Heritage Bikes and Rentals
16 Conlon Dr
Perth
ON K7H 3N1
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, high quality equipment, good location. I like the new shop!

Report a concern   September 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent, pleasant service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaun Seaman Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service
Very friendly and hospitable atmosphere
Will definitely go back there with any and all bike needs in the future
Wonderful owners and staff!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very thorough orientation to new bike. great service

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything’s

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable :)

My bike works like it's almost new! Maybe a few more tweaks and it will be as good as it was 10 years ago!

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margo Vance Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and quick service. I would recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, welcoming and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

fast and very friendly service

Report a concern   September 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Mallett Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff who took the time to make sure I was able to ride my bike and feel somewhat comfortable with the addition of adult training wheels. Would definitely go back and would recommend Heritage bikes in Perth, ON to others.

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, timely, informative

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Borden Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff willing to find parts to keep your ride rolling.

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

CourteouspPersonal attention, technical knowledge, speedy turn around time and reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Worked on the small problem right away.
Honest❤

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany McRae Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

We just needed a new tire for my kids bike and the staff went out of their way to find a great used tire, and quickly changed the tire and tube. All the while, chatting with my kids! Great service!

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saraha Langley Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and Personable! You do great work!

Report a concern   August 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ron Coleman Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous service

Report a concern   August 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Antoski Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We would recommend Heritage Bikes to anyone wanting to explore the Perth area. We are planning another trip in the Fall and will be renting from them again
Melissa & Shayne Antoski

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Thubron Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service
Courteous and friendly staff
Quality tepairs

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrol Huang Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional staff! A big thank you to Pete!!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice, friendly service , no pressure or pushy sales,. Relaxed atmosphere
Thank you for your help

Report a concern   August 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Chambers Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Heritage Bikes has a great selection of bikes and accessories with knowledgeable staff. They were helpful and personable to me. I brought my e-bike in for a tune up and felt like it was left in great hands. I highly recommend all the staff. We are very fortunate to have such a qualified bike shop in Perth. Easy access with lots of parking.

Report a concern   August 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable staff, good advice, prompt service, the repair fixed the problem.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Only one experience so far but quite satisfied with the friendly attention and explanations. This was for a tune-up and tire change.

Report a concern   August 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very conscientious and friendly. Your products are high quality. Your business is an asset to the community.

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.S.H. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and Quality staff/owners.

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

My first visit was a very good experience. Staff were very business-like. I liked that they assessed what had to be tuned up on my bike and gave me an estimate as to what it would cost.

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl climiesmith Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Heritage Bikes is such a pleasure to do business with. Whether you are repairing an ‘on-it’s-last-legs’ bike or looking to level up and purchase your next great bike (or your child’s next great bike), their team is knowledgeable, passionate and personable and will take the time to understand your situation and your desired outcome. In a fast-paced world it is such a pleasure to step into their bike shop, catch your breath, and feel valued as a customer. Julie, Pete, Brent and the rest of the team certainly have a good thing going, and their pride of entrepreneurship shines through.

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff who were willing to laugh at any jokes I made even after I had paid them! Usually that only happens before payment!

In all seriousness I will be going to Heritage Bikes again for any cycling service I need. They were quick and professional on top of everything else one could ask for.

Report a concern   August 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Leavitt Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was not only very welcoming and friendly , but also very helpful in explaining products and services.


Privacy Policy