Heritage Bikes and Rentals
16 Conlon Dr
Perth
ON K7H 3N1
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 577 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, kind & friendly.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Hill Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products
Exceptional top notch service

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone I've worked with at heritage bikes has shown incredible kindness and genuine interest in helping us find the best options to get our family cycling.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything 😊👍

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Mostly great service from staff
Have purchased small.items successfully.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and comprehensive service. Always have answers to my many questions. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer rapport, helpful and willingness to understand customer needs.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Henderson Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility in configuring the best fit for comfort for an older cyclist. I’m in the process of optimising my front end positioning on the handle bars of my bicycle. The team at Heritage had me in and out of the shop in an hour. I phoned ahead to arrange an appointment. Not costly and my bike feels quite different. I’ll be riding the new setup for a week or so to determine its affect. I really appreciate the Heritage crew being patient and supportive while I work through these changes. Great customer service in Perth.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cycling products coupled with excellent service

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Codie Dempsey Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing stuff

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a full service shop. Everyone is pleasant and goes out of their way to ensure you have all the information you need to make an perfect choice of bike and accessories.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Informative & friendly service.the

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffy Lin Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

I got my bike there last Saturday, Jack and Peter were so helpful and friendly. I will definitely refer your service to my friends!

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Beyer Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great bike shop! Adam replaced my bike tires and tubes when I stopped by only 30 minutes before closing. The bike rides and brakes better than ever. The staff is very knowledgeable and provides great service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reid Kilburn Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

From my experience, it starts with the greeting at the door, everyone that can shares a cheery welcome and how can we help. I have shopped a wide range of products and services from the purchase of bikes and bike racks, clothing, kayak racks to downhill ski tuning. Each time their expertise has guided me and I have been totally satisfied with every purchase.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Free Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is so fast and efficient! Employees are beyond helpful and super nice!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie Trayner Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

We like that you are trying to pay your employees a liveable wage. I prefer to spend my money with folks that I like and I like the folks at Heritage Bikes.
Even though we are old and fat and out of shape we were treated like valued customers. That's not that common at bike dealerships.

Cheers

Bob

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rubi Sulyma Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is first class. Staff takes the time to explain the products. Awesome for a newbie like me.

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Rioux Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service with knowledgable and very helpful staff. The bikes are top quality and even the products sold at the recent year end event were in excellent condition. Our experience with Heritage Bikes was very satisfactory!

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledgeable service , good selection of quality products

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, friendly service! Thanks again!

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Catherine EnglishButterworth Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Your services are great!

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional friendly service.

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, friendly, good service!

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and personable

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Snider Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very accommodating.
Products are top notch and service is exceptional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malcolm Stadig Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Always a pleasure to visit the store.

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Kerr Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service!!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Plant Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent professional service and reasonable rates!


Privacy Policy