Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1237 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland inspections did a great job! JD was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! I appreciated that in a home inspection

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Hemingway Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was fantastic - he helped explain each system, how it worked, where it was in its lifespan - he was able to educate us more on the house than the owner himself. He was very through and helpful.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland Home Inspections thorough informative and professional service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.M. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very thorough and was willing to explain things to me so I could understand.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was professionally done in a quick effective manner. Kevin was thorough and explained things clearly. One of the easiest inspections I’ve had done.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K.A.G.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous— JD was very knowledgeable and patient when explaining certain factors of the home inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy and Ed Krug Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, JD, explained his response to every question we had. Very nice manner and very thorough in his inspection. Highly recommend this inspector and Highland.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dougherty Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and went through every detail. It was a huge help to me.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaTonya Ricks Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is awesome, after the builder attempted to put me through a few challenges to discourage a pre settlement inspection by turning away previous inspectors that I chose. Highland Home Inspections went above and beyond to make it happen. The inspector was very knowledgeable and shared his knowledge to educate and equip me to understand everything about my home. He was very detailed and the report was done timely and accurately. He was able to answer my questions and made sure I felt confident about the integrity of the home. I highly recommend Highland to anyone looking to obtain a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Panah Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Ann Penn and Gordon Fletcher Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Loved everything about this company. So easy to talk to and set up! Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

He was absolutely fabulous! Explained everything to me which was wonderful because my husband couldn't be there with me. Very nice and friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very friendly, diligent, and helpful!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Brown Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and great communication! Highly recommend! Thanks.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland Home Inspections are very thorough in their work, inspecting each and every nook and corner of the house. I am very impressed by their detailed reports. Not only they are detailed oriented, but they are also knowledgeable in what they do. I would highly recommended them for future inspections.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittaney and Salomon Chavez Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Yes, I would highly recommend service! The staff is very professional and their reports are thorough and easy to understand!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Affordable and excellent knowledge and service. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

A great teacher! Thanks

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough great explanations!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.I.G.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, detailed, easy to understand. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry and Carol Levin Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The owner of the company is readily available to discuss questions and concerns. He was helpful to us.Our inspector Dan, was very professional, friendly,
knowledgable and explained problems that he observed. Within 24 hours we received his report. Debbie is super organized, efficient and helpful. She made arrangements for our pre-drywall inspection in no time at all. We will be having Highland also do our pre-settlement
inspection.

My husband and I would highly recommend Highland!

Carol & Larry

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great job! We really helped all of the explanations and suggested maintenance.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Fedderick Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector took the time and explain everything to me from good stuff to bad.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was extremely detailed, patient, and professional. His report was top notch.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I love the affordability and the ease with which we conducted business. Barry was very thorough and communicative when performing his inspection. His report was easy to understand and he has made me very comfortable to follow-up with him with any questions or concerns I have. Debbie was very welcoming and clear about what she needed from me. I would certainly recommend them to others I know. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Eaton Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Highland Home Inspections. The inspector arrived right on time, was incredibly thorough, and patiently answered every question I had. He was friendly throughout and clearly explained every thing he was checking, why he was checking, and how he expected each system to work. When the inspector found issues, he documented them clearly and explained why he was recommending each item be repaired. It was definitely the best home inspection experience I have had.


Privacy Policy