Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1287 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great. Kate has been wonderful at Swift at Fast Forward workouts/drills. The pool at Swift is not so great. If a better pool is found that would be a plus. best

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My daughter has made a lot of progress at Blue Dolphins. The teachers have been strong and the small facilities make her very comfortable in the water.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Our instructor Kyle is patient with us as we are only beginners. Also, they were able to schedule us with a late evening class to fit our schedules. I would recommend him as an instructor.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Swimming lessons.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very personal touch.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent lesson. Coach Fitz really helped address the areas where I need help. I felt very comfortable asking questions and got great feedback.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and prompt and professional with responses. The swimming instruction is great.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

I don't like that I am automatically billed for the next session without someone reaching out to me to see if that is something we want to do. Other than that this has been a great experience

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great private lesson.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

I believe I learned techniques to help me swim freestyle better.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My son learned to swim at a very early age. I like that the pool is small and so there are not a lot of classes going on at once that would distract him. It's all about the coach though, so we have had some good and some great. Luckily right now his is good.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, frequent evaluations to advance to the next level

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Great teaching and great staff. My kids have learned to swim.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Really analysis of swim stroke and how to correct it with some good drills

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.B. Swift Elementary School
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ive been to swift 2 times for a lesson. Both times the pool water was very cold, the second visit the water was rediculously cold and the pool room was so hot it made me sick to sit in there for the time of my kids lesson. The locker room is gross. The drains on the pool deck are blocked, so you have to walk through puddles. Your instructors are great, but this facility is poor. I’d overlook the locker room if the pool water was warm anough for the kids to actually focus on the lesson rather than freak out due to the cold water. We’re not going back to this pool.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, patient, professional and thoughtful. Maureen was great at checking in throughout the assessment and providing feedback. She made me feel comfortable in a new environment and help make the experience.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.C. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Many ways. I will not be returning. A few notes, I was never told to bring a towel so I did not. You guys were unable to provide a towel. I’m paying a premium price for private lessons and receiving below average services.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

It was an awesome experience, very professional traning class.!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.J. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Would like more practice of strokes, form and technique. Less talking and more having students practice and coach give feedback every time.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.M.P. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I assumed there would be better infratestructure especially at he changing room area and waiting areas. Not very comfortable to change a baby without dry space to leave everything. Overall, these spaces don’t seem very clean

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.W. Swift Elementary School
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The pool is generally very cold, and the showers don't work on Saturday.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Swift Elementary School
What could we do to improve?

Swift facilities continue to be a problem. One lesson it is a sauna, next lesson it is too cold. Showers do not work. Sink has been broken for weeks in girls’ locker room. Monday coach is great! Saturday coach is ok.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.M. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

focus on stroke development. knowledgeable coaches

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction. High tech studio.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very attentive and patient in their teaching technique.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

1. Personalized instruction
2. Knowledgeable instructors
3. Progressive teaching method
4. Excellent communication both to confirm or reschedule classes

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coach Fitz is awesome! Very knowledgeable and very patient. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and very helpful step by step programming for adult swimmers. Very effective teaching.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities and instructors


Privacy Policy