ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive to any complaints

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Roberts ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great service, quality, communication & rates!

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Overall, the team does great. Sometimes trash is missed or sitting on someone's desk, garbage liners laying in different places. Dusting and cleaning divider windows should improve a little. If a desk in mostly cleared, they can dust those desks. It's just the desks that have projects on them that we do not want disturbed.

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany King ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Here at The Martin Agency we've worked with Service Masters for many years, now. The experience, service and care of our building continues to be the same year after year. Exceptional.

Our partnership with our site supervisor, account lead and many others makes this a successful and seamless third-party relationship. Communication is key, and they help to make it easy!

Thank you Regina and team for continuing to make this partnership so enjoyable.

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoenfeldt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Shevlin offers the best service possible!

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Overall, we are satisfied with Service Master, they take my call whenever I call for a request or a complaint. This past year there were a few more complaints than usual regarding trash removal.

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry Derochie ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everyone is so polite! They do great work!

Report a concern   December 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Yrkoski ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I really appreciate how eager they are to make sure we are happy with their services. I appreciate them being flexible to what we need cleaned and when we need it done.

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Mausbach ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We have had ServiceMaster by Shevlin clean for our office for several years now and they are dedicated to making sure that our needs are met. I also have to say that the communication between us is always clear and precise-which makes understanding what is expected so easy-on both ends. I would highly recommend them to anyone!~

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very good job - thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Workers pay attention and want to perform an excellent cleaning service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Reiss ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I never have to check to see if the offices have been cleaned, I love coming in the office on Monday, it is fresh and clean, no garbage kitchens are clean.

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. ServiceMaster Janitorial by Cummins
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything clean and as promised! Very professional! Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. ServiceMaster Janitorial by Cummins
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We love our custodian, Leeroy Collins, dearly. He does an excellent job keeping our facility in tiptop shape. He is reliable and dependable and we hope he is with us for many more years!!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are several times where I go to fill the toilet paper dispensers myself - they are empty, as well as the paper towel dispensers.
The two main areas of the church are the sanctuary and the narthex - these two areas need to be checked every time the Shevlin rep is working (vacuum, cobwebs, glass, etc.

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

timely

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Windows I have to hire a second company to clean windows

Report a concern   October 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawson Brunswick ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thankful for the Shevlin team!

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Roberts ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quality work & good communication!

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori McGuire ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff, easy to work with and does a wonderful job

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

nothing wrong just do not normally refer services to others

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Shevin's continue to do a good job for us.

Report a concern   July 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I've been satisfied with the service we have received to date.

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Appreciate the work your staff is doing at our workforce center. Thank You!

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.Y. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What could we do to improve?

Management is great and does a good job of responding to issues. Just making sure that bathrooms, floors and dusting are done really well!
Thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Rapp ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Personalized service, thorough cleaning, reasonable pricing

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoenfeldt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Shevlin truly cares about and delivers great customer service! They ask for my feedback on a regular basis. Great company!

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Shank ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very responsive and takes care of all of our requests and needs for our facilities.

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are very appreciative of the professionalism and attentiveness provided by Warren and his team. They are all doing great work!

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I am very appreciative of the professionalism and attentiveness of our Area Manager - Warren!
He continues to provide great customer service and team members. Thank you.


Privacy Policy