Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1135 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin as prompt and thorough.
He was helpful in explaining as the inspection was going on.
The reports were easy to understand too.
Thank you

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We like how the gentleman was very thorough with the inspections, answer any questions that we had.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Loudenclos Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland performed our pre-purchase home inspection. Jamie was our inspector and was incredible! Not only did he thoroughly and comprehensively inspect the house, he explained the entire process and showed us each and every thing he noted (the good and the bad). The process was quite illuminating as he felt more like a teacher helped us understand our future home vs. A simple inspector doing a job.

I highly recommend this company and if I ever purchase another home within their service range I will definitely use them again!!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha W Roth and Jose Luis Roth Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very attentive and happy to answer questions. I felt very secure in his assessment.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, the honesty of the feedback, and the knowledge of the inspector

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.A.L.N. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable and very timely in your reports.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional service.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhett Strong Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Most thorough inspection I have ever had

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Garcia Sollera Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

From the moment Mr. Richard start the process of the house inspection he was very professional Accurate,and very easy for me to ask questions and get the right answers right away.
The report is very clear and customer service is great .

I sincerely recommend this company for your home inspection needs, baying a home is a big step and Mr.Richard helps to make that decision to be the best.

Thank you so much for the great Job.

Elizabeth G. Sollera

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

J.D. was great. He did a very thorough inspection and answered all my questions. The report was ready the same day. That's great service!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland Home Inspections was great too work with and J.D. was a fantastic inspector! He was so knowledgeable and thorough. We were first time home buyers and a bit nervous about the inspection process. He took the time to answer all of our questions. Can't recommend Highland Home Inspections enough.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

We were looking to have a home inspection to help my mother-in-law make decisions about moving into a retirement community. Kevin was very knowledgeable & thorough. He made several good suggestions regarding work that needed to be done on my mother-in-law's home. He carefully explained the places that needed work & accommodated my mother-in-law's hearing loss in a thoughtful manner. I would recommend Kevin & Highland Home Inspection if you need an accurate home inspection done.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very knowledgeable! Very easy to work with..thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mia and Greg Donovan Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the comprehensive report that was sent to me!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Flynn Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan is an excellent inspector

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and explained everything during the inspection and after. Great experience

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Cox Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Moffatt Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very thorough and explained everything during the inspection. He was detailed and took his time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

A great experience! Fantastic inspector! Jamie was very thorough in his overview of the whole process beforehand and went through each area very carefully and made sure to cover every detail regarding the house. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD Pyle was great! He took his time and investigated everything. He also instructed me on how to work different systems in he condo. He pointed out that the fire/co alarms and a fuse for the jetted tub needed to be fixed. Like the fact he picked up on the safety issues. JD is a delightful person to work with.

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.F. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Rick's attention to details and time he spent with me as the buyer during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Lord Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I was present for the inspection and I felt our inspector (Dan) did an excellent job. Dan was very meticulous and thorough with our inspection. He went the extra mile by explaining what he was looking for and what needed to be done to rectify when problems were found. Dan even gave maintenance tips to prevent future problems from occurring. We highly recommend Dan and Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Thurber Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

He did a very thorough job, explained things well and sent a detailed report very quickly

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, went through everything very slow and gave great explanations that were very valuable as a first time home buyer. Told me when I didn't need to be around for something and grabbed me when he was about to check something out that was important.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector. Thorough review of the home and instructive guidance regarding maintenance of the home and sub systems within the home.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Anderson Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick was informative, friendly, and a great communicator.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol and Bernie Bindel Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The report was complete, accurate and delivered the day after the inspection. The inspector discussed items found and potential corrections with us both during the inspection and afterwards.

I thought that he took the time to do a thorough inspection. I used to do reports of a different type and know how difficult it is to adequately describe what was found so others can understand it.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a great inspector. He definitely knew his stuff and was very informative. I feel confident we are buying a good home thanks to Kevin.


Privacy Policy