Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn Mclaughlin Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I felt safe entering, and being able to clean my own really good with the spray bottle provide. And there were enough stuff for me to use.

I thank you, for the hard work and clean environment.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Well-miintained equipment,friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Pfeffer Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always great, sadly the social distancing issue is making it hard to work out. One thing I noticed is there is no enforcement of the closed equipment. Either make everybody play the game or remove the signs.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your great review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
- Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

the gym was so clean precautions were explained by front desk staff. i just like this gym

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Front desk agent was very pleasant the gym is very clean I like to see all the sanitizer the gym is nice and cold I like it

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your great review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
- Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Literally.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Friendly staff.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely love it! Everyone there treats you like family, I look forward to going there not only to exercise but for the experience! :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Good equipment.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Smith Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Staff knowledgeable and helpful.
Social distancing measures firmly in place.
Great trainer! Good equipment. Nice and roomy and COOL♥️

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Easy access, great machines, great staff, and great company.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, simple & inexpensive

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Neri Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like all the equipment machines the atmosphere it's really clean and the employees are nice

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out!
-Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Hansen Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean & sanitary ... super close to my house ... membership fees are reasonable & the staff is friendly & helpful!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Pitre Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness and affordable

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Johnstone Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The New Milford Club 24 where I attend has executed heroic efforts to make members feel welcome and comfortable while simultaneously making the environment safe as members are returning to activities. For example, Kristyn, Tyler, et al., have instituted the use of individual spray bottles by each member entering the facility containing a strong antimicrobial solution which is presumably efficacious to Covid-19 by CDC standards. The spray bottle is convenient to carry around the gym and useful for immediately decontaminating every item in which one contacts. Other than a few more safety procedures consistent with the "new normal," the club is still staffed with many knowledgeable, courteous and congenial staff members who are very helpful with any cardiovascular, nutritional and strength training, direction, and classes that any member desires. The variety of music that diffuses through the facility and audiovisual apparatus married to selected equipment makes exercising very enjoyable in this gym. Coupling all those services with qualities such as convenient parking, dynamic lighting, and thorough cleanliness of the entire facility, the New Milford Club 24 offers an exercise milieu that is beyond reproach.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are open again.
This gym is always clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love how clean the gym is and how friendly the staff is. Especially with COVID, having a clean and safe gym to go to is a treat.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Martin Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I really like the environment and for the most part the staff at the front desk. I would however like to see a little more basic equipment like more matts in the hype room and better barbell clamps

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thanks you for the review! if you ever need, please feel free to reach out.
-Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Purificato Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

My main reason for being at Club 24 is the mask policy. Also I see all employees taking precautions to keep us safe and being very serous about disinfecting everything all the time!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

very clean, staff is very friendly

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I would say it’s a good gym to work out in.. The employee is very helpful and friendly. people are kind and respectful, and good vibe. I would definitely give it a chance. 👍

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Doesn’t cost much, friendly staff and good service.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.V. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of basics without extras

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The gym is very clean and friendly staff. I like the gym setup and it makes my workout fun and enjoyable. Great job!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Always clean and a good amount of equipment

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The individual disinfectant bottles are great- the staff is making sure the equipment is clean and clients are social distancing

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank you for your review! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out.
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and very clean

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Marano Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

friendly clean place


Privacy Policy