ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 7081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster of Wake County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Since switching to Service Master Clean, when we come in on Monday morning, we can actually tell that our office was cleaned over the weekend!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster of Wake County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The team did an excellent job with our deep clean.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster of Wake County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

First off, Jesh is an outstanding service manager. He is easy to communicate with and jumps right on any problems that arise or requests that I have. The janitorial staff do a great job for us!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Brown ServiceMaster of Wake County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The team is very responsive and reliable. Truly enjoy the relationship!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster of Wake County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some weeks are better than others, Please see that the cleaning crews to be consistant with the cleaning duties. If your team member is out, please have someone fill in. Bathrooms can not be put off from cleaning more than one day, it becomes a health issue.

Thank you for asking.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster By Prince
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We have a 24 year relationship...your services have been more than fair and up to standards for those number of years....thanks

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster by Custom Cleaners
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Do a very good job, great staff

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff are always friendly and helpful. Cooley is the Best!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your company is dependable, attentive, and courteous.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Elizabeth is amazing.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quality control, responsiveness and reliability.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. ServiceMaster by Custom Cleaners
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It's always done. It's nice not having to worry if someone showed up or not.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I am very pleased with the partnership that has been established with our ServiceMaster of Allentown group. Issues are handled professionally and immediately; they listen to and understand our needs and provide the service that our facility requires; they make frequent visits to our facility to monitor their employee’s work to ensure that we are getting the best service. I highly recommend ServiceMaster of Allentown.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Simock ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that they are always responsive to whatever needs we may have at any given moment.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning Pros
What do you like about our cleaning services?

good job, punctual

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Clean is mediocre. I notice a lot of spots missed each week. Our office is not that dirty so I feel that a lot of spots are skipped each week. But I notice a lot of dust on window sills, specks of dirt, paper, or dried flower/leaves on ground from week to week that never get swept up. Little things but items that tell me the contracted list is not being adhered to. We currently have a temporary cleaner as our regular person is out and things were must worse. I did call and report this and noticed this morning that the Friday cleaning was very good as far as I can see. They are trying to improve when I call and mention the problems. This is appreciated.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.S. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

Multiple re-stocking issues and inconsistency in daytime personnel's performance.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They show up every week, on time!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

Clean out the cob webs in ALL the corners in the church.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

Make sure trash bags are completely shaken open before putting them into the cans.
Better job at spot cleaning carpets.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always very responsive to concerns, and do whatever it takes to fix any problems.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and consistent

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Rashmawi ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service master is a great janitorial service. They are always able to provide extra cleanings whenever it is needed. Even in emergency situations, they are able to get the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Gavin ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster has been incredibly thorough in their cleaning & exhibit extreme professionalism!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P.M.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Could be a little more thorough when vacuuming.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You are responsive to our needs and available to discuss any issues/concerns that we may have

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not disappointed, but the services provided are basic and the same as previous contractors.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Georgia ServiceMaster Facility Management
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The company does great in matching us with cleaners that consistently do a good job. They have great feed back and pay attention to all of our concerns.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan McKenna ServiceMaster Facility Management
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We never have any issues with ServiceMaster, the job is always done right. You have serviced this company for many years and we appreciate you all! I have never felt the need to even think about letting ServiceClean go as a vendor, thank you all for your hard work!


Privacy Policy