AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Q. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gail was fantastic. Very thorough, knowledgeable and took time to educate me about best practices. Highly recommend her!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.C.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and precise. Gave fantastic descriptions and pointed out pretty much any flaw, which is something you want when having a house inspected.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing service!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise & Jeffrey Adams Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were thorough, polite, and we didn’t have a long wait to get an appointment! Very nice people!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Robles Brendan Lacy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

So quick to schedule and the inspection report itself was very detailed and informative. Inspector was very helpful with insights and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Rodriguez Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was amazing, very thorough, friendly and professional. He was great at explaining everything and made the process seamless.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Kitt AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We have used Eric Sjostrom and others, very good service, and detailed inspection reports.

Kat Kitt

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian is a thorough, professional, down-to-earth guy who knows his stuff inside out. I have used his services with every home inspection I have ever had, and recommended him to various friends and family members, and I will continue to do so.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Klein AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication very good, prompt and efficient

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A.S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Pleasant. Easy.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

JR was on the ball and Lamar did a great job walking me through the inspection by facetime!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lakeview Homes Bobby Barr AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really good

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was great. I was informed of everything around the house. Very professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and explained things very well.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was wonderful! Very thorough and willing to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great services a s very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Lotz Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough, quick and easy. We were provided a detailed inspection report within a couple of hours and the inspector took special care to mention any issues that may arise in the future given the current state of the home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time arriva, inspector was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Wheeler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough inspection.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness and professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick and Brytten Rice AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great level of detail and the I sue your showed us many helpful tips!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Boily (c/o Josée Boily) AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très bon service et bonnes explications. Personne d'expérience

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Landon AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec does a very thorough inspection and produces a great report for my buyers. Their report also includes a full color home maintenance manual that the home owner can really put to good use.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paméla Mailhiot AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le rapport d'inspection que j'ai reçu était clair et les photos très pratique.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good inspection. Very detailed. Inspector was extremely kind and answered all our questions. Would recommend to anybody.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was amazing - thorough, kind, willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best - She's obviously knowledgable, so thorough, and helps ease nerves by breaking it down calmly and logically. Thank you, Colleen!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. AmeriSpec – Columbus
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen and Ryan were awesome! I left a 5-star Google review!


Privacy Policy