ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 89 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Roberts ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quality work & good communication!

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori McGuire ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff, easy to work with and does a wonderful job

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

nothing wrong just do not normally refer services to others

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Shevin's continue to do a good job for us.

Report a concern   July 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I've been satisfied with the service we have received to date.

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Appreciate the work your staff is doing at our workforce center. Thank You!

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.Y. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What could we do to improve?

Management is great and does a good job of responding to issues. Just making sure that bathrooms, floors and dusting are done really well!
Thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Rapp ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Personalized service, thorough cleaning, reasonable pricing

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoenfeldt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Shevlin truly cares about and delivers great customer service! They ask for my feedback on a regular basis. Great company!

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Shank ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very responsive and takes care of all of our requests and needs for our facilities.

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are very appreciative of the professionalism and attentiveness provided by Warren and his team. They are all doing great work!

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I am very appreciative of the professionalism and attentiveness of our Area Manager - Warren!
He continues to provide great customer service and team members. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions is friendly, flexible and reliable. I'm pleased to be working with this company.

Report a concern   June 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Janitorial by Cummins
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I have been very pleased with Jeff and his staff that cleans our church!

Report a concern   June 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Hansen ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master did an amazing job on our floors at our corporate office!

Report a concern   June 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. ServiceMaster C/S Of Wabash Valley
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The frequent communication

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff were very friendly and professional

was overly satisfied with their work hate to lose them

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Our cleaning person doesn't dust and for the last couple months no longer vacuums.
We have asked him to take the garbage outside the plant due to recent rat sightings in the collection area and he did it a few times and stopped.
Why has he stopped vacuuming and taking the garbage outside to our trash container?

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

great service and customer service

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

friendly and attentive, quick follow up when reach out.

Report a concern   June 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angela powell Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Steph keeps everything clean, is very professional, and deals with our weird schedules and closings.

Report a concern   June 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. ServiceMaster C/S Of Wabash Valley
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very easy to work with and they get the job done!!

Report a concern   June 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Cooley is the best and even when he is short staffed he makes sure everything gets done and keeps our office looking great. Elsie will also jump in when needed to help out and is quick to respond to any special request we have.

Report a concern   June 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Timely, courteous, professional, and thorough service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Nice staff

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Piecha ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff, hard workers.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't interact enough with Service Master to know. The janitor we have is great from what I can see and our account contact is responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable people who do a great job keeping our facility gleaming.
Would recommend ServiceMaster to everyone. Will not go with any other company.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Extremely responsive and accommodating to flexible scheduling. Thorough and high quality work.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Hernandez ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very professional and they do a superb job cleaning. I highly recommend them.


Privacy Policy