Heritage Bikes and Rentals
16 Conlon Dr
Perth
ON K7H 3N1
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 625 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What could we do to improve?

Nothing.....u did a great job thx again

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products.

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Mcintyre Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and professional service!

Report a concern   December 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Carol Ann Mcneil Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Heritage Bikes have always been very helpful and pleasant to work with, their service is very attentive and listen to their customers to get to the bottom of any problems. Thanks for establishing in this community, you add to it’s wellbeing.

Report a concern   December 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Oneil Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, patient as I pondered the idea of buying a new bike.

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Campbell Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, service and people!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff explained everything and answered all my questions. Sraff spent a lot of time with me when I was inquiring about and trying out bikes, and on delivery of my bike. I never felt rushed. I felt they knew what would best suit my needs.

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie Trayner Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Heritage Bikes is friendly and easy to deal with. I appreciate their commitment to providing a living wage to their employees. Trek produces quality bikes and accessories for most budgets.
High quality bikes aren't cheap and when I'm about to hand over a large sum of money I want to feel like I like the person I'm handing it to. I can do that at Heritage Bikes every time.

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people!!! A pleasure to do business with them. Very professional!

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been into the shop several times hand have always been met with a friendly greeting and great service!

Report a concern   December 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing team!

Report a concern   December 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Kerr Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and staff is very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable sales staff, excellent follow-up on product we purchased.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great prices, professional and helpful service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Gordon Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent E-bikes, equipment, expertise. Perth Heritage Bikes personnel are very knowledgeable and take the time to ensure the customer understands how to use and care for their bicycle. They the extra mile(km) to ensure customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

professional and attentive service...highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malcolm Williams Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, honest and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Fisher Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

You gave a quote and stuck to it .also my bike had tires installed by the next day . Great service .

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic Lamb Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Beautiful bike! Thank you.

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Gibbcarsley Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, friendly, speedy and thorough service. This is a community bike shop. 😊

Report a concern   November 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and efficient service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my e-bike and always have competent, friendly service

Report a concern   November 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick &Great Service No issues at all... These folks, Adam & Peter know their stuff. :)
Thanks for being in Perth !

Report a concern   November 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Kalbun Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are as expected and more quality wise. Adam's service was fantastic.

Report a concern   November 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable service. Quality products.

Report a concern   November 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

My new Trek Domane AL5 is awesome.
The sales and after sales help will keep me coming back.
And the service people listened and addressed my concerns (without making me feel like a rookie). They went the extra mile to fit my bike to my tolerances.
Super satisfied with the people and the products.
I'd recommend H.B. to all my friend............

First name removed M.

Report a concern   October 31, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What could we do to improve?

Great product and accessories. Communication could improve between the client and customer when working out the price and delivery date.

Report a concern   October 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, knowledgable and friendly staff, first class mechanics.

Report a concern   October 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   October 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Opp Lanark Police Heritage Bikes and Rentals
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service


Privacy Policy