Arrow Lift
Arrow Lift – Headquarters
Duluth
MN 55802
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley Stein Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge and friendly service personnel

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Wallschlaeger Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The service, both employees and equipment, are very reliable. Ben is a great employee for your organization and has always done a great job at servicing the elevator. The product, once we worked out all the bugs, has been very reliable.

Our service agreement has expired and I want to renew it and keep that active so please reach out to me and send me the agreement for review.

Thank you,
Bill Wallschlaeger

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Condit Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I got my Arrow Lift in Nov 2018 and it has been a life saver for me. I can now go downstairs to get my laundry done and to retrieve other things stored in my basement. Wonderful!!!
I just recently had it serviced for the first time.
I would definitely recommend it to anyone having problems with stairs.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Shabashov Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and friendly. Will need to call back And resolve the issue since there seems to be a definite problem with this iPhone

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, experienced, considerate and supportive. Good people.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Argenti Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

It is everything we hope for and some.
And at a very affordable price.
Thanks Again. Paul &Cindy Argenti

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly. And accommodating staff. Technicians are punctual, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Duane is very personable and efficient.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kishor Patel Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Pryszlak Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

We live the top notch knowledgeable service provided. We looking for the chair lift that would best meet our needs Arrow provided the information, knowing the lift cost more than others. This is the best lift for is, and the service is top flight!

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ocwieja Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased a Stannah chairlift and really like it. It is actually nice looking and doesn’t look as out of place as anticipated. My buying experience was great. Chuck is very nice and was thorough in presenting and comparing my options. Jake (I think that was his name, if not I apologize) was fantastic. He was friendly, quick and efficient. Thanks so much. Mary

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and top notch, everything fit perfect from the salesman’s measurements to the factory build. The installation team did a professional job and thorough.

A couple suggestions:

1. Final invoice should be provided sooner. Still have received it.

2. I asked for a quote on a safety if the seatbelt isn’t on.

3. It would have been great to just had a courtesy call from the salesman asking how everything went and if everything was working well.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Eberhart Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and personalized.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to use.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.B. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

First, I did some research on the chair lifts that Arrow Lift offered. The salesman knew his products and added to the information I had. He demonstrated all products. The installers were very knowledgeable about the installation of the lift chair. They made sure that not only did the chair work as designed, but made sure my wife knew how to operate it. They didn't leave until she felt confident in going up and down the stairs. Followup maintenance checks, the extra contract I opted for, are entailed, checking all functions, lubrication and cleaning of the rails. Very pleased with all the techs. and the product.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.L. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Follow up is a little lax. The tech said he would get us a price on an item that may need replacing in time, but I never heard from him. It's not a big deal because it is something that is not a problem at this time. But if you say you are going to do something then I expect that you would do it.
Otherwise we are satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Benedetto Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the installation and operation of the Stannah 600 Stair Lift. I really thought the installation went well, and I was very pleased with the installer Thomas Jacob.

Report a concern   April 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The service people are very knowledgeable about the product and very professional.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.R. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Connie Volling Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Great elevator and excellent service.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product - I have 2 chair lifts, Good service.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Travis was a hard worker and explained the pr-blemish clearly and then fixed it/

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

You have kept our elevator in proper condition and kept up with the maintenance as well as the proper inspections. We have really appreciate it and so have our parishioners. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.T. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of information and explanations, sales person ready to answer questions before and after installation. And the chair works great!

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Newell Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Our service person is excellent.

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.L. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick excellent service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Shaw Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

What I can say about Arrow Lift ,in general, is that from the first time your sales person arrived at our home until the job of installing our elevator was complete Your entire staff was professional and practical in their approach to the project.

In the service business it is the small things that make the difference between good and excellent service. Things such as care to treat someone's home as your own, neatness
attention to details make the difference. We have recommended Arrow Lift to others and
will continue to do so.

Sincerely,
First name removed & Roxana Last name removed


Privacy Policy