Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

very nice employees (all of them) everyone in gym is very cool, nobody judges. equipment is amazing.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Civitillo Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Current Manager is the best since I've been a member over the last 4 years. He is Polite, well organized and made changes for the better.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Idrovo Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome I enjoy the service they give you and they practice social distancing and they keep their gym really clean and the people there are fun to talk to

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

LOVE that you added more YOGA!!! Woo hooo! Everyone very friendly at Club 24, so glad you guys survived the Covid nightmare!

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Seis Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Associates allow us our space and the room is large, spread out, comfortable and safe. Good Equipement and clean!
Opened back up to allow us to get back to normal as possible during COVID.
The hours work for what I need/desire.

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Condon Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff

Please take a look at a few of the machines.
Some are not safe as they are to close together.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean and neet usually. The equipment as for the most part new and And works well. The single arm lat pulldown machine the left hand side sometimes sticks. But for the most part all other equipment is in good working order.The staff is very pleasant and helpful all the time.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s all good I enjoy going there

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hi Brian,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review - we truly appreciate your feedback! My name is Serine and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Brookfield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate ideas on how to improve the overall club experience.
I see that you rated us a 10 out of 10! I’m so happy that you are enjoying your time spent with us!
Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! In fact if you have friends who are interested now is the best time to share some passes. We have a very special referral program available until September 30th. For every new member you refer you will get up to 1500 Perkville points and a $20 Amazon gift card. Perkville points can be used for free membership time and of course the Amazon gift card can be used for anything. Get ten people to join and you would have enough points for more than a year of free membership time and $200 in Amazon gift cards!

Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you!

Serine Canfield
General Manager

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Lussier Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I’ve been a member almost 6 years. It’s my favorite workout gym.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hubbard Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great service, clean facilities!

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I like the movie theatre, classes.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Vigo Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Employees are very friendly, gym is neat and clean always. Good group of members.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Classes have resumed.
Very clean facility.
Equipment in great condition.

I do not like the early closing on Fridays and Saturdays.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I'm an early morning client and the r
treadmill i usually use had sweat marks on the side so i went on a different one. I was pleased to see the next morning that the marks were gone the next day knowing that it had been sprayed down overnight.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bishop Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Club 24 is a great gym for people starting out and casual fitness enthusiasts, but having dumbbells
Go higher than 70 or at least having more than 1 squat rack would make this club so much better for strength training.

Report a concern   September 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The trainer I work with, knows how to adjust limitations during a workout session

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Rossi Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I love the employees. They are all so friendly and helpful. I also enjoy the variety of classes.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness of equipment and facilities.
Yoga classes

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Buonocore Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Calvin Earp Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean, decent equipment and good environment

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Root Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I love the staff, the equipment and the members. Club 24 Torrington is an awesome community to be involved in, in my opinion.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, and clean

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Hype training

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Handling covid 19 very well

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The service is good, I go there everyday

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

You need to keep it better cleaned and members are not picking up the equipment and putting it back where it should be. Squirt bottles do not work half the time. Just thought you might want to know of a couple of things people are talking about.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

clean,,location,good atmosphere,,,big movie screen

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

I went yesterday for the first time in months and the staff was vigilant in ensuring cleanliness, which made me feel more comfortable.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Hi Kenneth,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I appreciate your feedback. My name is James and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Ridgefield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate new ideas on how to improve the overall club experience . I see you rated us a 10 our of 10! I'm so happy that you noticed how dedicated our staff is to ensuring a clean and safe environment to work out! Everyone here is going above and beyond and continue to do so. Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with your friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! Thank you again and i look forward to hearing back from you!

James Gonzales
General Manager

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It is a good price, equipment is good, facility is clean and maintained well.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hi Kyle,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review - I truly appreciate your feedback. My name is Serine and I am the General Manager of Club 24 in Brookfield. I use these surveys to get a better understanding of what is happening with our members and to generate ideas on how to improve the overall club experience.
I see that you rated us a 10 out of 10! I’m so happy that you are enjoying your membership and having a positive experience at the club. Please know I am always available if you have any suggestions or need help with anything. Also, please feel free to share your experience with your friends. I can always authorize some free passes for you to share with friends and if they become members we have some special rewards for you! In fact, if you have friends who are interested now is the best time to share some passes! We have a very special referral program available until September 30th. For every new member you refer, you will get up to 1500 Perkville points and a $20 Amazon gift card. Perkville points can be used for free membership time, shakes and more, and of course the Amazon gift card can be used for anything. Get ten people to join and you would have enough points for more than a year of free membership time and $200 in Amazon gift cards!

See you in the gym soon!

Serine Canfield
General Manager

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the whole atmosphere and employees because everything is super clean and spacious. The staff is beyond friendly and helpful, and every few hours they deep clean the locker rooms, equipment and weights. I don't question whether everything is clean because you see them cleaning frequently. Whenever you walk in, you are always greeted and when you leave someone always says " have a good day" or "we'll see you soon", which I personally creates a positive atmosphere and keeps you going back.


Privacy Policy