ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 691 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Willie and his crew provide timely and consistent quality cleaning services!

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

My experience has been good.
Every question or small problem has been addressed in a timely manner and resolved.
I would recommend service master to others.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not too happy with ya!

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your company was referred to us and we have been very pleased with the service provided.
The office is easy to work with and scheduling was very accommodating.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable, customer service is great.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Manager so easy to contact if needing any supplies or change in services or anything. Communication with him is GREAT.

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We like how the job is done so well and that you have trustworthy people that come into our place of business!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning By Saalfeld
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is always prompt and very professional. They always go out of their way to make sure the job is done to our satisfaction!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning By Saalfeld
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very good service!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning staff is very prefessional ansd does an excellent job. Tiffany is easy to talk with, she goes above and beyond to address issues and make changes.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning By Saalfeld
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent service. Prompt customer service response and communication.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning By Saalfeld
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent SVM was assigned to our site. Grateful for their efforts. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Fort Defiance ServiceMaster is very professional, is very easy to work with, listens to everything we want and fulfills our every need. All the staff members are friendly and considerate. I would recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaners do a very detailed job. The floors always look amazing!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sarah gray Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our cleaner, Mike, is amazing. He takes pride in his work, always does a good job, and does so with a positive attitude. He is so nice to everyone on our team and we really enjoy him. All of our areas are cleaned well and we are very happy with his service. He is a very good communicator!

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.N. ServiceMaster Tri-Counties
What could we do to improve?

More consistency in cleaning. Very responsive to requests but week to week can be a big difference in cleaning quality.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Anthony Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I can't even begin to explain how awesome those ladies are! They are the best we've ever had!! I can tell they care about doing a great job by how they pay attention to details, keep everything organized, communicate and go above and beyond. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very nice staff members, very personable. Always does a thorough job

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Smalley Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We love our Peggy! She is very reliable and does a great job keeping our store clean every week. We so appreciate this cleaning service. Thank you!
Rhonda Smalley, Bargain Bin President

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very helpful and on time everytime.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garza Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like Service Masters dependability, long term professional staff, the fact that managers and supervisors communicate frequently and can be reached for phone conversation. The team providing our service for years function as if they were our own employees. Our Service Master team provide great service, great communication and security as they are the last one's out of the facility each night. I can't express the gratitude I have for our team members who go above and beyond their responsibilities to assist with facility and security issues that they encounter while keeping our facility sanitized and clean. We love our team, thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Patillo Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I think the person that cleans here does a great job

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tiffany is absolutely amazing! The cleaning has just been real laxed lately. i know we don't have a permanent cleaner yet so i don't want to be to picky. Certain areas this weekend also seemed to have not been clean thoroughly. But new cleaners they need to get used to the building and how to clean it is what i'm chalking it up to. Would definitely recommend Tiffany!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Loyalty to our company.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great customer service, and friendly associates!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by tracy koenig Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning service is exactly as described. The cleaner is very dependable and works hard.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our facility always looks great. The Service Master staff do a really nice job!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our Agency is always cleaned well. Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

Better communication


Privacy Policy