AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1575 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly and informative. He did a very thorough inspection and made me feel at ease with the property I was purchasing.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and professional

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Nettles AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fit us in the schedule quickly and provided thorough inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Eigan AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service d’inspection professionnel.

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

L’équipe de chez Amerispec Laurentides est très reconnaissante pour ce commentaire positif!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Clarke AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional! He took time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was great and was able to come out really quickly!

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.S.D. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and very thorough and pleasant

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As usual, thank you for doing a great job.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurina Saunders AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service was able to get my clients home inspection booked quickly and report came back same day of inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Clark Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg Deck is the best. Once again provided what my clients and I have gotten used to.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Munro AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Richard Hogan is always professional and prompt. Very helpful in explaining details to myself and my clients. Responds quickly when I call.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and quick to schedule, on time, explained results of the inspection well

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, thorough, professional

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don was professional, thorough, detailed. He took time to explain every detail to us! As home inspections go and the necessity of them, this was our best experience in 40 yrs!

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable. Service was thorough and efficient. Report was very concise and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete and we’ll documented inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, complete.

I had lots of questions and lots of discussion and it was all very useful.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Monsieur Christophe Chiffre a fait un travail impeccable.

Courtoisie, respect, compétence et professionnalisme ont marqué son inspection.

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Amerispec Laurentides tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre sondage. M. Chiffre sera fier de recevoir vos commentaires positifs à son égard.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was scheduled very quickly and John was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Scott Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, extremely professional and courteous, high availability and quick response when contacted, very reasonably priced services

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detail of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough report. Availability to answer questions after the inspection report has been provided.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lineberger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was shocked at how thorough the process was. Josh was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with all my questions. I have already recommended them to a colleague.

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy, simple and accurate

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.D. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite. Informative

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector

Report a concern   June 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S.L.H. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication, punctual, thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Mar AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is always professional, courteous, prompt, and has all the knowledge experience to talk about her findings, explains, and if she doesn't know, follows up with the answers.


Privacy Policy