ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 648 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning lady we have Marisol is very thorough and efficient. She does a very good job for us.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable and do great job!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

very helpful if other services are needed.
always friendly
they stick to the schedule for cleaning

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your reps are wonderful to work with. When there are areas of cleaning that need improvement, they are quick to address it the next shift. They stay on top of our floor care and strive to make things shine.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Khalili ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable. Excellent Staff. Attention to detail. Immediate resolution to any problem or concern.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by matt baringer Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We love the flexibility and consistent support that Servicemaster provides. They always go above and beyond to take care of our needs!

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very good with communication and great customer service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt attention to concerns and reliability of the associates reporting to Service Master. Excellent service with minimal concerns.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gina Rossi - Campus ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are reliable and consistent. I like the fact that the owners often come over see things. Also, I was once given a free water clean up as some rain had seeped in our back door. Window washing services are the best priced around.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependability.

Responsiveness from management when issues arise

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Gesell ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very Professional and they are up to date with the latest Covid-19 Cleaning Procedures.
The team is excellent at what they do and I would highly recommend them for all your cleaning needs. They are an excellent source for additional Custodial Cleaning in commercial buildings.

Dan Gesell @ KACC

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

prompt and thorough

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything has been great. I like the consistency and they attention to detail

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The office is not cleaned to my liking.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kelly ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

EXCELLENT

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff are very professional and friendly. Seem to be doing an outstanding job with extra cleaning and precautions with COVID

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a nice job keeping our facility clean.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Luebbe ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We appreciate your willingness to ask for and listen to feedback to improve.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We really appreciate the employee, Peggy and how well our Agency is always clean and she is so pleasant! Tiffany is always a text/call away and has always been available to me if needed. We appreciate both of them.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive to our needs and every employee we have encountered has been friendly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dedicated people.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mindy and Ruth do a great job at cleaning and maintaining their respective departments. They go above and beyond to help out when needed and will do what they can to make sure everything is stocked and ready for the day.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly! Thorough!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Moats Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Deb cleans my business and it looks great for our customers. She is always happy and tells me when we need something looked at I as the business owner really appreciate her.

Wes Moats
Mark Moats Ford

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Smalley Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster is very dependable, thorough, trustworthy and friendly. We love our Peggy, who cleans the Bargain Bin for us every week and she does a wonderful job. Everything always looks great after Peggy is finished cleaning. We truly appreciate this reliable company and highly recommend them to anyone needing cleaning services.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Dye Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We would recommend ServiceMaster to clean your office. They are professional and reliable. They do a top-notch job and have taken COVID extremely seriously.

Thank you,
Teresa

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mindy is very attentive to details.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Laurie N is very kind and helpful!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

It took 2 different people requesting the floor be mopped prior to it's completion.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Beck Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Alicia always makes sure our location is clean when she comes in to drop off supplies. Tiffany has great communication and has always made sure we're satisfied with our services. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.


Privacy Policy