ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very good job - thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Workers pay attention and want to perform an excellent cleaning service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Reiss ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I never have to check to see if the offices have been cleaned, I love coming in the office on Monday, it is fresh and clean, no garbage kitchens are clean.

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. ServiceMaster Janitorial by Cummins
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything clean and as promised! Very professional! Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. ServiceMaster Janitorial by Cummins
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We love our custodian, Leeroy Collins, dearly. He does an excellent job keeping our facility in tiptop shape. He is reliable and dependable and we hope he is with us for many more years!!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are several times where I go to fill the toilet paper dispensers myself - they are empty, as well as the paper towel dispensers.
The two main areas of the church are the sanctuary and the narthex - these two areas need to be checked every time the Shevlin rep is working (vacuum, cobwebs, glass, etc.

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

timely

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Windows I have to hire a second company to clean windows

Report a concern   October 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawson Brunswick ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thankful for the Shevlin team!

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Roberts ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quality work & good communication!

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori McGuire ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff, easy to work with and does a wonderful job

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

nothing wrong just do not normally refer services to others

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Shevin's continue to do a good job for us.

Report a concern   July 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I've been satisfied with the service we have received to date.

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Appreciate the work your staff is doing at our workforce center. Thank You!

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.Y. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What could we do to improve?

Management is great and does a good job of responding to issues. Just making sure that bathrooms, floors and dusting are done really well!
Thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Rapp ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Personalized service, thorough cleaning, reasonable pricing

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoenfeldt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Shevlin truly cares about and delivers great customer service! They ask for my feedback on a regular basis. Great company!

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Shank ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very responsive and takes care of all of our requests and needs for our facilities.

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are very appreciative of the professionalism and attentiveness provided by Warren and his team. They are all doing great work!

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I am very appreciative of the professionalism and attentiveness of our Area Manager - Warren!
He continues to provide great customer service and team members. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions is friendly, flexible and reliable. I'm pleased to be working with this company.

Report a concern   June 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Janitorial by Cummins
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I have been very pleased with Jeff and his staff that cleans our church!

Report a concern   June 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Hansen ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master did an amazing job on our floors at our corporate office!

Report a concern   June 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. ServiceMaster C/S Of Wabash Valley
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The frequent communication

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff were very friendly and professional

was overly satisfied with their work hate to lose them

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Our cleaning person doesn't dust and for the last couple months no longer vacuums.
We have asked him to take the garbage outside the plant due to recent rat sightings in the collection area and he did it a few times and stopped.
Why has he stopped vacuuming and taking the garbage outside to our trash container?

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

great service and customer service

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

friendly and attentive, quick follow up when reach out.

Report a concern   June 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angela Powell Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Steph keeps everything clean, is very professional, and deals with our weird schedules and closings.


Privacy Policy