Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1237 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection. Dan has to be just about the best. The report was very helpful, and easy to understand. Yes, I will recommend Highland.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Senseman Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained so thoroughly that I had NO questions, it was wonderful and professionally done.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Pitts Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and pleasant to talk to. He made the experience enjoyable!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was appropriately thorough and explained what he was looking for throughout the inspection process. Good communication skills.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Boone Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything. JD was thorough and explained things to me so I could understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about houses and friendly. I felt we were in good hands having the inspection done by Highland.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin explained everything and was very patient with my questions. I highly recommend him for home inspections.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Not only did you get my home inspection scheduled within a day, before I had to leave town, but Barry was WONDERFUL. Very professional, knowledgeable and willing to take the time to show me everything and answer my questions!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional and detailed on what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaison and Roseann Eapen Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, thorough, and timing was perfect.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helped explain everything item by item. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Good communications. Good clear advice.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time with Highland Home Inspections and both times they did wonderful jobs. They are very details oriented. Our home inspector was Dan both time and he went through each thing inch by inch. He had thorough knowledge and did terrific job of explaining everything. I would high recommended my friends and family with this company for home inspections.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Leenstra Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and prompt services

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explaining potential issues in detail great experience

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.T.E.A.V.C. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and patiently explained certain issues in plain language that I/we could understand.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Johnson Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very thorough, taking time to explain what he was seeing and documenting everything very carefully. He did a great job. His report is the basis for our following up with the sellers, as well as how we will take care of routine maintenance tasks.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Schwitalla Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Informative, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Lee Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and thorough. Even when I had questions after the inspection, he answered them very quickly via e-mail. He just seemed like he cared and wanted to make sure I understood everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

He listened to our feedback and responded accordingly even examining certain things multiple times.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Senseman Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector JD was so very thorough and professional. He answered all my question, I would definitely recommend Highland Home Inspections to everyone.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Youell Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

He was personable and knowledgeable. I appreciate his help and time.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very thorough, professional, and helpful!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was extremely professional, courteous, personable, thorough, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Smiddie Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was really great. The first home (5100sq ft) he inspected, he really saved us. He found water penetration in the basement and big problems with the roof through the attic. We used him again 3 weeks later on a 3400sq ft home that we eventually purchased. This was our first home buying experience and he was perfect for that job. He explained things as he went and gave tips along the way and his thorough report listing 52 items helped us negotiate and gave us a to-do list once we closed. He is a genuinely nice guy and made the experience that much better! His team in the office answered some questions about roofs and radon that they went out of their way to answer. What a great team! Thanks JD and Highland!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Rose Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very informative. Explained and visually showed me everything so that when I received the report I thoroughly understood

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven and Joanne Rivard Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end our experience with Highland Home Inspection and JD Pyle was outstanding! I would highly recommend you services to family and friends. JD was detailed, thorough, and able to explain everything we needed to know and answer our many questions. He took his time going over results, reviewing the pictures he took and explaining areas of concern. We received excellent customer service from everyone we interacted with at Highland and our report was emailed to us the same day!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Inspector answered any questions we had, was friendly, ... overall wonderful experience!

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.B. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

He was patient and thorough throughout the home inspection. I appreciated his attention to detail and his willingness to explain possible issues we may face as owners of the property.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phylis Joy Bojan Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Great job.

Explained everything really well.

Took his time to go over everything at the end.

I would highly recommend him!


Privacy Policy