Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1237 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Montes Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

He was prompt, knowledgeable, and timely!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great!

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Ashton Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and brutally honest, while not being catestrophic. He gave me the info I needed to move forward fully informed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and detailed inspection report. Knowledgeable and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Kaplan Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job. Very thorough in the home inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and took the time to explain how everything works or should be working. Made excellent recommendations to things that needed to be fixed to ensure safety and maximum efficiency.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough Dan was with the inspection. He let me know what he was seeing in the home and made sure I understood what he was talking about. I am a first time home buyer and having Dan conduct the home inspection I was confident in his ability to not miss a thing and let me know of any concerns he may have regarding the things he may not have been able to get to due to inability to get to a space. thank you!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Moore Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The employee i had was very detailed and explained everything nicely! Highly reccommend this company for future inspections

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.I. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector had a very positive attitude and was extremely thorough. We appreciated his honesty and patience with our many first-time home buyer questions and concerns. Thank you for putting our minds at ease!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Shaughness Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Kim Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We love the detail in the final reports which included clearly marked photos and locations of items noted. We have relied on Highland Home Inspections twice in the last 6 months. The first time was so thorough, we knew we would have to ask for Dan to come out and help us on our newly contracted house. We appreciate his quick turnaround, friendly personality and obvious knowledge on maintenance and home inspecting.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The representative that was out to the home was extremely thorough with checking over everything.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very thorough and took his time to make sure he found everything there was to find, as well as very helpful in answering all my questions and walking me through the house and explaining everything to me which was very important to me as a nervous first time home buyer. I would definitely suggest this company again to anyone buying a house based on this experience, I felt very reassured during the inspection and very satisfied with the results! Thanks Jamie!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough. Explained everything he was doing. JD Pyle was patient in his explanations.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A.J.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very honest & cares about who is buying the house.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Na

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Finch Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie, the inspector, was absolutely fabulous! He taught me a lot about the house I'm buying. He is an asset to your establishment.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Fernando Mejia Gomez Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very thorough and professional; he took the time to explain everything and made important suggestions about sound maintenance of the property and systems. We are very pleased with his quality of work and the company he represents.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

A very comprehensive inspection with interaction with the inspector.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Kaplan Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very helpful and explained what he saw, and was patient with me. He made sure I understood the level of severity for each of the items marked and showed how I could handle different everyday tasks that a first time home buyer would need to know.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aisha Pierce Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was excellent. He explained the entire process throroughly. He was very energetic and made us feel comfortable during every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained things well.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Dudley Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and took the time to make sure I understood how to operate and maintain the equipment.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan Was very respect full thorough and patient to explain our inspection tip to tail. I highly recommend Dan and his team for those looking for a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle and Shawn Paris Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very curtious and professional inspector.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa and Dan Charny Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan from Highland came highly recommended and now I know why! Extremely detail oriented, an expert in his field, Dan takes the time to Review every aspect of the home. This is the fifth home that I purchased and by far the best experience I’ve ever had with a home inspector. While actively looking for any issues, I missed many that Dan picked up on. I wish I would have had him there for my other home purchases. Then I would’ve known exactly what I was getting into and where potential issues could arise. Cannot recommend him highly enough.


Privacy Policy