AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 6977 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite and professional service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cover every point of the house and wrote everything were it was undestandable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Marnioff Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, well knowleged, willing to spend extra time and explain problem areas and required repairs. Fast responses online. Strongly recomended.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelo Piccone AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who came to my property was very professional and very experienced in addressing all of my concerns, I was very impressed with everything.

Angelo Piccone (retired Canadian Armed Forces member)

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was fantastic! Kind, took his time to explain things, and thorough. 100% would recommend!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very professional and informative. We were provided with a very informative and easy to read report that helped us negotiate with the builder of our home.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

- It was a little awkward starting out. I was in a sort of chicken and egg scenario because you required a date from the builder and my builder was requesting credentials. However, I was told by your agent, that you could not provide credentials without a date. This sort of led to a last minute rush once I did get a date from the builder. It got done, but we could have missed the window if an inspector hadn’t been available. That would have either caused delay in construction or caused me to skip inspection completely.
- I also felt a little as though I was never put in direct contact with the inspector. I actually had to call him myself after calling the office with questions. He was VERY helpful, but I still felt like I had to do the leg work to have my questions answered after the inspection. I feel like AmeriSpec could have done a better job facilitating that communication.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

How quick, friendly and thorough the inspector/inspection was

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremement professionel et complet! L’achat d’une maison est en grand moment dans une vie et Stephane a ete a la hauteur

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Hughes AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ralph did a superb job. Thanks for fitting me in.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great information and quick setup!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Evans AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It’s very thorough and inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec inspection Services-Folsom, CA
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability as well as thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karri Garcia David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always Top Notch Service!

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the thoroughness & reporting. I would prefer the report didn’t need me to sign up for another service to access though.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Boyes Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We received an inspection for the Greener Homes Retrofit Program and were very pleased with Amerispec. Justin was professional, prompt and answered all questions that were asked. I would highly recommend Amerispec to neighbours and friends.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You Get A Full Report

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to inspect your potential new home. They are very detailed in their report, and easy to understand when they are explaining the main areas of concern after initial inspection. Very polite and answers any of your questions or concerns, would not hesitate to use them again for future inspections.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohamed Abdullah AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Staff was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Rock Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, friendly, and helpful with current inspection and items to look for in the future

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Labrosse AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

J'aime bien le cartable que vous remettez aux acheteurs!

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and straightforward

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was very clear explaining what he could and couldn’t check, and why something was or was not considered a major defect.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughly done inspection and the turn around time was awesome..

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and efficient

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Keith Orr was extremely thorough and a true professional. A great asset to your company.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy