Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1071 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Brown Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and great communication! Highly recommend! Thanks.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland Home Inspections are very thorough in their work, inspecting each and every nook and corner of the house. I am very impressed by their detailed reports. Not only they are detailed oriented, but they are also knowledgeable in what they do. I would highly recommended them for future inspections.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittaney and Salomon Chavez Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Yes, I would highly recommend service! The staff is very professional and their reports are thorough and easy to understand!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Affordable and excellent knowledge and service. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

A great teacher! Thanks

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough great explanations!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.I.G.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, detailed, easy to understand. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry and Carol Levin Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The owner of the company is readily available to discuss questions and concerns. He was helpful to us.Our inspector Dan, was very professional, friendly,
knowledgable and explained problems that he observed. Within 24 hours we received his report. Debbie is super organized, efficient and helpful. She made arrangements for our pre-drywall inspection in no time at all. We will be having Highland also do our pre-settlement
inspection.

My husband and I would highly recommend Highland!

Carol & Larry

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great job! We really helped all of the explanations and suggested maintenance.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Fedderick Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector took the time and explain everything to me from good stuff to bad.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was extremely detailed, patient, and professional. His report was top notch.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I love the affordability and the ease with which we conducted business. Barry was very thorough and communicative when performing his inspection. His report was easy to understand and he has made me very comfortable to follow-up with him with any questions or concerns I have. Debbie was very welcoming and clear about what she needed from me. I would certainly recommend them to others I know. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Eaton Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Highland Home Inspections. The inspector arrived right on time, was incredibly thorough, and patiently answered every question I had. He was friendly throughout and clearly explained every thing he was checking, why he was checking, and how he expected each system to work. When the inspector found issues, he documented them clearly and explained why he was recommending each item be repaired. It was definitely the best home inspection experience I have had.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector who was happy to educate us about the house

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and explain everything very well excelent job Thanks

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough in his inspection. He was also available to answer questions on his report which was much appreciated!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Lanier Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt very assured that everything that needed to be taken care of in my new home would be. He also showed me how various things in my new home worked. i learned a lot and it was a pleasure working with him and with your company. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.V. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy Vergara was very thorough and professional. He answered all of questions with confidence and it never felt like he thought we were interrupting him. He gave us great advice throughout the inspection on how to maintain the home. We are very pleased with his services and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Smith and Elisabeth Campbell Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very nice. He was also very intelligent and well versed in his field. He communicated well and answered all questions. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

punctual, knowledgeable, easy to understand when explanations are given and nice

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Got what I was looking for.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Scheivert and Zhechao Jin Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

The service agent was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. They took their time to creat a detailed report and then explain their findings in a way we could easily understand the concerns.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate service

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fidel Contreras Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I recommend them because I feel safer in the house. The inspector He found many things that we have to repair things that I did not see thanks so much .

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Lucas Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I’ve purchased several homes in my life and have never before had the kind of attention to detail, expertise, or explanations I received from the professional inspector.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Goldberg Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough and took his time explaining things to me.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

ispector given detail

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Alsbrooks Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional staff

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and great service! Thank you


Privacy Policy