Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1237 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.A. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Mr Kevin Kunzelman did my home inspection a couple of weeks ago he did a wonderful job
His keen obervation didication and profashionlism was amazing
I strongly recomend him .

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very detailed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

KEVIN was detailed and throughout the process was really clear and explained everything well.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M.A.T.M. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

It was prompt, thorough, and explanative with every aspect of the house we are purchasing.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hue Huynh Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and easy to deal with. JD was fantastic! He walked thru the various levels of the home and provided detailed info on important items and any intricacies found. The home inspection report came back the next day with a thorough inspection and lots of detailed information. Would certainly recommend.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and explained things in a very clear manner while also being very thorough and attentive.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD, Was outstanding, I am trained in HVAC/Electrical and basic contstruction methods. Working with JD was outstanding, he was very knowlegable and very good at explaining things I am not familiar with (local code). I would reccommend JD to anyone who is going through the home buying proccess.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Poon Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Informative and the inspector is friendly and willing to answer questions. It’s definitely worth the money!

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the functionality of the systems in our house. He picked up on a few really important items that we need to address that we might not have noticed. Overall our house was in great shape, but we felt confident that Kevin thoroughly inspected everything that we would want to know about. The report was comprehensive and nicely presented.

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lipman Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was friendly and helpful and wrote a very thorough report.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dodie Kerekesh Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, JD, was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, reports

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very knowledgeable, he took a lot of time to explain what he was finding, and answered my numerous questions.
This job was not a typical one in that I contracted Highland to give me a total diagnosis on my home. This was for my information purposes and to help inform/prioritize improvements and even know what needs attention-- immediate and otherwise. It was not an issue of a sale or purchase.
Very thorough and helpful inspection!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector... thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

He was meticiculous, well informed and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough and Andy encouraged us to stay with him throughout the process so he could point everything out and let us know what his recommendations were. we have the report within 48 hours and all his findings helped us negotiate with the sellers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Connelly Jr. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very thorough with every inspection and extremely knowledgeable. An added bonus is that he is very friendly which makes it easy to ask any and all questions during the process.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taleah Parker Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

I was in need of a home inspection and Highland Home Inspections came highly recommended. Kevin was my home inspector. Kevin did a thorough home inspection from top to bottom. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and helped put my mind at ease being a first time home buyer. He took the time to review and explain all the systems in the house. He also completed a radon inspection for me. I received my home inspection report the same day. It was a pleasure working with Kevin. I would highly recommend Highland Home Inspections and Kevin to anyone in the market.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an appointment that meshed with my schedule. Dan arrived a bit early and was ready to go as we arrived.
Dan was thorough and gave great explanations of what he was looking for, and explained the problems he found. I also got a really good idea of what was most pressing to fix and what could potentially wait.
I came away from the inspection with a much clearer picture of my house and all the systems in it.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was thorough and patiently explained everything that was going on to us, he made sure we understood all of the parts of the inspection and his findings and I'd definitely recommend him as an inspector or use him again.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Stern Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Insightful
Punctual
Flexible
Well recommended

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.E.N. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely thorough and very helpful at explaining any fault he found in the house.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent!!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and timely.

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Jones Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Love JDs knowledge thoroughness education and enthusiasm. This was my 3rd experience in home inspections None of the others compared. Would definitely recommend your company

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Ismael Padilla Gutierrez & Yanci C. Sanchez Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

El explico cada cosa buena y cada cosa mala en la casa.... hiso un excelente trabajo...muchas gracias!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan and Tom Thompson Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very professional and took his time explaining everything to us!!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, JD, was very professional, prompt, and thorough. The report was produced the following day and was very informative.


Privacy Policy