ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 268 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything always looks clean and fresh around our facility. Service Master staff do a nice job!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They all do their jobs well and are friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff are kind and accommodating and do a great job every day.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Snyder Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Servicemaster strives to do a good job! The Supervisors round and check to make sure everything is being covered. Laura Nadler really does care and she will follow through on concerns or suggestions! Thanks ServiceMaster for being our clean up team!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.C. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

I don't have any requests.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master listens to the concerns and strives to deliver to the customer!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great work. Reliable staff

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Garcia Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

While there are not many issues, I love that any issue is taken care of immediately and with great customer service!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Moats Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

So happy to have Deb back cleaning for us. Everyone always dose a great job cleaning and very friendly.

Wes Moats

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is very friendly and the managers are quick to respond!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

There has been some turn over in cleaning people. I know we are all in that same situation, so we are patient with that. There are times things have been looked over & not cleaned properly or entirely & times people have not showed up. Management is always helpful & looks into things when they come up. But overall, compared to what we've had prior to your company, everything has been great.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional quality

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is friendly, courteous and responds to requests in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

We are a hospital department located in the clinic. I feel several things could be improved in cleaning the Radiology department. It would be ideal to have linen delivered to the Radiology daily, or at least a linen cart that to store linen with the blue protective sheet that zips it tight.

I have complaints from my staff that the patient care area floors are not swept or cleaned properly. I am not sure if the difference is in the staff who clean floors on the hospital side, versus the clinic side (where Radiology is located), but the floors definitely need extra attention.

We greatly approve the dirty linen being picked up in our department every week day around noon. That has made a huge impact.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Phillips Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

great job!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

You are already working towards the goal of getting us steady help that is detail oriented. We have had a lot of turnover the last few months. Our current cleaner is fairly new, but she's off to a great start!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Gina- who cleans over in Building C basement area is always very pleasant and always smiling. She makes sure to ask each of us in the offices if we need anything. We have had many different ServiceMaster associates clean our offices over the many years I have worked at Mercy and Gina is by far the best!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mindy does a great job cleaning the department and is very friendly to not only the staff but also to the patients

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Alicia and Janet do a great job keeping the store clean and stocked with supplies

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garza Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It's an added bonus to have good service and staff that will respond to calls and text messages and the reciprocation of communication regarding our properties. That's what I have experienced working with Service Master over the last 19 years. The emergency services are absolutely without comparison, scheduling, response time and service are commendable. From what I have observed over the years Service Master promotes within. The end user benefits multiple ways... years of experience is retained and passed down to new team members and contributes to employee retention. I think we all like to see familiar faces and to build relationships which creates trust and a sense of security. Thank you Service Master!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hill Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Tiffany is a rock star!!! :)

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Yunker Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mim and Aleisha are so personable and professional. Mim does a great job with our store and we have customers comment on how clean it looks. Aleisha stops in to restock supplies and to ask if there's anything else they can help with. Very attentive to our needs. We look forward to their visits. Very happy with our service!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Building looks clean

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

they all do an amazing job. Laurie must be a great boss because her team busts their butt for her. Mindy is always helpful and is super friendly.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is very friendly

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is always helpful and willing to stop down when anything is needed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything always looks great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The team does a great job with limited budgeted dollars designated to the clinical areas. I am hoping we can get back to a more normal time where we are getting more staffing dollars designated to the clinical areas.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lora Mull Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a good job and the staff are polite and professional

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

- Reliable employees
- Informed if the wages/bill will increase well in advance
- 'On Call' in an emergency


Privacy Policy