Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1312 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Teachers weren’t consistent and the bathrooms were pretty gross. Classes could use some variety week to week.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.D. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was hoping for more engaging activities with a more enthusiastic instructor.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors who work there

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

cleanliness, warm water, our instructor Jonh, friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is nice, Coach Maureen is great

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I always learn something new

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, nice facility, I like the comfortable warm pools and the mirrors and cameras are very helpful

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I thought my instructor was great and did a great job in my first lesson

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and patient. Days and hours are convenient and very accommodating when rescheduling missed classes.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coaches work with parents to progress children through skills. They are very attuned to what the kids can do and how to progress them.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

It’s ok

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Our son loved the lessons!

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, ease, comfort, efficiency.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

More amenities (towels, lotion, hairdryer, carry bags for wet clothes) in the shower room

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I found the lesson helpful and the studio personnel friendly. They even had patience with me forgetting my goggles and swim cap for the first lesson!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The small class size and individual focus, even in the classes with multiple swimmers

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great coach, great environment!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

John was a very friendly, effective instructor. I got what I wanted out of the class and enjoyed my lessons.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

In only 25 minutes of a session I was able to see see the mistakes I was making in my swim stroke. The very next day I was able to practice what I learned and cut my lap time 15 seconds. I think with additional instructions I will improve tremendously.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.R. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My class was cancelled the day before it started, which left me no time to go elsewhere for a class.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was excellent.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic experience. The classes are wonderful and the staff are great!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and the coaches are very good. I appreciate the flexibility. My son loved the summer camp.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

We have only had one private lesson, but Jesse was great with my daughter and we plan to schedule more. I like the small pools as the setup is very approachable for kids and not at all intimidating.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I really like coach Fitz and how he makes it his business to know all the kids. I like the swim curriculum and how it is constant.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

It has been hard to schedule sessions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

Emailed communications could be clearer and include more information specific to upcoming sessions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the convience of the location. I love that they are willing to work with you. Most of all I love that my daughter is comfortable there.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, safe pools, great instructor

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that everyone is patient with the students and every student get sufficient time for their turn. What I do not like is the time we have to wait til we can go to the level 3 class. Deep water is the most important aspect of swimming for me.


Privacy Policy