Heritage Bikes and Rentals
16 Conlon Dr
Perth
ON K7H 3N1
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Neil Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing

Report a concern   January 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the nice friendly atmosphere and the quality of the products.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, wonderful service. Got my bike back on the road with innovative outside-the-box thinking in a situation where many would have just said “we can’t get parts.”

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and friendly service

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was quick and the process simple. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Viets Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive
to my explanation of the need for service.

Informative and polite
in explaining the service they would provide.

Timely
in the completion of the work.

Competent
in the work performed.

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fabienne Galhidi Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience was A1 from the first phone call, the multiple emails to support my need and when I picked up my two bicycles.
I strongly recommend this shop for their one point service.
Thank you to Julie, Pete and the rest of the team.
Fabienne

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Wilson Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Julie and Peter are extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of biking. They are so friendly and helpful. It was a wonderful feeling buying my new bike there. I highly recommend this shop.

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Peter and Julie - super friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful in helping me secure a new bike after mine was stolen, and explaining proper care and maintenance of my “new thing of beauty”!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Cooke Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Superior rating applies to the overall buying experience (road bike purchase), including: professionalism, knowledge of product(s), knowledge sharing, accessory recommendations applicable to real needs and most importantly - friendly, personal service. Thank you
Phil C.

Report a concern   December 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Baker Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Your nice people first and foremost that give back to the community. Your wrench work is great and you have top quality gear available.

Report a concern   December 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, great shop!

Report a concern   December 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Fleming Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and the bike I rented was great.

Report a concern   December 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Walker Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable staff and felt safe with the Covid protocols.

Report a concern   December 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Kerr Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, good quality work performed and Honest. . Peter and Julie are great to deal with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Very welcoming environment to shop at. Always take the time to explain the work they’ve done or the unique details about your purchase.

Report a concern   December 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Philp Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

I was super happy with my bike purchase and the great service that I received from Heritage Bikes and Rentals.

Report a concern   December 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, service and advice.

Report a concern   December 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti and Phil Muir Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff!! The best customer service ever! You guys answer all my questions and take your time explaining things to a novice! I’m so happy you are also offering ski waxing now, even for those of us who thought ‘waxless’ cross country skis really meant no need to was ever!😂

Report a concern   December 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Affleck Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, fair and quality service.

Report a concern   December 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Peden Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Bike service is excellent and performed quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   December 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and impressive bikes
for sale.

Report a concern   December 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Campbell Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, friendly service with knowledgable staff and lots of variety of quality products in the store.

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel welcome and staff is friendly and willing to help. I've had only good experiences at Heritage Bikes.

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Derosenroll Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is top notch and you feel like a true valued customer

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Ito Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service, at affordable prices. The shop is always neat and tidy filled with quantity products. Great for biking stuff.

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Slaven Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic staff! Great atmosphere and excellent choice of products.

Staff is friendly and informative!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.D. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge and personal service above and beyond

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Oliver Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and quality!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and enthusiasm shared by the people at Heritage Bikes, about both the products and cycling, was refreshing and reassuring. Particularly for someone such as myself who is new to cycling.


Privacy Policy