ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very nice staff members, very personable. Always does a thorough job

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Smalley Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We love our Peggy! She is very reliable and does a great job keeping our store clean every week. We so appreciate this cleaning service. Thank you!
Rhonda Smalley, Bargain Bin President

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very helpful and on time everytime.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garza Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like Service Masters dependability, long term professional staff, the fact that managers and supervisors communicate frequently and can be reached for phone conversation. The team providing our service for years function as if they were our own employees. Our Service Master team provide great service, great communication and security as they are the last one's out of the facility each night. I can't express the gratitude I have for our team members who go above and beyond their responsibilities to assist with facility and security issues that they encounter while keeping our facility sanitized and clean. We love our team, thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Patillo Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I think the person that cleans here does a great job

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tiffany is absolutely amazing! The cleaning has just been real laxed lately. i know we don't have a permanent cleaner yet so i don't want to be to picky. Certain areas this weekend also seemed to have not been clean thoroughly. But new cleaners they need to get used to the building and how to clean it is what i'm chalking it up to. Would definitely recommend Tiffany!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Loyalty to our company.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great customer service, and friendly associates!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by tracy koenig Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning service is exactly as described. The cleaner is very dependable and works hard.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our facility always looks great. The Service Master staff do a really nice job!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our Agency is always cleaned well. Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

Better communication

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg McDonald Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster is always willing to work with us for cleaning services as our events occur. This has especially been helpful and much appreciated during the covid pandemic. We can always count on them!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Thorough follow through on requests and friendly staff!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marc Beach Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent service and response time. Still working on getting the staff to install the toilet paper rolls - 2nd floor rolls off the top - basement rolls off the bottom

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wahl Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster does a great job of cleaning our offices, and its staff and management are very responsive if we ever have an issue.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great work, friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is very friendly!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Servicemaster has serviced the Defiance Clinic for many years. They are hard workers and they are dependable! Thanks Servicemaster!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I really appreciate being able to contact someone quickly and the expediate service that you provide. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mindy does a great job cleaning the infusion center and is always pleasant when she is here.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Workman Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive when we have a particular need.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

best cleaning lady I have ever had

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Moats Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Deb always cleans our business up great, she cares about how it looks too.

Wes Moats

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hill Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Tiffany recommended for the Northtowne Branch of the State Bank to have our bathroom floors stripped and refinished, this was the best thing that we could have done! Our floors look brand new and they really looked terrible!!! Yea Tiffany!! Thank you for your service!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

So glad to get Margi back she always goes above what is ask of her.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything always looks great, we couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.Y. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately, the gentleman who's been cleaning our store seems to be having to some difficulty.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki huddleston Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Every staff member we have worked with is always punctual, courteous and thorough when working in our business. Could not ask for better! Thank you!


Privacy Policy