have been no disappointments. Any issues I had were handled swiftly and professionally.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You have a friendly staff

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is very friendly

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

the staff is very friendly!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The professional and friendly manner that Tiffiany and Peggy have! Tiffany sees that Our Agency is covered when Peggy is unable to be here. Peggy is very thorough and timely with her cleaning. We appreciate ServiceMaster and the individuals that they hire for the cleaning!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garza Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Management and staff are very accessible and return messages promptly. I feel our Service Master team is an extension of our company and I feel this is reciprocated. Our team treats their assigned facility as they would their own home...with care and respect. We are alerted to potential emergencies regarding building mechanicals and building security. We have used various teams for flood damage, fire damage and sanitary emergencies. Service Master provides excellent service that exceeds expectations more times than not. I appreciate their commitment to our company and their dependability.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional and the staff are always courteous

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster is always accommodating especially when we inform them of a scheduling change due to a meeting. They are also great about taking care of any additionally requested items that are not on the usual list.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Wedge Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a wonderful job and if there ever is an issue they are quick and happy to fix it.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

friendly service people

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I appreciate the prompt response and anticipation of needs. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I greatly appreciate the oversight that is provided to ensure a quality job is being done. Great people to work with.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.V. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What could we do to improve?

Rose does a nice job. She tries really hard to please and goes above and beyond.

There were issues with Kevin at the end of his tenure. Since then things have improved again.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberto Martinez ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Good work ethic, flexible, and do a good job

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Ludwig ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive and reasonable. We love ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always willing to work with us when (minor) issues arise, and having our best interests in mind.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that the supervisors do inspections


Privacy Policy