Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Victoria Oconnell Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

zumba classes

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Yesterday was my first day back at the gym after lockdown. I felt very comfortable with the changes the gym has made to institute social distancing and disinfection procedures. I'm happy to be back! Not sure how long it will last, but I'm glad I went

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The gym offers everything I need. It is clean and follows Covid-19 protocol so I feel comfortable and protected. The hours are very convenient and the staff is helpful and friendly.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Colleen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We sincerely appreciate your acknowledgement of our cleanliness and new precautions in response to covid. We will keep up the good work and again thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff are great and very helpful

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Lupinacci Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

good variety of equipment, clean areas

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating! Is there anything we can do to make that 9 a 10? We aim to please and only want all of our members to have an excellent experience every time they come in!

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Jameson Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The employees at the desk are so friendly and helpful, you definitely feel welcome the second you walk in. With the Covid concerns, it’s so reassuring to see the gym take the precautions needed to keep its facilities clean and it’s customers healthy. One of the best gyms I’ve been to hands down.

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of equipment.Equipment well maintained. Clean environment.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.F. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great vibe! Great facility, attentive staff, serious about Covid hygiene. Generous guest privileges, multi-age membership.

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Was nice to come back with no mask wearing when working out , much appreciated !!
Other gym I was at didn’t understand you can’t do cardio with a mask preventing you to breathe and it’s not healthy!!
Your equipment was much more updated and improved from I was a Member a few years back !!

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so friendly and helpful and the gym clean.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Devin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an outstanding rating. In exchange we'd like to offer you to bring a guest everyday this week regardless of your base membership. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Being able to open and stay open through this pandemic situation is Huge. As we know thousands of gyms remain closed. People can't get complacent and feel like it's okay to walk all over without a mask or not wipe down their equipment after use. DPH does a spot check and sees things such as that and the doors get locked. Whether people are pro mask, anti mask or whatever we all need to do our part to keep in line with the CDC guidelines and the new gym rules. I workout in Middletown and it's very clean and organized. Seemed a little congested in the back at one point so I left out and went to another machine. People need to be able to do just that though. Certainly can't hire security to enforce distancing and wearing a mask when moving around, entering and exiting, but while this may seem like I'm being picky it's a big deal with the health dept. My respect to Club 24 for being on point, it's just tough when egos get the better of people. Here's to staying open.
Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff. Gym layout. No loud music being played

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Nancy,
Thank you for the feedback. I'm very glad you've had a good experience at our gym. If there is ever anything we can do to improve your gym experience please feel free to let us know. Thank you again!
Tyler Amato
General Manager
Club 24 Newtown

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of machines and good staff !

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hello Thomas
Thank you for taking the time to send us a rating. We do hope to continue to enjoy the gym and we will continually evaluate and get better at what we are trying to accomplish and that's making our members comfortable and helping you to reach your goals. Thank You again.

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Gym was always clean. Staff very friendly. Could use heavier dumbbells.

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have a lot of equipment..I don,t need to wait to use anything. Everything is nice and clean,,,,front desk people are nice and helpful.

Have you ever investigated linking up with insurance companies to defray the cost of membership?

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Finger Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

When you moved to new space, in Ridgefield, you switched out some older, but better, weight machines. The three old essentials that were better were the pec fly, quad and hamstring machines. The new equipment is not anywhere near as good. Please bring back the old equipment. Thank you.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Would you mind elaborating on how the pec fly, quad and hamstring machines are not as good as the other ones? We would want nothing more than for you and fellow members to have a great experience at our gym. Thank you again for your feedback and have a great day.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Lots of equipment to use, large space, takes Covid very seriously, affordable and has a great staff.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Facility is very clean, Kevin is very personable, good variety of equipment.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Ogno Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable about machine and what they can do to maximize good health.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Mangino Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I think they are easy to do business with, the help is friendly and the facility is very clean

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Borsari Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean equipment and friendly staff

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The staff is extremely nice and always helpful , the atmosphere And culture of everyone who attends is also very helpful and everyone is supportive

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

gym was clean and not a lot of people, but my prepaid membership was not adjusted for COVID so every time I check in, I have to explain that my membership has not expired but i have another 5-6 weeks left

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Brunen Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Good equipment, classes and friendly people

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Monica,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate new ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see that you rated us 10 out of 10. I'm so happy that you are enjoying the classes, equipment and community we've built! Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

General Manager
James Gonzalez

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate all the steps they take to keep the place clean and for all to adhere to social distancing

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The separate area for women only and the massage lounge chairs

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

I love the gym and Jenny at the front desk is awesome to walk in to !

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Mark,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate new ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see that you rated us 10 out of 10. I'm so happy that you liked our staff, especially Jenny! She may have went back to school but she will be back after the semester! Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

General Manager
James Gonzalez

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Gym is very clean with much attention to virus transmission. Lending gym goers a small bottle of disinfectant is a great idea. No excuse to not wipe down before and after use.
I feel safe going there, which is a big deal given what is going on in rest of country Thanks to Gov Lamont in trusting gym owners, as I feel luckier than our neighbors in NY and NJ who can't open as yet.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Elliot,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate new ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see that you rated us 10 out of 10. I'm so happy that you are satisfied with our amount of cleaning and sanitization at the club. We are trying our very best to keep everyone safe and healthy. We will keep this up indefinitely. Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

General Manager
James Gonzalez

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Gianopoulos Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and always accommodating. They are constantly cleaning and sanitizing.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Anne,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate new ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see that you rated us 10 out of 10. I'm so happy that you are enjoying your experience here at the club. We are doing our best to keep this place as clean as possible to keep our members safe and healthy. Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

General Manager
James Gonzalez


Privacy Policy