ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 7095 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly people and you do great work!

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoenfeldt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You pay attention to every detail and truly care that things are done right!

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Yrkoski ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional and responsive. When an issue is brought up with our facility, Kurt, Dan and their team(s) are very responsive and will work hard to meet our needs. If an issue arises they address the issue immediately and work towards a suitable and satisfactory solution.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Greising ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Efficient, effective, prompt, reliable. Excellent work! Easy to work with and much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

CLEAN MORE!

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Guerra ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great service at a great price!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Doing a great job of keeping everything sanitized and clean during the Covid 19 outbreak !!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hall ServiceMaster By Higginbotham's
What do you like about our cleaning services?

excellent job!!!!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. ServiceMaster By Higginbotham's
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very dependable

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster By Higginbotham's
What could we do to improve?

using some kind of daily check list so everything is done consistently as agreed upon.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The service and the cleanliness.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster By Higginbotham's
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very light cleaning done. Poor job on bathrooms.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster By Higginbotham's
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I appreciate that there is a line of communication with the business whenever you need it.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster By Higginbotham's
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are very thorough. I can always tell when they have been at the office to clean. They are very professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster By Higginbotham's
What do you like about our cleaning services?

.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. ServiceMaster Facilities Maintenance by AP Property Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

On time and they do a good job cleaning our office.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Wilbur ServiceMaster PBM Of Fairbanks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that they are very dependable, and come when we are closed to do their cleaning.

Fairbanks Pioneer Museum

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Baker ServiceMaster Facilities Maintenance by AP Property Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

This is the second company that I have used Service Master, specifically Amber and AP Property Solutions, with and they have been amazing for all of our locations. Top notch service, very attentive and detail oriented. I would highly recommend them for any business locations.

John Baker

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Butler ServiceMaster Facilities Maintenance by AP Property Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Ballard ServiceMaster Janitorial Excellence By Didier
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Love the service in all ways.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster Janitorial Excellence By Didier
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable and good. I'd definitely recommend!

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.R. ServiceMaster On The Spot
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I do not have to worry about it and do not receive employee complaints. Highly recommended

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great Customer Service

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are great people to work with, always makes sure if we are not happy with something they make it right.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I have really appreciated the level of professionalism as well as attention to detail from Service Master. During a time when careful thought to deep cleaning is vital, Service Master has taken care of our school building along with our custodial staff and gave us peace of mind that our workplace is clean.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jp Holys ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is always very willing to meet our needs and keep our facilities clean. Mr. Shevlin is very easy to work with and is dedicated to providing an excellent service to our school system.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I appreciate that if we ever have a concern it is taken care of immediately.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Rigdon ServiceMaster Of Lenawee County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Having a cleaning service for my office means I can spend more time on projects. Service Master is dependable and affordable.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. ServiceMaster C/S Of Wabash Valley
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The owner is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are here every day and I don't have to worry because they are not my employees.


Privacy Policy