AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Gilbert AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was very thorough and answered all my questions in detail. We feel confident in the purchase of our new house.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sébastien L'Archevêque est très consciencieux. Il prend le temps d'examiner attentivement chaque composante et répond clairement aux questions. Merci!

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was prompt, informative, and worked quickly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was great! Very kind and helpful as well as very intelligent and informative. That was a very smooth process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bishal Bk AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Corsetti AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very professional and courteous when he preformed his on site inspection. The visit was quickly arranged a few days after I requested it and his report was completed and forwarded to me within 48 hours.
Thanks,
Patrick

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspection was very detailed, they went over each item with me so i could fully understand what the finding was and how to go about taking care of it. the report was very well written, and the pictures in it really helped me understanding and finding the areas by myself. i will 100% recommend them.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Brock AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don did a very thorough inspection of the house and I appreciate it very much.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by JoAnne Graham Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional company, quick and efficiently done. I would recommend this company to any one.
Great job guys!

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Camy Katsongo AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Votre professionnalisme

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi & Joanne Fisher AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service
Great detail
I had Jason who was very detailed but not confusing and patient with questions and explained anything I needed more detail on and gave great tips .

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing service, quick and also very reasonable. Military friendly as well!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The convenience and thorough ness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruby Bernardo Amerispec Inspection Services of Fraser Valley
What do you like about our inspection services?

Moving from a house one has gotten used to a new but older house can present a lot of unknowns and surprises. To quell the lingering doubts and have the most important questions regarding the inner workings of a house answered is the best way to address concerns even before they arise. Amerispec/Peter Wright did just that. The inspection was as thorough as it was smooth. Even when a few of the information were technical - the clarity of presentation was detailed in such a way as to allow us to appreciate all the many features of the home, what we needed to expect and do to keep everything in working condition. Cosmetic or in-depth - all were covered. Professional, friendly, prompt, thorough, quick and helpful. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

The level of information given about the house's needs and how to address them, and the followup memberships look like they'll be very useful as well for a first-time home owner.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cunningham AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was very personable, thorough and professional. He took the time to explain to me each and every thing he checked and why. I would 100% recommend Amerispec, and more specifically Jason, to anyone!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Huckaby AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

First of all I would like to say that Brian did a great job as an inspector, he was polite, professional, and informative something else I noticed about him is that he didn’t swear like a sailor which to me is appreciatived, he was very thorough in every room and wrote a very detailed report which helped a great deal in getting the house in good shape for love in, we would definitely and will recommend your services to those we know who are looking for a home, we won’t forget the great job you did... Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the phone call after the inspection and the nice explanation to the buyers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elalia Rachiq AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le profetionalisme

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and professional. Everything was inspected in detail and he answered all questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff and Cindy Frazier Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will showed up on time and did a great job reviewing everything. He was courteous and took time to explain things. Thank you for the personal touch.

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

Many thanks for the top rating. We also thank you for taking time to post positive comments about Will Greene, our inspector. Have a great holiday season!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Chrisman AmeriSpecInspectionService
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication was outstanding!!! From the very first conversation with the front office (Erin) to the final written report (Justin), we were kept up to speed during the entire process. Even the seller commented on how professional and thorough the inspection was handled. Coupled with the fact that the 44-page report was highly detailed and comprehensive, Ameri-Spec provided the absolute best value for our money.

Based on our experience, we would certainly recommend Ameri-Spec Inspection Services to anyone needing an objective home inspection. Thank you!

Bill & Brenda Chrisman

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Lunde AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service from the technician and wonderful report system. It was easy to use and generated a very usable report for the listing agent to review. I will keep Amierspec on my recommendation list.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Parisi AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and reliable!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kath Hammerseng AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin and the Amerispec team have been providing thourough and consistent property review formy clients for over 20 years!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector, Jake, was very courteous and thorough. He explained each step of the process and did not rush through it. We will carry out many of his recommendations when we get his report. He is a great representative for your company.

First name removed and Shirley Last name removed

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Romero AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is the best! Nothing better than calling an inspection company and knowing that you can rely on them to show up, complete their work, treat your clients with professionalism and respect, and all at a very competitive rate. And as an added bonus, they give the clients a break if it is a pre-inspection to a purchase and client opts for a verbal report. In addition, clients get a reminders of maintenance tips throughout the year. Their staff and contractors are also friendly and a delight to work with. I highly recommend AmeriSpec!

Abby Romero
Fresh Look Real Estate


Privacy Policy