ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 7077 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions at this time.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We feel like the bare minimum is done and nothing ever looks clean.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

we constantly have huge spider webs that are left for weeks at a time

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Meakins ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to work with, very nice people. The manager checks in a lot to make sure there are no issues and a Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.O. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Needed our carpets cleaned. They scheduled it, then cancelled it and promised they would reach out and reschedule but never heard from them again

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Train employees to be more observant of simple things that need cleaned...like around the drains in the sinks, dusting, fingerprints on windows, moving things to sweep behind them. It is not the obvious that they miss, but the small things that make a difference.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Zero communication from company or individual.
Does not let us know when runs out of supplies.
Questionable cleaning, as some areas seem to never get touched.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Wilbur ServiceMaster PBM Of Fairbanks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We like the fact that you are dependable and come in the middle of the night after we are finished with our meetings.

Thank you once again for your continued service.

Pioneer Museum in Pioneer Park

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Wolanchu ServiceMaster Tri-Counties
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very dependable and efficient people with great personality!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. ServiceMaster Tri-Counties
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Responsive to special requests. Good about communicating schedule changes.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your people are reliable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Summers ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It’s wonderful to come into work in the morning and find everything clean....like you clean at home, “clean”. Every time...

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Fickas ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Stan does an awesome job and we never have to worry about anything. Everything is always good when we come in on Mondays.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Paul does a great job!

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster PBM Of Fairbanks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a great job at our office building!

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster PBM Of Fairbanks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

do a good job

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Laurie is the best! She is very attentive to the needs of clinic staff, patients and visitors.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Run garbage disposal after doing dishes (leaves a nasty smell every weekend), vacuum front area better (brownie crumbs were left), dusting computers/tvs

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I love the personal connection that Service Master has with their staff as well as the businesses they serve.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leann Gerken Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everyone is always friendly and appear to enjoy their job.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

I would say the folks do a good job. There is always room to improve. Getting the minimum done verses trying to really do their best and going above and beyond is always the wish. I think that happens more frequently when people have a true connection to the place they work and know the people they are cleaning for. They tend to do better when they talk to the people they are cleaning for as they will want to do their best for them. When the people cleaning don't have a connection to the people they are working for they tend to do Ok, which they do.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Rose is very friendly..... feels like family

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our cleaner is friendly, conscientious and does a really nice job !

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance Service by Weeks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You have great employees and they do a great job.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.B. ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Overall dusting could be improved

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Matt does a great job cleaning the office. He is personable and complete in his work. You can tell he takes pride in his job.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt, friendly and do a great job

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Team is friendly and always eager to please.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Becky Morris is the best. She does an excellent job and always keeps us informed of issues.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Betty does a great job of keeping our office areas and break areas clean. Thanks Betty!


Privacy Policy