ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are times when our facility isn't all the way cleaned appropriately (i.e., trash not taken out, toilets not cleaned).

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

reliable - quick response time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Kayla Ptak is very easy to talk to and stops in the department to check in on things.
We have had some issues with the actual people who provide the cleaning. Things that do not get done that are supposed to be getting done. Cleaners not actually following the cleaning schedule. Hopefully these issues get taken care of in the future.

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that we don't have to do it ourselves. lol

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

4.5 Billion years ago the Earth was formed, and while our Earth does have sweet a## mountains, big blue oceans, and beautiful jungles for monkeys and tigers to live in, it also has dirt...

Fortunately, billions of years later Servicemaster came along to save us all from Earth's worst feature (well besides volcanos)... dirt.

Jessica McClure(aka J-Mac aka Mac-Attack aka the Clean Bee) and Kayla Ptak (Ptak is actually short for PTerodAKtyl) are the best. We are a construction trade school full of dirty workers day and night and these partners in grime make sure everything looks great. We also have a medical clinic on site, that demands the utmost cleanliness and they are up to the task. Great communication, and great flexibility.

We appreciate everything Servicemaster does!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The employees. I haven't meant our new cleaning team, but every one else is helpful, friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garza Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I have worked with ServiceMaster by McCann for 19 + years and will gladly refer all their services with confidence. Our relationship is based with commercial cleaning services, but we have utilized most of the services they offer. Their floor care team is outstanding, mold removal and remediation is also highly efficient, and detail focused. I have contracted with Service Master to remove drywall damaged due to basement flooding; they also submitted a competitive quote to replace the damaged drywall. We received high quality results without the need to bring in additional contractors. All teams are professional and polite, you can reach managers when you need them, and they return calls promptly. Cleaning Managers complete scheduled site visits and inspect the facilities and recommend services if needed and for budgeting purposes.

Our Service Master team: Paula and Christina clean one of our largest facilities, they have been with us for many years, and we think the world of them! Their dedication goes beyond the scheduled cleaning tasks, after hours they are the eyes and ears of our facility and treat it as their own home, their cleaning reflects this. They call me if any irregularities arise with security or mechanical systems saving us expense and down time. They are great role models and truly appreciated by our staff. Thank you, Paula and Christina, for your friendship and all you provide us.

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff are very friendly!

Report a concern   April 17, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

I think staff do their best with the resources allotted in our clinic. Whenever their is an immediate need, staff are great to assist.

Report a concern   April 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janel Witte Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Collaboration is wonderful to achieve the requests timely and they check back in to assure needs were met and job was satisfactory.

Report a concern   April 13, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Consistency / always do a great job.....We're big fans of Team Marvin and specifically requested him upon bringing ServiceMaster into our facility; Kayla does a great job of taking care of his and responding in a timely manner when needed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I love having Service Master for our office cleaning. Irma, Janet, and David do a great job! Special thanks to everyone! Kayla is the best manager and keeps in touch with me to see how things are going. Thank you to everyone for a great job and being so friendly all the time.
Name removed/Dr. Brad Pittman
Defiance, Wauseon, Ottawa

Report a concern   April 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Meglich Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everyone is great at communication so if there are any issues they get taken care of right away.

Kayla Ptak is a Rock Star!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The Mercy staff does a great job!

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Lehner Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is always good about going the extra mile if asked about something that is not in there everyday routine when they are in our dept.

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Phillips Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

David always does so good cleaning out building! we’ve been through a lot of cleaners, and he is the best one we’ve had! He actually cleans and we appreciate it! Kayla, is also amazing! when she comes in once a month, she always puts a smile on our faces! She’s so sweet and always make sure to ask how things are going! They both are good at what they do!! Thank you David and Kayla!

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.E. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

Making sure things are getting wiped down, back counters, counters in the lobby, coffee station. Those areas get missed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great Staff! always helpful and truly want to do a good job!

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They make sure the facility is clean and are always friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The buildings and restrooms in Defiance Hall look great inside! Thanks for all you are doing to keep the campus clean!

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Connie Snyder Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster has cleaned our office for many years! We are blessed to have this team provide us consistent services over the years. They are respectful employees who strive to do a great job keeping our work space clean! Thank you ServiceMaster employees!

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff, do a good job

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I have found them to be very responsive since coming on board in December. We receive far fewer complaints about cleaning as well.

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are high. thinking of looking for other options.

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do fine Not much on surveys

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The employees are always very helpful & friendly. They do a great job and are willing to do anything extra that's asked.

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mindy does a wonderful job cleaning our department during the day. She never hesitates to jump in and help when asked.

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

All the girls are very nice! They do a great job at Systech.

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

The cleaning side of Service Master care has been great - 10/10! We love Lesia! She pays close attention to detail, and she's great to work with! Kayla also coordinates with us very well and includes Andreanna whenever there is an issue that needs resolved. Taryn and Andrea have been great to work with (10/10) on the floor care side to resolve the many issues that have come as a result of technician issues. I would rate the floor care technicians a 6/10, which is why I gave an 8/10 overall. Quite often, the techs have to come back to redo work that wasn't done well. Most recently, they had to redo our carpets because they did not put degreaser in the solution the first time. They had to come back to burnish the downstairs offices, hallways, and bathrooms because they thought they just had to complete the upstairs. They went ahead of schedule in the Shipping/Assembly area, which caused one of our employees to walk on wet wax because they were unaware that area was completed. This had to be fixed. Then we recently found that a previous floor care crew waxed boxes to the floor in the Quality attached room and did not strip other areas well causing damage to some of our tiles and major yellowing/build up in other areas. This correction is still on hold while our maintenance tries to work new tile installation into their schedule. Andrea has been out a couple times to take a look at these issues, and Taryn has also stopped by a couple times to get a tour of our facility and help Andrea resolve one of the issues. We really appreciate them. The extra time rescheduling so many things and keeping our offices apart while we waited for the crew to fix their mistakes caused the lower score for the floor care team. Our maintenance labor and materials to fix our quality floors has also dropped the floor care team score. Hopefully, these things will be taken into account on the billing side to offset this cost. Thanks for taking the time to read this review, and we appreciate your efforts to improve! Have a great day!

Report a concern   April 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Moats Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Deb with Service Master always leaves my business clean and ready to serve the public. Keep up the great work guys!! Wes Moats


Privacy Policy