Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1237 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claude Braxton Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explains all home systems in great detail.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very honest. Very informative. And most important, very helpful. Took us through every little piece that needed to be addressed or keep aware of. Gave us tips and tricks on how to tackle each and every problem found. Highly recommend to anyone who needs a great home inspector!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing during the inspection and was able to offer advice on how to handle possible future issues. I would recommend this company for future services for sure!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Whiting Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Ken was great - I am a first-time homebuyer, and he took us through the house top-to-bottom to make sure we understood everything he was putting in his report...and not just from the standpoint of how it would affect the buying process, but also things we should know for the short and longterm care of the house.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient responses for all communications. Friendly, helpful and expert advice.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rice Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector (Dan) was exceptionally thorough and was very patient to take the time to explain how the various systems worked, what the best course of action for maintenance was, and price ranges we could expect to pay for replacements. Highly recommended, would use your services again in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwyn Marchanti Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan, the home inspector, was unbelievably thorough. Also, he was very pleasant while explaining systems and how they should work. As a first time home buyer, it was so important to be wotking with a true professional like Dan. It was very easy to set up the home inspection and there wasn't a long wait to get the inspection scheduled. Plus, I had the complete inspection results in 24 hours!

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough in his inspection. Nice, clean, he explained everything in layman's terms.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I was encouraged to walk with the inspector and ask questions, and he explained everything he noticed. At the end, he put together the upstairs sloping floor and the water in the crawl space and concluded that settling was likely to continue, and would eventually cause expensive problems.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and excellent at explaining the process/home systems/potential concerns to a potential buyer who may not be familiar with everything.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done Well. But a Little Pricey..

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was knowledgeable and recommended several things that need to be dealt with after the sale.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Willing to explain everything about the house I’m purchasing
Timely
Rapid scheduling

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional. Inspector taught me alot

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

J. D. was fabulous!! He was super professional, personable and did a superb job! He explained all his findings thoroughly and made the process seamless and so well worth it! I highly recommend J. D. and Highland Home Inspections.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Turnbull Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Jones Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD is very thorough and inspected the home like it was his purchase.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wiesman Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick was an absolute gentleman and was extremely helpful as he inspected our home. I would recommend his services to anyone. Thank you.

Sincerely

Jon P. Wiesman
Email address removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

In addition to be professional and thorough, Barry took the time to explain things to me as he was going through the inspection which really helped with the context of the written report.

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruhan Guonah Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very detailed and the Inspector was very courteous, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian De Lisle Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely thorough and professional. Provided lots of insight I would have never known about the house. He also encouraged me to "ride shotgun", so I went up into the attic, and followed him around the entire house and he described all of the regular maintenance requirements as well as major improvements we should ask for.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was great and very thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My inspection service was very efficient and thorough. It was a professional job that was well done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very friendly and informative, he was patient with me even if I repeated the same question and taught me things that i didnt know, i would definitely recommend Andy and the company he works for

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Able to identify a structural issue with the home that previous inspectors did not - likely saved me from a costly purchase

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and made sure I knew how to treat certain areas.


Privacy Policy