Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1326 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P. Swift Elementary School
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Facility is far and there are no working showers in the locker rooms.

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Pool is clean and works well. It's sometimes a little cold, but overall, good experience. Need showers to be a bit warmer :)

Report a concern   November 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The classes are focused on actually teaching swimming skills, not just on playing in the water.

Report a concern   November 18, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.O. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

To me classes are very good overall. I think it will be awesome if you guys can add an intermediate class for infants Im sure Im not the only who think this will be good but if a child is 2(mine star since 16 months) and being in the same class doing the same thing over and over is boring and there is a point they do not wan to go to the class again is not exiting anymore. that's something that you guys will think about it maybe add few new things for the ones that are more advance and not ready for the preschool yet

Report a concern   November 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The entire program and the staff.

Report a concern   November 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. UIC Physical Education Building
What do you like about our services?

I have referred about 5 students to you, three of them are registered, and two of them going to.

I think what you can do even better is give the parent an estimate time, on how long they should be able to swim at what level, what other action they should take to help.

Report a concern   November 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Small class
Attentive and professional staff
Good facilities

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

Better feedback on child's progress.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

ease of online scheduling; knowledge of instructors.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.V.H. Swift Elementary School
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

past few sessions it seems there are children being put in the group that are not at the required level for the session.

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent attention to detail great coaching technique, love Fitz's classes!

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Location, lessons.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. UIC Physical Education Building
What do you like about our services?

50 meter pool; video feedback

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.G. UIC Physical Education Building
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first session we had there, there was no one at the front desk as the email described to let us know where to go. The student at the front desk could not direct us, and we ended up in the basement where we happened to run into a student that could direct us to the right location. The pool is extremely cold for the young children and there is not a good place to change near the pool area, as all guests that want to stay on deck have to share one bathroom that is often occupied by the masters swimmers who are finishing their session as the younger children are about to start there. Communication regarding locker rooms has not been timely.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors! The only down side is not being able to practice out of class time.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. UIC Physical Education Building
What do you like about our services?

small classes, focus on technique

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.T. UIC Physical Education Building
What could we do to improve?

More personal attention/feedback in what I am doing with my stroke or pattern .

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm registered for the 2nd level adult classes on Wednesday evenings. The first two lessons were superb, but I was disappointed to find that I did not have some of the fundamentals that I should have acquired in Adult 1.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Really like our instructor, Kordian. And the location is very easy for me to get to.

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice, patient and attentive teachers and stuff.

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

controlled environment & predictable schedule

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Modern and clean facilities; patient instructors who work very well with toddlers; personalized 1-on-1 training as the situation calls for it; schedule flexibility

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

the quality of the swim classes

Report a concern   November 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the small, sized classes and the fact that the pools are warm water. The facility is very clean and pleasant. Teachers are enthusiastic and friendly. We had a great experience!

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

Offer a wider variety of classes for younger students (e.g. Toddler and older). Your program is structured in such a way that students quickly plateau and there is no logical next step for tem to advance. Also, I think the coaches are very inconsistent in their ability to connect with young children and their parents. Some are great, others are pretty bad. You either need better training or a better selection process to insure consistency.

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to our needs & Warm water.

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Class sizes are small. Coaches are friendly and competent and make the experience fun for babies and kids.

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Erin is great with our kids

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Video

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

small classes, longer classes (45 min. vs. 30)


Privacy Policy