ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6816 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Clean

I like that the supervisors stop in at locations for random inspections.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.L. ServiceMaster Clean

This is a business email. It's not meant for spam emails or surveys.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Clean

Our person, Dee, does a great job. He does a thorough job every day and pleasant to be around. I'm also thrilled I don't have to worry about supplies.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. ServiceMaster Clean

great friendly service

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M.G. ServiceMaster Clean

Not thrilled with the quality of the work.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Clean

i think your work is great. laura is the best.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.D. ServiceMaster Clean

I don't see that mopping of the bathrooms and kitchen are happening weekly. Also, our desk and kitchen table are not being wiped down. The only cleaning that seems to be happening is the trash is being taken out, the coffee pot and the toilets are cleaned. If you would like to stop by, I would appreciate it.
Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. ServiceMaster Clean

Mike shows up like clockwork, does a great job and is pleasant and friendly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L.M. ServiceMaster Clean

Better communication. better people to clean

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. ServiceMaster Clean

The supervisor of the site. She goes above and beyond to ensure things are clean. She communicates well, proactive, and responsive.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. ServiceMaster Clean

Kennell is very accommodating, he communicates well regarding supplies needed, any scheduling changes to our services,

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.D.V. ServiceMaster Clean

Clean more thoroughly and use the correct trash bags.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Donnie, thank you for your response to this important survey. We certainly will get these issues properly identified and taken care of for you.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W. ServiceMaster Clean

The dependability & willingess of Seth to do a great job.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Chad, thank you for your response to this important survey. We definitely are excited that you are pleased with our on-going professional cleaning services and will continue to work hard to keep you happy with these important services.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. ServiceMaster Clean

IT IS ON A SCHEDULE, DON'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR EMPLOYEE TO BE ASSIGNED TO CLEAN OFFICE!

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Angela, thank you for your completion of this important survey. We definitely will do everything in our power to keep you happy with our on-going professional cleaning services.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Clean

Consistent, high quality.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Clean

Reliable, thorough. Responsive to questions or needs.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. ServiceMaster Clean

I have been a ServiceMaster customer for the last 11 years due to your exceptional attention to detail and individual care you provide. Thank you for taking care of us each day.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster Clean

I have had a great experience with ServiceMaster clean. They are always willing to help and will adjust to any need we have or issues that may come up.. Management is always responsive when called and willing to help if there is any problems. I really appreciate this company and would recommend them anytime.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. ServiceMaster Clean

No problems. always attentive to our needs.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.M.F. ServiceMaster Clean

Typically a complete cleaning service is not rendered each time.
We leave written communication for the crew whenever there is something left undone.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. ServiceMaster Clean

We love our Service Partner, Miss Margaret. And we know we're in wonderful hands at this company. They operate with the highest integrity.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.Q. ServiceMaster Clean

Our floors are always dirty. You can see where the mop has been and has not, as our floors have a zebra pattern of dirty and clean areas. The bathrooms, and specifically the toilets, are not cleaned daily. Toilet paper is crammed into the dispenser, and it has to be removed by staff and started, then replaced, before it will dispense properly. The break room chair feet are filthy with hair and dust bunnies. The baseboards are never cleaned.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. ServiceMaster Clean

Great prices and excellent services

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. ServiceMaster Clean

Service Master by Prince set's their cleaning standard very high. They are responsible for multiple 24 hour buildings which are tough to keep clean along with keeping the customers happy. They do an excellent job with the cleaning, follow up and communication. Sometimes an issue does come up and it is resolved immediately, no delay!
I only have positive things to say about ServiceMaster by Prince. They are a professional company who takes pride in everything they do. They communicate very well with ALL employees while trying to take care of their needs. Customer service is a top priority with Service Master by Prince. They not only talk about customer service they provide it 100% of the time.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Clean

The service is reliable and anything extra that is needed to be done is easily scheduled and done professionally. The staff is very responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Clean

Fast prompt service. Immediate attention to any problem that may arise.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. ServiceMaster Clean

Work orders

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Clean

Reliability and trust. I have great communication and response with ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Clean

The place is clean and other than that I would never know you were there. The way it should be.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. ServiceMaster Clean

Excellent Job!!!!!! Professional and clean!!!!


Privacy Policy