ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 774 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always friendly and will accommodate your requests and answer to any needs.

Report a concern   January 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Yrkoski ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dan and Kurt are very approachable. Easy to work with. They work hard to make sure their customers are satisfied.

Report a concern   December 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You do a great job. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Briggs ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Super friendly staff.
They work hard and clean our facility to the best of their abilities.

Report a concern   September 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always aiming to please.

Report a concern   September 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a very good job.

Report a concern   September 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christal Beyer ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I appreciate timely, consistent, trustworthy, kind and affordable service for our library.

Report a concern   September 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a great job. I feel they are very reliable and listen to any/all concerns I may bring to their attention. I can tell they take pride in their work.

Report a concern   September 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Anderson ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Shevlin had been providing friendly and quality service for many years to our school.

Report a concern   September 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

friendly, dependable, do great work

Report a concern   September 25, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Language barrier. It would be nice to have the same person every day. Maria was great last year!

Report a concern   September 5, 2023 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.V. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

Servicemaster always listens to our concerns and constantly tries to improve. I have no suggestions at this time. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Roberts ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great quality at a great price!

Corey Roberts
Branch Manager
Sunbelt Rentals
Columbus, Ne.

Report a concern   May 30, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a great job and answer the phone anytime a complaint/issue arises. they tend to our needs in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoenfeldt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Shevlin truly cares that their employees provide the best service possible by doing random checks on facilities they clean.

Report a concern   May 23, 2023 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our service has been very inconstient with quality. We also have experienced multi changes in workers along with not having workers clean the duration of the time we aggreed upon.

Report a concern   May 17, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We're happy with our cleaning service. What we request to be cleaned is done weekly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2023 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not sure I would say that I am disappointed, but I would say that I feel we pay a premium for the little service that is required. In the beginning, we paid for a full month even though our service started in the middle. Understanding that is how some companies work, I didn't complain. When it came time for a credit for a missed cleaning, we did not receive the full credit for those days missed cleaning service. Not sure how it is figured. On our missed cleaning day, the person in charge of the cleaning sent me a text almost 6 hours after they were scheduled to be here. I did not see this until the following morning. I was not made aware of a schedule change until I reached out and let you know what had happened. I feel the communication should have come from you before I had to reach out.
Our quality person is great with communicating and wanting to know if there are any issues. No complaints with her at all.
Not totally unhappy with the service, but I am not impressed enough to recommend.

Report a concern   April 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Briggs ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It's always taken care.

Friendly employees.

Local company.

Great work!

Report a concern   April 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff are very friendly and helpful! Also, the consistency of service; if our regular person is going to be off, a replacement crew will clean in her place.

Report a concern   April 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional and do a great job.

Report a concern   April 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Barrett Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

timely and efficient, willing to keep communications open and want to be a partner!

Report a concern   April 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Someone is always available to clean

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Stambaugh Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Deb, Mary and Kayla are always very punctual, polite and awesome at what they do for us. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.S. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are times when our facility isn't all the way cleaned appropriately (i.e., trash not taken out, toilets not cleaned).

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

reliable - quick response time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Kayla Ptak is very easy to talk to and stops in the department to check in on things.
We have had some issues with the actual people who provide the cleaning. Things that do not get done that are supposed to be getting done. Cleaners not actually following the cleaning schedule. Hopefully these issues get taken care of in the future.

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that we don't have to do it ourselves. lol

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

4.5 Billion years ago the Earth was formed, and while our Earth does have sweet a## mountains, big blue oceans, and beautiful jungles for monkeys and tigers to live in, it also has dirt...

Fortunately, billions of years later Servicemaster came along to save us all from Earth's worst feature (well besides volcanos)... dirt.

Jessica McClure(aka J-Mac aka Mac-Attack aka the Clean Bee) and Kayla Ptak (Ptak is actually short for PTerodAKtyl) are the best. We are a construction trade school full of dirty workers day and night and these partners in grime make sure everything looks great. We also have a medical clinic on site, that demands the utmost cleanliness and they are up to the task. Great communication, and great flexibility.

We appreciate everything Servicemaster does!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The employees. I haven't meant our new cleaning team, but every one else is helpful, friendly and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy