Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Had my first visit yesterday since the Pandemic closed the gym down in March. I was very pleased to see you are taking the Virus seriously. Staff did a excellent job on explaining the precautions in place and how to properly conduct my exercise routines. Positioning of the equipment was very good.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Club 24 is great!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The staff and users are all very friendly and I will miss the contact!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Have done a great job with COVID restrictions.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Roche Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Up to date and in compliance with Connecticut’s Phase 2 reopening guidelines.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

It’s always clean and inviting . The staff is friendly and I’m so impressed with the modifications made for the reopening after the pandemic . Job well done by Kristyn and Tyler and the rest of the team .

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Shapiro Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Facility is clean and I feel comfortable returning to the gym.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly!

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It's great to be back, and see everyone again! Brianna, Jagur, and Elena The gym looks to have done a great job with spacing machines out and taking the other necessary precautions. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Many kinds of machine and comfortable space between other guests. This is very helpful for non-hardworking muscular person such as me!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Wolfer Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Club 24 is the best gym that I ever went to. It's VERY clean. The staff is very friendly. I feel very comfortable going there. People mind there own business. No drama.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I am glad that they open back again, always the facilities are clean and the staff is very friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The clean open space and friendly staff

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly Hoss Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The variety of machines, friendly/helpful staff, clean facility.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Brown Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Inexpensive

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Kind

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Employees are friendly and the gym is always clean

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Like the new machines,6 distance

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The 24-Club gym in New Milford has friendly staff, the place is clean and adequate cleaning material are available to clean equipment for extra safety during COVID-19 pandemic. Stations are created (by placing tapes on the floor) around weight lifting machines to provide safe zone for individuals to work on specific body parts. All safety practices are in place to provide more comfortable exercise environment.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.D. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and clean!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, helpful staff and super clean facility!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.P. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s cheap

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Wojtowicz Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, broken equipment actually gets repaired, new equipment, price, hours. Significantly better than WOW Fitness on Washington Street.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like the newtown gym. I usually work out late and find that I can access the weight training and cardio equipment. I like the cardio theater and being able to watch a movie while working out. The showers in the men's locker room is very good.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Kumar, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Ciaccia Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean , good equipment, not crowded. Very convenient

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Wendy, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Millette-Murray Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean, everything is newer people and staff very friendly yet keeps to themselves..

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your feedback! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out.
-Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean, affordable and friendly enough where it's not annoying unlike every other gym.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Paulina, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Bellenot Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love that Club 24 Newtown is large, bright and wide open. It has all the exercise equipment and machines that I need. The gym is always clean and the staff friendly and helpful.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Ronald, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff are always nice when you go in, greeting you on the way in and saying goodbye on the way out. It’s never over crowded! It’s a no pressure gym!

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hubbard Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like the equipment and the staff is very helpful.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your feedback! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out!
Club24 Torrington


Privacy Policy