ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our Agency is always cleaned well. Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What could we do to improve?

Better communication

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg McDonald Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster is always willing to work with us for cleaning services as our events occur. This has especially been helpful and much appreciated during the covid pandemic. We can always count on them!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Thorough follow through on requests and friendly staff!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marc Beach Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent service and response time. Still working on getting the staff to install the toilet paper rolls - 2nd floor rolls off the top - basement rolls off the bottom

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wahl Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster does a great job of cleaning our offices, and its staff and management are very responsive if we ever have an issue.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great work, friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is very friendly!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Servicemaster has serviced the Defiance Clinic for many years. They are hard workers and they are dependable! Thanks Servicemaster!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I really appreciate being able to contact someone quickly and the expediate service that you provide. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Mindy does a great job cleaning the infusion center and is always pleasant when she is here.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Workman Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive when we have a particular need.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

best cleaning lady I have ever had

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Moats Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Deb always cleans our business up great, she cares about how it looks too.

Wes Moats

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hill Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Tiffany recommended for the Northtowne Branch of the State Bank to have our bathroom floors stripped and refinished, this was the best thing that we could have done! Our floors look brand new and they really looked terrible!!! Yea Tiffany!! Thank you for your service!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

So glad to get Margi back she always goes above what is ask of her.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything always looks great, we couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.Y. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately, the gentleman who's been cleaning our store seems to be having to some difficulty.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki huddleston Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Every staff member we have worked with is always punctual, courteous and thorough when working in our business. Could not ask for better! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Bowsher Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The Service Master staff is respectful and courteous. Our cleaning person, Steph, is a pleasure to work with. She keeps me informed of supply needs, and she notifies me of anything out of the ordinary and asks for direction if needed. If I have a request that is off cycle/schedule, she doesn't hesitate to accommodate. She does a good job of keeping our facility clean.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thorough and great!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our cleaner, Ruth, has great attention to detail and does a phenomenal job. Tiffany, Jeremy, and Alicia are all great at checking in with us to make sure cleaning services are going well and to see how things can be improved. If there is ever an issue with our cleaning or with the floor care servies, they are quick to fix the problem.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

everyone is great and super friendly

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kathy speice Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Customer Service is easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly and efficient staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We continue to have issues with paper not being restocked, toilets being cleaned. I put trash in a barrel and it was still there a month later.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and availability for scheduling services

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.H. ServiceMaster PBM Of Fairbanks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I always enjoy working with Cleveland and his staff. They do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and you address issues immediately!!


Privacy Policy