AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1823 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Compétence de l’inspecteur, précision des recommandations, qualité du rapport

Report a concern   May 22, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Greenly Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn did an amazing job. He was very thorough and answered any of our questions. He brought up any concerns or issues he saw and was very professional through and through!

Report a concern   May 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Foofat AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional and no mess left after.

Report a concern   May 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Grigley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

David Moore was excellent!!! He was early to our scheduled appointment and very personable. He took time to explain how he conducts his home inspections and offered his measuring tape if I needed it. He happily addressed our questions and I learned a lot about my home that I didn’t know. He’s very knowledgeable and was an overall joy to work with!!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Roger was very polite & keep us informed what was going on & kept asking if we had any questions?

Report a concern   May 19, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanne Moreau AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Réponse immédiate au téléphone, disponibilité dans les jours suivant, confirmation de rendez vous, facilité de paiement intérac, rapport reçu 2 jours plus tard ... et le top M. Dany Dumont l'inspecteur qui a inspecté ma future maison super gentil, disponible tout au long de sa visite m'a expliquer ce qu'il voyait, ce qui serai inscrit sur le rapport et ce qui aurait pu être alarmant avec des informations pertinantes et compréhensibles. Merci !

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response, detailed instructions to prepare and know next steps

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is always on time, thorough, knowledgeable, explanatory, and kind. He's out "go to" inspector!

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Egger AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very thorough! Pictures were helpful!

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Blomstrand AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. The inspection and report were both completed in a very good time frame, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very efficient, comprehensive and tidy. The inspector explained all issues well.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.A.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Semi new customer here, we have used and referred AmeriSpec over this last year. Each time has been top notch. The report details are awesome, easy to read and informative. Don’t hesitate, schedule the best inspector in West TN!

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephany Sherlock AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Trevor was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained things very well.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of South Eastern B.C.
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time, friendly, and completed
The work in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Morton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone has been so thorough and so helpful through all of this. As first time home buyers I have no idea what I’m doing and everyone I’ve been in contact with from this company has been incredible and has made this journey not be so scary!

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin and Jasmine Williams Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details with explanation and photos. Extremely thorough. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jun Espino AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was kind and professional. She totally is an asset to your company!

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Darcy is very personable, thorough, knowledgeable and experienced. We got very good value for our money. My work touches on the real estate industry and I will be recommending him to others.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yves Bissonnette AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service très professionnel et plus que satisfaisant.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, very professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What could we do to improve?

I was unclear that there were two fees for audits. I had the impression that the initial $600 fee, that is covered by the grant, was the full audit fee. I was surprised by the post-audit fee of $300+. I recommend better transparency on this. Other audit companies charge lower fees, so this is high in comparison.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Grant AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough and explaining the process and findings during the inspection helped in knowing what could need immediate attention

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Ulises Velasquez Reyes Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

9

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough and informative

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ryan was very professional and polite, the inspection was very thorough without any mess whatsoever. I would recommend your service to anyone.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, timely and punctual.


Privacy Policy