AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1073 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carie Robicheau AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very friendly and welcoming.Very informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Rogers AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and professional attitude.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very polite, knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had and report is very helpful.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patrick Tolbert was awesome to work with. He is very friendly and definitely an expert in his field. This was the second house he inspected for me (for the first house he saved me from buying a lemon). Patrick does such a thorough job and explained things so I could easily understand what the issues were and how to remedy them. He also made sure I had multiple opportunities to ask questions and patiently answered all of them.

The report out is so thorough with descriptions, pictures and video. It is great to have this documentation to remind me what issues were found and where. This will serve as a great checklist to use while addressing the issues. In addition, the color coding of issues to highlight the more critical ones vs. not as critical ones makes it so easy to understand which ones I need to prioritize first.

After Patrick's inspection, I feel confident in purchasing the house and knowing what things I will need to take care of once purchased. Thank you, Patrick!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule. Professional service. Great communication with my buyers.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryce Baker AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, good communications on timing and services provided.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Job
Thank you

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was very polite and professional and gave very valuable advice as he performed the inspection. He was also careful to leave the home as he found it being considerate of the seller as well as the buyer. Very well done.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very easy communication being out of state buyer. I would use them again.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 4 out of 10 by V.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Final inspector was not friendly and would not take the to e to go over questions I have about heat pump grant

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hoodicoff AmeriSpec Inspection Services of South Eastern B.C.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean was prompt, professional and knowledgeable, he had all the paperwork done in prompt time and advised me of all the steps I needed to improve the energy efficiency of my home

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best home inspector I have ever worked with. I will definitely continue working with her in the future.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What could we do to improve?

Have more so people don’t have to wait so long

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Robinson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was very professional, knowledgeable and explained his findings in detail. I would definitely refer the company and Kevin to any homeowners that I know that will be in the need of a home inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What could we do to improve?

Video

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Tenenasa AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional 💯 Recommend

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Foley AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Roger from AmeriSpec showed up at my house on time was friendly and very knowledgeable.He explained the process and the different tests he performed and what he was looking for.I would definitely recommend AmeriSpec to anyone interested in getting this inspection done.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Gurrola Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a good experience and very informative!

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Clarke AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly service delivery. Very knowledgeable and receptive to answering all questions. I felt much more informed after the evaluation and would be quite comfortable reaching out with any questions.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual.
Friendly.
Respectful of my property.
Informative.
Explained process thoroughly.
Answered questions and made reasonable suggestions.
All round good experience!

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin is the absolute BEST!!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Chin AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand was excellent! She was incredibly professional while being personable. Her inspection and report were very thorough and had a quick turn around time. Would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking for "check up" for your home or in my case, affirmation of something more severe.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Tagami AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love the inspectors, scheduler and Office manager. The reports are thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very great and knowledgeable. Answered any questions I had and was very thorough with recommendations that needed to be addressed. Great service 👍

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by teresa franklin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was great for our pre-drywall inspection. He was very thorough and explained everything he was looking for and how it conformed to standards. Will definitely stick with Ameri-spec for our final inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Cooper & Jacqueline Robinson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, on time and very efficient.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you very much. We are looking forward to working with you again.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was incredibly friendly and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy