AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 88541 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Trudel AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspecteur très consciencieux, Recommandations et conseils très appréciés des choses à réparer ou a entretenir.Bien expliquer.
Merci encore à Jeffrey Lessard.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Emerson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Timely appointments. Knowledgeable inspectors who are great educating buyers.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Man Did A Great Job👍

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew Hallum was extremely professional. He took the time to answer all my questions all while being very straightforward and not wasting my or his time. It could be a personal preference because I have a similar mentality but it was a very enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and informative.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve, your inspector. Very nice.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service would recommend to others

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shari was very personable and listened to all my concerns about the house we wanted to purchase. She explained the process very completely and in a way that was easy to understand. Also, she was completely upfront about the price of the inspections and when I wanted extra things checked out, she found the best bundle of tests for me so I didn't have to pay separately for each test, making it more cost effective for me. Upon the day of inspection, she gave me a call with some significant findings that I should have looked at by a couple of specialists: a roofer and a plumber I felt like I was kept completely in the loop, even though I live states away. Totally recommend this branch of Amerispec, in Deming NM.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl Rice & Daniela Barron Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chas Bostic is an exceptionally thorough inspector, and on 2 occasions now has given an unbiased and meticulously detailed inspection for us; not being afraid to look at potential issues that others would simply overlook. Chas is respectful and polite, and I would highly recommend that you look no further than here for all of your inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, informative and courteous. The written report is an excellent tool to make the correction recommended.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Barnes Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, timely, thorough and treated my unassuming clients like the millionaires they are. Very please with this inspector.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was awesome. Would recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attention to detail
Thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Busuyi Omotayo AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Services, explanation and staff attitude

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Expertise and knowledge of home inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan Twist AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

For over 3 decades of being a top selling and listing Real Estate Team in the Omaha Metro area, we the Bill Black Team referer many vendors and our good name and reputation go with these recommendations. Many times Buyers and Sellers don't have a clue who to use so, they trust us to guide them in the right direction. So, Amerispec is one of those trusted Vendors, they are thorough, well trained, well respected, polite and take the time to explain to the client what is going on with the property they have interest in. It's imperative that they get wise counsel because for the most part this is the single largest invest of your life. Trusted, experienced, wise with a fair price is Amerispec. Bill Black of The Bill Black Team since 1983 of the NP Dodge Company since 1855. We are known, proven, trusted and loved.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Routely AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Their service is fast, reliable and they are great to work with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

If the inspector can't find something wrong with the home....the inspectors try to FIND something wrong to write in the report. Ridiculous...I've had very ridiculous items written up.

Builders who build thousands of homes in Lincoln also know City
codes....inspectors don't need to question them! (Such as required tempered glass in a 2-year old home...). Tell your inspectors to leave their egos at the door!

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

never got a copy of the report, said he would sent to me and the buyer...

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very detailed and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Paul AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John is great with clients and is very thorough with his inspections.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Elrod Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reasonably priced, professional, and efficient

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.A.J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Rich, Richie and Brandy are fantastic people to work with and explain when I have any questions/issues.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was superb. He walked us through each step of the process allowing us to ask questions if further clarification was needed. He was professional, smart and amiable. It was a pleasure having him do our inspection and I highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason seemed very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. The report was clear and easy to understand, and the added binder is a pleasant addition.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason Last name removed was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable. He answered every question with a thorough response.


Privacy Policy