Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1287 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

I made so much more progress in my first class with Coach Fitz than I expected. I was nervous going into classes, but I'm excited to keep going. Thank you all!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My son First name removed had a fantastic time at your holiday camp and was very sad when it ended. He looked forward to it each morning during winter break and came home happy everyday...the added bonus was that the swimming made him sleep very well each night.

Thanks for making it a great time for him!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W.W. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility in scheduling and the swim whisperer coaches.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

During my first session, I felt as ease in the water all thanks to the guidance of my instructor. I will definitely be coming back!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Fitz was awesome and picked up on all the small quirks. Propulsion pool was awesome!

Would like to see it stay at that location exclusively (Elston).

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Swift Elementary School
What could we do to improve?

New location for fast forward classes. Swift elementary has numerous issues.

Really cold in the facility so hard to even get motivated to go during winter.
No lane markers in pool
20 meters vs 25
Bathroom/locker rooms are horrible.
There are cockroaches, many dead that are never picked up.
Random clothes on the floor
No proper running hot water so you can't shower and it's not fair to expect people to shower with mostly cold water when it's winter.
If you or someone else uses the shower, there is no proper barricade to keep water in and drain...instead it overflows to the main locker area so you have to walk around on a wet floor
All the lockers are rusted over. 90% of them do not even close
The bathroom door is really hard to close

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have some of your instructors with additionally Autism Training.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the private classes. My son's coach is wonderful. She has lots of patience and really knows how to cheer him on so he can keep trying harder!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Communication

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Love my swim class. Great group. Need to add more videos so we can see our progress as well as our problem area!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great size pool for age 4. My son really enjoyed it!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.R. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

Communicate better. Ex: my daughter's first session at Swift was cancelled (1/7/18) and no one told me. We showed up and waited. We then had to call to find out what was going on. Not very professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease of scheduling changes. Classes being on time and ending on time. Friendliness of staff. Instructor knowledge.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm water, good instruction

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

A range of services and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was expecting bigger and cleaner facilities. I knew these pools were small but I was not expecting them to be so small. I think it is Ok for a kid to get used and loss “fear of water” but once they learn to swim I do not think will
Continue to attend.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors. Personalized help. Comfortable atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.K. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, knowledgeable and focused instructors

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Clean pool reasonable temperature

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the patience with the kids

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

The swimming coach was knowledgeable and used the time efficiently.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers. Easy scheduling!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coach Ila is awesome. Small group size, very easy to reschedule if needed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.I. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Very patient instructors. Good lesson plan.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves Coach Ellia - she enjoys swimming with her so much.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful instructors. But water temperature is too cold. My son complains about it every class and he is considering quitting because of that. He wears 3 layers including a wetsuit, and a swim cap, but it’s not enough to prevent him from getting cold. He says it’s the coldest pool he has ever known.

Could Swift please raiE the water temperature?

Thank you,

Lucile

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that my son was able to join the beginners class with babies/toddlers that have varying degrees of experience with swimming.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the one on one attention and the fact that my teacher made sure I was comfortable with each step.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Frequent class times; careful and friendly instruction; convenient rescheduling.


Privacy Policy