ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 318 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

We are a hospital department located in the clinic. I feel several things could be improved in cleaning the Radiology department. It would be ideal to have linen delivered to the Radiology daily, or at least a linen cart that to store linen with the blue protective sheet that zips it tight.

I have complaints from my staff that the patient care area floors are not swept or cleaned properly. I am not sure if the difference is in the staff who clean floors on the hospital side, versus the clinic side (where Radiology is located), but the floors definitely need extra attention.

We greatly approve the dirty linen being picked up in our department every week day around noon. That has made a huge impact.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Phillips Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

great job!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

You are already working towards the goal of getting us steady help that is detail oriented. We have had a lot of turnover the last few months. Our current cleaner is fairly new, but she's off to a great start!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Gina- who cleans over in Building C basement area is always very pleasant and always smiling. She makes sure to ask each of us in the offices if we need anything. We have had many different ServiceMaster associates clean our offices over the many years I have worked at Mercy and Gina is by far the best!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mindy does a great job cleaning the department and is very friendly to not only the staff but also to the patients

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Alicia and Janet do a great job keeping the store clean and stocked with supplies

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garza Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It's an added bonus to have good service and staff that will respond to calls and text messages and the reciprocation of communication regarding our properties. That's what I have experienced working with Service Master over the last 19 years. The emergency services are absolutely without comparison, scheduling, response time and service are commendable. From what I have observed over the years Service Master promotes within. The end user benefits multiple ways... years of experience is retained and passed down to new team members and contributes to employee retention. I think we all like to see familiar faces and to build relationships which creates trust and a sense of security. Thank you Service Master!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hill Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Tiffany is a rock star!!! :)

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Yunker Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mim and Aleisha are so personable and professional. Mim does a great job with our store and we have customers comment on how clean it looks. Aleisha stops in to restock supplies and to ask if there's anything else they can help with. Very attentive to our needs. We look forward to their visits. Very happy with our service!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Building looks clean

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

they all do an amazing job. Laurie must be a great boss because her team busts their butt for her. Mindy is always helpful and is super friendly.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is very friendly

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is always helpful and willing to stop down when anything is needed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything always looks great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The team does a great job with limited budgeted dollars designated to the clinical areas. I am hoping we can get back to a more normal time where we are getting more staffing dollars designated to the clinical areas.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lora Mull Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a good job and the staff are polite and professional

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

- Reliable employees
- Informed if the wages/bill will increase well in advance
- 'On Call' in an emergency

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Good morning. We have had your service for almost 10 years. In the past couple years we have become increasingly dissatisfied. This is a medical facility and our patients expect (as we do) to have the office thoroughly cleaned. This is not the case. The bathrooms are dirty. Cannot tell when the floors were last washed. HVAV vents have a build up of dust.

We would like a representative to meet with both Holli and Sharon for a walk through asap.
Please contact Holli at Phone number removed.

Thank you, Sharon Last name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very receptive to feedback. Staff is friendly and reliable. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to work with. They get the job done. Friendly workers. If there is a problem, they are quick to respond and rectify it.

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Norma and Jennifer do a spectacular job keeping our office building clean! Very efficient and professional! ServiceMaster's quality of services, dependability, and peace of mind is worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt attention to any issues that need to be addressed. Excellent job performance. Courteous and attentive staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Grysen ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It is nice to have a cleaning service that does a great job at a reasonable price. I also enjoy that it is a worry free experience.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Be a little more thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very flexible with our Schedule. Their Team is excellent. I would highly recommend their service to anyone needing to get a top quality cleaning.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim McGrath ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning services are always done well and timely. We are very happy with the services and would highly recommend to other local businesses.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Grant ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your professional staff (Mariam) and quality of her work!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a thorough job.

Report a concern   March 29, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt and reliable service

Report a concern   March 29, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

1. Dependable. Consistently here every Friday around the same time.
2 Quality. The place is always looks and smell clean after cleaning.
3. Friendly Staff.


Privacy Policy