Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1071 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a very thorough inspection and was so polite and courteous in explaining everything to me.
Absolutely would recommend kevin.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Allen Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the service. Jamie was very thorough in the inspection and took the time to explain everything to us first-time homebuyers, and made us feel comfortable asking any questions we had.
We 100% recommend Highland Home Inspections, great quality service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ischrat Khan Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Adequate assessment of property and independent and objective opinion.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Glass Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Great professionalism. Thorough inspection. Shared every bit of info I could ask for!

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and has the interest of his client at heart.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Agyapong and Evelyn Agyapong Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very thorough and polite. He took his time and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with everything and JD did a great job explaining the whole process

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and would recommend this company to anyone in need of an inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Park Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very friendly, professional, and thorough with our home inspection. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection and/or advice since he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel and Marcia Sheppard Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

He was well versed and a real people person who was totally interested in how we felt and it showed in how he treated us

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick and Tawanda Smith Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The customer service provided by Highland Home Inspections was outstanding! This is my second time using Highland Home Inspections and each time I have been blown away with their inspectors and the final product I received. Along with the outstanding customer service, the inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a very courteous company with top notch inspectors that will go above and beyond for their customer.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Robbins Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highly knowledgeable professionals who excel at detecting hidden issues and explaining those issues to homebuyers.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Any questions we had were easily answered. The inspector was personable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyra Mitchell Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was wonderful, took the time to answer all of my questions, and provided a really easy report for me to reference.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Smith Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Easy to schedule. Gave me peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Foote Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Willing to explain everything as we went along during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained everything clearly. His report was detailed and very easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very thorough and professional. Thanks so much

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our rep !!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A.K.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was fantastic--really thorough and the report with pics was so easy to use to plan and commmunicate.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.O. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and meticulous, and did a great job walking through the issues with us (my husband) and our realtor. We wished we could have stayed for the entire inspection because we know we would have learned a lot from Dan, but we had to head out on a trip (so our realtor stayed for us). He was also quick to point out the good things he saw so that we had both perspectives. He was early and had already inspected the outside before we had gotten there and took pictures of everything. Dan is certainly the inspector you want on your side when you are about to buy a home!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ram F. Vig Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry is great! We’ll definitely request him for our next inspection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Moree Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jd was great

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Altieri Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was absolutely wonderful. He made the whole process super easy and simple enough for me to understand without overwhelming me. I am a first time home buyer so this was all very new to me. Jamie took the time to explain everything to me, while also educating me about what I would need to do in the future to keep things working correctly. It was definitely a weight off my shoulders working with him and having him be so helpful!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Boettcher Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Very smart and knew what he was doing. He pointed out things we never would have thought about.


Privacy Policy