ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.R. ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A plant was knocked off of a desk recently, some areas of the store are not being swept or dusted well or at all and we're pretty sure a box of masks were stolen a couple weeks ago. I also believe our monthly bill is extremely high for what we are getting.

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Bonnie, I am sorry to hear this. We will be contacting you and investigating these issues. Please feel free to email me with any further questions or concerns at [email protected] Do you have access to and feel comfortable using Orange QC (our online work order system)?

Report a concern   January 5, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Cleaning not consistent

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O.D. ServiceMaster Janitorial Excellence By Didier
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mike is extremely good to work with. Any requests/questions are answered promptly and addressed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We enjoy the communication between our company and Service Master. SM is always quick to respond to inquiries and equally quick to help with changes and updates.

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

With the Pandemic in 2020 they have been responsive each time I have called or needed their service for one of our locations. I can depend on them to be there anytime night or day. I have also needed their service at my locations outside of the Lincoln area as well and they have fit our locations in. I cannot say how thankful I have been for the service they have provided through out the Covid 19 services.

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide, Vicki! We are also appreciative of great customers like you who provide feedback that is both positive as well as constructive.

Report a concern   December 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Ballard ServiceMaster Janitorial Excellence By Didier
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Love the service with him and his staff.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Christiana and the ServiceMaster Chesapeake team servicing the building have been very helpful and accommodating during my transition to the property.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.Z. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

I think you guys do a good job. I find it hard to measure because we are not in the office much and the work is not checked like it had been in the past. Rita was great and did a good job but occasionally things did not look vacuumed like it should have been and occasionally little things have not been as clean as it was but then I can't tell you if it is someone from the office who came in and did something that made it dirtier between a clean-up visit or if it was not quite as clean as it should have been. I have noticed mail on desks that have not been moved at all so I don't know if the desk has been wiped down or not when it should have been. Clean up should be quicker for sure but it is harder to detect if things are done as well due to the far less frequent visits by employees. I have seen things in the downstairs kitchen that do not look like they have moved from one week to this next recently which surprised me (a container of pretzels as an example). It sat in the middle of the counter and that is where it was the next week I was there and it usually sits against the wall is an example. Not saying it is not a good job just not sure it is as good as it should be because I can't check it the way I used to.

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

friendly service

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.V.L. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is not what I think it should be. Soap left on the sink. I have to clean the toilet seat every morning because it appears they use a dirty rag or leave cleaning agent on the seat.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What do you like about our cleaning services?

GOOD PRICING RELIABLE

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Contract Services by Uveges
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable and trustworthy

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Contract Services by Uveges
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are thankful to have Servicemaster by uvegis doing our corporate building the manager Ryan stays on top of employees and product we are looking for a long-term relationship thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Cleaning Service is performed to our request.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inconsistent cleaning.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. ServiceMaster Contract Services by Uveges
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Ryan and his crew are very responsive to our needs and have been a tremendous service helping us deal with COVID-19 cleaning and disinfection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Smothers ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The quality and professionalism of the service given, and most important the flexibility and willingness of the team to make adjustments to meet the required needs.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

Putting trash can liners in the can so they go all the way to the bottom would be nice!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Davis ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Services are very good
If they tell me they will do a job they will do it
Can work w/out supervision.

Very satisifed;

Also easy to reach Joe and he responds quickly

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What could we do to improve?

Do a walk through with client every so often to ascertain if everything complete and to suggest alternatives.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Kempke ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Work gets done. Any time we have a question or suggestion, it is acted upon immediately. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very good quality.

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LuAnn PuVogel ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your people!! From Kimberly Hernandez to Daniel White to the entire staff working in our facility (Salina Surgical Hospital)......they are the BEST!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Test

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. ServiceMaster Of Salina, Inc.
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The workers have been competent and when an issue occurred, you were quick to fix the problem. Also, you have been accommodating when a scheduled cleaning date needs to be changed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The ability to have one on one conversations with management and the responsiveness to requests.

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Curbow ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always exceptional service and willing to assist in resolving new issues.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Koehler ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent communication

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It is so easy to know that everything will be cleaned thoroughly and at a very reasonable price. It takes all the work out of it for your business.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning lady we have Marisol is very thorough and efficient. She does a very good job for us.


Privacy Policy