AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3076 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meggan Roberts Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that the inspector was thorough and friendly and listened to me.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxime Brodeur AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspecteur très courtois et qui explique très biens les anomalies avec explications et détails

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I.J.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and friendly service. Reg took the time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Stewart Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your associate was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and encouraged me to be an active participant throughout the inspection. Some of the items I missed at the beginning of the survey he gladly reviewed with me in that area and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always have lots of available time slots. Inspectors always on time. Your the best!

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and the knowledge that the tech displayed throughout the home inspection. The follow through by the company with the emails, the binder and the suggestions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Sullivan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was top notch, extremely thorough, was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz McKee Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector - I only use one! Shawn Thomas and he is THE BEST!!!!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great services and quick response!

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely arrival of the consultant and completion of survey. Consultant was polite and gave good overview of his overall findings.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through inspection. Happy with the service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was wonderful and answered all our questions. His team was great at recommending which inspections my client should have and his report was very through and helpful.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D.N.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thierry Guillotel Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is the second time I have used Amerispec for home inspections and both times the inspectors were very nice, thorough, knowledgeable and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariano Zecca AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sebastien , très professionnel et respectueux!

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shari and Robert were very flexible and accommodating regarding scheduling the inspection (the property is occupied by tenants), thorough in the inspection and explaining to me their findings and recommendations, and clear and easy to communicate with throughout the process.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, courteous, and thorough

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Payne Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glenn was fantastic - very very thorough. He explained everything as we went through the house. Very polite and respectful. He checked off every box in terms of customer service, professionalism and in-depth knowledge of what he does. 11/10 stars.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathalie Marechal AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service!! Rapport clair et étoffé! Je recommande haut la main. 👍💥

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C.N.D. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le service, l’engagement et le joli cartable:)

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice inspector. Kept me well informed, before and after the inspection. Report was easily read.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated how detailed the report was. Scott, the inspector was extremely thorough and walked me through the home pointing out what was in need or repair.

I would definitely use this service again!

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Myers AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very thorough and took extra time to share and detail his inspection findings. Definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Levin Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, thorough, and clear communication in the report. Highly recommend the team here in Music City!

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve Hayes is a wonderful inspector! My clients are always so happy with how thorough he is In his inspection and the knowledge he brings to the inspection. He is personable and kind as well.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Toujours professionnels!

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Kadano AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very precise and specific

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Spellman AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Gerber Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional & knowledgeable. Communication was great. No corners were cut, very thorough with his inspection.


Privacy Policy