Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Thought their precautions were good but unhappy with clients not wearing masks

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Individual spray bottles for equipment and clearly marked signs for social distancing. I like the size of the gym as well. It is not so big and bustling with people all day.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It's a very clean gym, all the equipment is well maintained

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Formica Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Love everything ❤️❤️👍🦾🏋️‍♀️❤️1️⃣0️⃣

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Alison Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean and modern gym. Would like to have heavier dumbbells and a decline bench though

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Devine Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The attendant explained the new rules to me and there was some new equipment

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

One free training session and a good variety of cardio and lifting machines to choose from

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It's only been a month for me, but always clean and always friendly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vladimir Popovic Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Hours and location are good. Not too crowded. Julia Gerace is a fantastic trainer.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Always clean. Safe and non judgey place to work out.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The prices are great, staff is friendly, and all of the equipment is in good shape.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Always a friendly place , well managed . She is on top of everything .

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Clean and not crowded and friendly desk

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott King Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean. A lot of equipment. Theater room!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn Mclaughlin Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I felt safe entering, and being able to clean my own really good with the spray bottle provide. And there were enough stuff for me to use.

I thank you, for the hard work and clean environment.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Well-miintained equipment,friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Pfeffer Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always great, sadly the social distancing issue is making it hard to work out. One thing I noticed is there is no enforcement of the closed equipment. Either make everybody play the game or remove the signs.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your great review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
- Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

the gym was so clean precautions were explained by front desk staff. i just like this gym

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Front desk agent was very pleasant the gym is very clean I like to see all the sanitizer the gym is nice and cold I like it

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your great review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
- Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Literally.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Friendly staff.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely love it! Everyone there treats you like family, I look forward to going there not only to exercise but for the experience! :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Good equipment.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Smith Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Staff knowledgeable and helpful.
Social distancing measures firmly in place.
Great trainer! Good equipment. Nice and roomy and COOL♥️

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Easy access, great machines, great staff, and great company.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, simple & inexpensive

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Neri Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like all the equipment machines the atmosphere it's really clean and the employees are nice

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out!
-Club24 Torrington


Privacy Policy