Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1071 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A.R.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JP was awesome! He was very thorough and made sure everything was clearly understood. He was super friendly and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to go through all the appliances and heating/hot water systems, to include providing operating instructions. Very detailed with write-up and provided an in-depth explanation of window/door systems, heating and cooling (how that affects the coatings/seals) and what to look for in the future.

Felt confident in the house inspection and walked away as a soon-to-be new homeowner educated on heating/cooling and hot water systems.

Thank you

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was great. He took his time and pointed out several things and gave recommendations as we went through the house. He was very knowledgeable and personable. If I had another inspection to do , I would probably request for him to be the inspector.

Thanks Andy!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What could we do to improve?

Be more prompt with results. My realtor sent the results and i payed for it.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, friendly

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.R.E.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, quick, quality home inspection services. Knowledgable home inspectors.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.K.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional - thorough and on time!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very professional and explained everything to us in detail to make sure we understood any issues he had found with our new home.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Cobb Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything in detail, answered all of my questions, and offered advice above and beyond what the home inspection required. It was a great experience overall.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Springer and Stefanie Rapp Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very transparent and let us know what he was seeing as he was seeing it. He also didn't sugar coat things, but he also pointed out the positives as well. Very courteous and professional!

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luanne Rusk Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was an excellent inspector. He was extremely thorough in his examination of the condo as well as in his report. He found numerous issues that I would not have seen. Barry also provided good recommendations for service and potential future needs. He is personable and I felt very comfortable working with him. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

That the inspection guy goes on the roof to check thoroughly

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Baccaglini Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I m in the process of urchasung my first home. As this was my first home inspection, it couldn’t have gone smoother. Dan was extremely knowledgeable and gave me some pointers for the future of my home. Thanks again for such a great experience. I highly recommend Highland Home Inspections!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was so knowledgeable, careful, systematic about his inspection. He didn't miss a thing! He knows the code so well he knows what was acceptable when a house was buiilt as well as the present codes. And personable. We were very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was courteous, helpful, took time to answer questions, extremely knowledgeable. Extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very competent. He did a nice job of answering any questions
that came up.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn and Daniel Dallas Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The office staff went out of their way to accommodate our schedule and to keep all parties involved in communication!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,thorough service. Loved Dan Floyd !

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Ambrogio Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and informative throughout the entire home inspection. He really took his time with us and the house. We appreciated his enthusiasm and for being straightforward about what he saw while inspecting. He seemed to genuinely care about our specific home purchase and helped us to feel confident in our decision while also pointing out realistic issues that we will need to take care of.

Thanks Kevin!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Garvin Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Staff is professional, thorough and on point! The gentleman explained his observations in a way that I could understand it and was very helpful.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Too time to explain everything to me. Seemed very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Johnson Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick is a very thorough, patient, and thoughtful inspector, and his quality is top notch. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Service was very detailed and everything was explained as we went around the house. Awesome job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things beyond just the scope of the inspection. Demonstrated the use of different valves, controls and switches in the house.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything in terms I could understand and basically introduced me to all of the infrastructure supporting my new home.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Great advice. Very friendly


Privacy Policy