AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 327 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damien Lee Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician that came to my house (Justin) was very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything to me in detail. He answered all my questions and provided excellent recommendations.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

Maybe have a little more flexibility in inspection hours and payment plan..

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

L'inspecteur a fait un bon travail soucieux des détails et donner de bonne explication à l'acheteur.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Snyder Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I always appreciate the inspections Amerispec has performed for me over the years and Chris Hanson is the best!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec accommodated inspection earlier on my request. There response is very prompt and professional. Person arrived on time on scheduled day for inspection and answered all my question and provided information on what is expected next.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was impressed by the professionalism and information in the initial emails but the agent that did our audit seemed more interested in getting the audit over with and not very interested in offering energy saving advice. He didnt want to even look in the crawl space or one of our side wall attics.I get that many people are just using the audit to get the grant money but we paid 500 dollars to get some professional advice. Instead, when I asked about heat loss specs for the house so that we could size our heat pump, I got "your HVAC guys will know better than us". I feel like I paid for nothing and have spoken to others who have had audits done by other companies and have received great advice.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was very polite and courteous, he explained what he was going to do and in what order.
It did not take that long to do the inspection.
Thanks for all the info.
First name removed

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and efficient. Inspector was easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was thorough and the inspector explained what he was evaluating and his initial assessment.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was Very informative, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy, quick and valuable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patrick was thorough, patient and amazing! Great to work with.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about the grants available!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, very well done.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Incredibly thorough! Scott covered more than we ever imagined! Great job!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert McDonald AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was very helpfull in everything, Things that I didn't know to help keep my home warm and cool year round.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Stafford AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was very friendly & professional. He got the job done in a timely matter & always arrived on time.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M.H. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray gave us a very thorough explanation of each item on the
check-list ;
He was able to answer our questions well , and he addressed our specific
concerns .
We would have liked an assessment of the appliances , but could also
understand why that was not included in the inspection .
Murray has a very likeable manner ... and we were happy with choosing
this company ~ Would definitely recommend !

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great efficient service. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl Frederick Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough all comes with pictures and explanations

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.C.L. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and personable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough job!
I appreciate the time Rick spent with the Buyers answering their questions.
He is not an alarmist and does a good job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

East and detailed. Customer service was great throughout.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly service and the information given were clear.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

All was great. Graeme was great to chat and work with.

Overall, very happy with Amerispec.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Daudlin Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pleasant to work with. Thorough and to the point.

Would recommend anyone that needs an home inspector !

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Ryan AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and great to interact with.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

They do a great job!

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very responsive, efficient, communicative, and excellent reports. All questions answered very well. Very pleased.


Privacy Policy