AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 7157 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a great experience with Amerispec! Friendly customer service, thorough inspections & easy to read reports. Highly recommend every time!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and answered any questions I had regarding the home. Absolutely would refer them to any home buyer.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Courtney Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough
Helpful hints for care of equip really appreciated
Didn’t rush through explanation of equipment

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was done in a timely and professional manner, and communications with the office were very timely too. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richelle King Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. John was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained all finding so that I could understand. He took pictures and was very precise on what needed to be corrected in the home. I would truly recommend Amerispec Home Inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda and Mike Seip Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person who came to do the inspection was highly knowledgeable and very friendly highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete and professional inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was great! And very educational !!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable & thorough. Overall a great experience!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is terrific!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Dignard and/or Ryan Johnston Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, love the online aspect. Thorough, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Wild & Melinda Matter AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen provided the best onsite experience and followup report we've ever had for a general inspection. Her passion for her work is clear. She is a great communicator and not only conveyed her findings clearly but listened carefully to our questions and helped us understand every issue. I can't imagine a better experience.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Blea AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Abe Hoda was very thorough, professional and friendly, too!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shakena/Michelle Selby/Crawford AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient took your time inspecting everything and point out this I didn’t notice when I went to go look at the property you guys are the best thank you

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough..

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Sparkes AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found that the inspection services were fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Sugar Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You did it in a very timely manner I really appreciate that I wish the appraisers could get their job done

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty. Fairness. Professional. Report system.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard MacFarlane & Lindsey Hills Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glenn was extremely thorough and not only went over everything but took the time to make sure we understood the terminology he was using. We would definitely use your inspection services again!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were punctual, pleasant, and my inspector not only took a look at the home, but also suggested additional general maintenance measures unique to the home. I learned a lot about the process, things to look for, and how to make sure I kept my home in top condition.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service and well trained inspectors.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Woytowich AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was very professional and thorough throughout the inspection. He continued to provide updates and explanations as we moved throughout the property and explained all the services I would receive after the inspection as well. I would recommend Cory and AmeriSpec to anyone looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt communication

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amanda was professional and personable. Showed up on time and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Gayevski AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was very professional and informative. Was able to explain all the systems in our house. He was patient with all of our questions and walked us through our house to make sure we know and understand everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I actual had two houses inspected by Ken and was pleased by all the information he provided. He answered all my questions that helped me to make my right decision.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service and expertise!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Makdissy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is a very professional company. They give unbiased service and tell the truth about what’s going on at a prospect property. I like the integrity and I enjoyed working with 2 of their most prominent team members. Thank you


Privacy Policy