ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noemi Garcia ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The ServiceMaster personnel are professional, friendly, flexible and care about their clients.

Report a concern   June 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Briggs ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to work with. Very receptive. Great cleaning staff.

Report a concern   June 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Sokol ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master by Shevlin offers an outstanding service with excellent communication. Not only do they meet our needs I feel they exceed what we expect from their services. One example would be the self-assessments they perform, sharing the results with us. Performing these evaluations, I know they are striving to offer up the best services possible.

Report a concern   May 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thorough with cleaning. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Frederick Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Marvin & Melissa specifically, they make it so I don't have to worry about anything except my job, which my employer appreciates as well!

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethany North Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff, excellent work.

Report a concern   April 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I am extremely satisfied with Servicemaster!

Report a concern   April 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Fast friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   April 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Marg is very friendly and flexible and gets along well with everyone. We enjoy having her clean the office. She is responsive to our needs and is willing to do whatever is asked of her. It's also a pleasure to work with Melissa. She stays in contact with management to ensure our needs are being met. We have nothing but great things to say about the services we receive from Service Master.

Report a concern   April 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Deb and Mary do a great job for us. They're always punctual and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emillee S Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

How kind and friendly Deb and Mary are. They care about keeping our workplace tidy and clean but also care about us, they never fail to ask how i am and how my dogs are. They are just awesome! And they always show up, even if we have to switch when they come they at least always do!

Report a concern   April 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julee S Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

On top of doing a great job cleaning, everyone is always super friendly and we enjoy when they are here!

Report a concern   April 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lymanstall Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is very friendly and they do a nice job. They are quick to respond to issues that happen on the fly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt, professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We have had ServiceMaster for about 18 months now. The quality and consistency of the cleaning is greatly improved over our previous provider. It is unfortunate that we are on our 3rd manager but that is out of everyone's control since one passed away suddenly and the other had an injury/medical issues.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Sheila does a good job for us

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Moats Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Deb is always friendly and happy to see me when I stop in when cleaning my business.

Wes Moats

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleanliness of the buildings and restrooms.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Customer service by the area managers.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Margie she goes above and beyond what is ask of her. She always has a smile on her face and you can tell that she cares about how the building looks inside when she is done.She always take a few minutes to say hi and ask about how your day is gong.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always great service from John. And great communication from Andrea

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Matt does a great job and Andreanna is a great manager.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Lesia does a phenomenal job cleaning! She is a dedicated worker we can count on to get the job done, and she truly cares about the details. She communicates her schedule well and informs me of any issues she comes across (broken items in the break room or bathrooms). Dianna also does a good job checking in on us from time to time. Andrea and Taryn are a great help in the office. If we ever have any floor care scheduling, I know I can count on them to make sure we're taken care of.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our current crew is very thorough and seems to be willing to help with any additional request or feedback. Diane is very helpful and friendly as well!

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is no consistent. There are days where I have to come in and clean myself or reclean. Our floors are never swept. There is blue stuff in the toilet, but i end up having to clean the toilet itself. Sometimes I have to take the trash out. This week there were spots all over the desk and I had to reclean it, along with cleaning the toilet again. My floor I just let go. We stay with you because there are limited options in town to turn to and we have been loyal. We understand turnover, but when it creates more work for me, instead of us helping our clients, that is where I am not satisfied.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master does a great job with our store.

Report a concern   April 3, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive and friendly staff. I have always been impressed with the desire of excellence from Dan and his crew.

Report a concern   April 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Rutten ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our office is always nice and clean. I would recommend to other companies to use this service.

Report a concern   April 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Mostek ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They seem to go through a constant thorough list and always get it done.


Privacy Policy