Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very kind and takes the time to get to know me. It feels great waking into the gym everyday knowing I’ll be greeted and welcomed! I truly love Club 24 and the people that work there.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Fitting Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & helpful employees

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Newman Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Very clean & Covid-19 attentive

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Balstad Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The environment is welcoming and the equipment is nice

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey Rodegher Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training.
Freedom to workout without or with a mask
After workout shakes area

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Conveniently located, friendly, helpful staff. Clean gym and locker room. Well maintained equipment. Great membership price!

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Deluca Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Everyone are always willing to help - plus the care they took inside Club 24 during this pandemic.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hi Loretta ,
Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is Tyler and I am the Assistant Manager of Club 24 in Brookefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see that you rated us a 10 out of 10. I’m so happy that you have had such a good experience with the staff. We always try to keep a safe and helpful environment for our members. Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you!

Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

Tyler Amato

Assistant Manager

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Great Gym! Friendly staff.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hi Jarrett,
Thank you for taking the time to rate and I appreciate your feedback. My name is Serine and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Brookfield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate ideas on how to improve the overall club experience.
I see that you rated us a 10 out of 10. I’m so happy that you are enjoying your experience here at the club! Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you!

Thank you!
General Manager

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Farley Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Great gym environment! Love to give a shout out to Timmy the Zumba instructor! Had a great class this morning. I'm grateful to have him as an instructor. It's a great gym to help get back into shape and stay focused, especially during these hard times.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Very clean gym, plenty of equipment and very affordable. Love the mask policy. However, they call and try and sell personal training and the person was very pushy even after I said I was not interested in signing up for personal training currently.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Donal,

Thank you for reaching out to us I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get better ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see you rated us a 9 out of 10. I'm so happy that you are enjoying your experience here at the club. Please know I am available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with your friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

James Gonzales
General Manager

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Staff at front desk ought to remind the customers to wear their mask while talking loudly to a friend at the front desk. I had to turn away as he passed me talking loudly in my direction. I have frail family members at home. This was not good. I attended the Middletown club.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and equipment is effective.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Eric,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manger of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see you rated us a 10 out of 10. I'm so happy that you are happy with our friendly staff and equipment. Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also, please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

James Gonzales
General Manager

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff
Good hygiene

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Carmen,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manger of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate ideas on how to improve the overall club experience. I see you rated us a 10 out of 10. I'm so happy that you are enjoying your experience here at the club. Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also, please feel free to share with your friends. I can always arrange some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

James Gonzales
General Manager

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable staff, And clean and well equipped facility

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I love how clean this facility is and no matter who is working they always greet you and say goodbye as you come and go. The machines are in good condition and the instructors for the class are always pleasant and make me want to come back. The only thing is I wish the COVID restrictions were enforced more. I can't tell you how many times I've been the only one in the locker room wearing a mask.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The professional and great assistance from the staff

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hello Shirley! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your comments and love having you as a member at Club 24!

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's small and everyone there is extremely welcoming!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very clean a lot of equipment and kind staff

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Good equipment
Nice staff and members
Excellent value
Restrooms could be cleaner
Did to ensure paper towels are never out

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hello Jim,

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us know how we are doing. We will take your suggestions and work on improving our bathroom maintenance. Thank you again and have a great day!

Serine, General Manager
Club 24 Brookfield

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and they are trying to keep everyone safe by using 12 feet between the machines

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Makepeace Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Love the 7:00 pm Zumba class on Wednesday

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Open hours of operation

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hello Karen! Thank you for taking the time to review our gym. Member feedback is so important to us as it lets us know how we're doing. Thank you for being a loyal Club 24 member!

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aseel Baniyounes Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Everything and all the employees are very nice and helpful .

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Aseel,
Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad you've enjoyed your experience at our gym. If you have any more feedback or questions feel free to reach out. Thank you again.
Tyler Amato
General Manager
Club 24 Newtown

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Love the fact that you don't have to wear a mask while working out. And the squat racks and other equipment is a nice upgrade from my planet fitness membership.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Thank you for the great review Anthony! We truly appreciate your feedback! -Club 24 Brookfield

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Adair Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so welcoming and truly go out of their way to help and do whatever is necessary to make you feel so important as a member.
The gym itself is huge and for someone like me who can be self conscious, it’s so nice to not have people right on top of you watching you work out.

Also, the cinema is great especially because there’s a door to keep out the noise.

One suggestion??? It would be great if the Clubs sold merchandise. For example, yesterday I would have loved to be able to change and forgot clothes to bring. And water bottles too.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Thank you linda for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our facility and the services we offer. I will make note of your suggestions and pass them along to the powers that be. Again thank you! See you in the gym soon!

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elsa Loja Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

It’s.very nice easy to get in and out

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Elsa,

Thank you for contacting us today and taking the time to leave us some feedback. In return for your positive feedback We have gifted you a personal training session completely on us. Next time your in be sure to schedule it with the front desk! Thank you again and have a great day!

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Ballard Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super friendly and extremely helpful

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cetrangola Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Great , clean environment . Friendly staff makes the experience.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Michael,
Thank you very much for the feedback. It has been great seeing you in the gym since you signed up. If there's ever anything we can do to improve your gym experience please feel free to let us know. Thank you again and have a great day.
Tyler Amato
General Manager
Club 24 Newtown

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly staff! And the cleanliness of the facility.


Privacy Policy