ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster By Prince
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Fairness in cost and integrity in service

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Wilson ServiceMaster By Prince
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The friendly personal cleaning services.

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lon Natelborg ServiceMaster By Prince
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very reliable, very easy to deal with , Tim always listens to you and does everything to keep the customer happy

Report a concern   November 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster C/S Of Wabash Valley
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I have been very pleased with their service the past 5 years.
If ever any issue, Ms. Charlotte comes right to our office to resolve any questions.

Thanks again,
First name removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Kiehl ServiceMaster Contract Services by Uveges
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt service, friendly staff, and great quality of work!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Contract Services by Uveges
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Ryan Uvegis has been great through this COVID-19 pandemic and Service Master has ben behind him in product and information. He constantly works on his staff to keep in shape and complete tasks needed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jarrod Maleno ServiceMaster Contract Services by Uveges
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt and friendly service

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Peterson ServiceMaster Contract Services by Uveges
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive and take pride in making your office space look clean especially during the pandemic.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything has been fine.

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional, thorough, responsive, and competitively priced. We have employed ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions since March and have not gone a day without cleaning services.

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster Best Cleaning Solutions does a great job for us here at Tee Group Films.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

The quality of work is hit and miss based on the staff we have at different times throughout the year. Sometimes there have been rooms or parts of the building that aren't cleaned very well, other times it is done well. It typically just depends on the worker assigned. That is to be expected.
We know you will always address our needs when we let you know, so we appreciate that.
Also, just not being able to communicate with the folks who are working due to the language barrier has caused us to not be able to give personal feedback to them when they are here.

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Of Lenawee County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Good service

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. ServiceMaster Of Lenawee County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and thoroughness of cleaning.

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster Of Lenawee County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt response and great customer service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roni Jackson ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable and flexible, really has supported our facility through a tough time in our Nation and we appreciate it!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great team members. Great work ethic.

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You guys do a great job and are very helpful when we need something additional done!

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Shank ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is always accommodating and very quick to respond to any request that we make to them. They are very good and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The fact you strive to do your very best! That you take the time and want feedback. You are our only cleaning company that does that! A++ in our book!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.Y. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Dan and Kurt do a great job of making sure our needs are taken care of. We need to improve the language barrier with the woman that cleans our facility. An improvement would make it easier for us to keep the supply cabinets full.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Willie and his crew provide timely and consistent quality cleaning services!

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

My experience has been good.
Every question or small problem has been addressed in a timely manner and resolved.
I would recommend service master to others.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not too happy with ya!

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. ServiceMaster Commercial Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your company was referred to us and we have been very pleased with the service provided.
The office is easy to work with and scheduling was very accommodating.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable, customer service is great.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Manager so easy to contact if needing any supplies or change in services or anything. Communication with him is GREAT.

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We like how the job is done so well and that you have trustworthy people that come into our place of business!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning By Saalfeld
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is always prompt and very professional. They always go out of their way to make sure the job is done to our satisfaction!


Privacy Policy