AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2006 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection on 201 Greenock on 9/20. 45 MD's...ridiculous. One of the MD's was actually working (range vent fan)
I called the office to complain and was told a "senior" inspector will review it. Sent 2 follow up emails...never heard from anyone,
A co worker had the same issues with the same inspector in a Coffee Run condo...
Will never have Matt do an inspection for me...neither will my co worker.

Another time, I cancelled a WDI inspection because buyer changed their mind...inspector showed up anyway.

Will give the company another chance only because I believe Cheryl was never informed of the issues.

seems like the staff has changed...not as service oriented as before.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Chas Bostic) was very professional and knowledgeable. He pointed out several things that I never would have thought to look at. He promptly arrived at our agreed appointment time, and he provided the final report very quickly after the inspection was complete. This is easily one of the best interactions that I've ever had with a service professional. I highly recommend him, and he will definitely get all of our future business.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

What I like about your inspection services is that we can converse with the inspectors. They are willing to help their clients in anyway possible.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Performed the inspection in a thorough and professional manner. Spoke with us after the inspection about the report. Complete report

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff was very thorough. He took time to answer all of my clients questions. Will call him for future inspections.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresita Areopagita AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

you are very meticulous

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry and Raline Center Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt , responsible, courteous

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was done meticulously and thoroughly. The inspector showed me all the details about the house and explained what his findings was.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Vinton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details during the home inspection review with the buyer were top notch!

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, efficient, communication

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Llewellyn Feltham AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Chris was excellent on explaining everything to us.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time, and very professional. They answer all your questions and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenn Brothers AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and competent staff

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Taylor AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec as a whole provided correct answers to my questions. You’d be surprised at what a couple other companies told me when I was looking for an energy auditor.

Friendly and courteous!

Prompt

I give my whole hearted recommendation to use Amerispec.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and knowledgeable. Thanks

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Ralph AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very informative and performed the inspection in a timely manner. Gave me some tips on how is to save energy.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lanee Rappaport AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great explanation as the inspector goes step by step over everything!

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deepak Ekbote AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca & Kyle Clark Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competent, personable/approachable, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ronald hall Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was prompt, very informative, thorough, and friendly. He answered all of our questions and concerns to our satisfaction. Highly recommend this inspection company.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian is always does a top-notch job!

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.D. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the prompt responses, customer services and thorough report. Very professional and flexible. I was treated as a valued customer.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Lopez David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

He provided all the information very clearly. He was very knowledgeable about what he was explaining to us.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service tres professionnel

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Colleen really took her time to answer all of my questions exhaustively.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Harris AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

From the reception, administrative and service professional level they are courteous, respectful and helpful and offer excellent customer service!

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bela Balogh Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clean, punctual, polite, efficient. I'd recommend Patrick to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Kavanagh AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very efficient, know what they’re talking about and can explain everything so it’s easy to understand!

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and efficient.


Privacy Policy