AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 93639 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the fast availability you had for my client who just purchased a home.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent work done!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

5 STAR QUALITY! The best service we could have ever asked for regarding our first home purchase! Will be recommending to everyone!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roschele Peasle David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, informative, thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dylan Krieg Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and great service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Duncan David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was very through, professional and easy to talk to. I was very happy I with his service and the binder! I’m a first time home buyer and the how to do book in the back was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was so thorough and willing to educate. Really appreciated him going above and beyond to give us information.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashish Jha AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done professionally.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Simple to schedule, great report, great service and it was very neat to also see that we get a HomeBinder account. Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was referred to Amerispec Inspection Services by a friend very satisfied with their services. Mike was our home Inspector! He was very knowledgeable, explaining every question or situation encountered throughout the inspection, stopping a few times to answer questions. He encouraged and welcomed the questions! It was a pleasure to deal with them on the Agent side. The Buyers were very satisfied with the findings and the throughout explanation of how their new home's systems work. I had the pleasure to meet Jason and Mike, besides speaking and corresponding with Jennifer. The report came on the next day, as promised, even if it was the 4th of July. Thank you for your help, Jennifer, Jason & Mike!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

great price, great communication

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin did a fantastic job of inspecting the 11,000+ square foot home. He was extremely detailed and professional. Following his inspection of each segment of the home, he provided us with a thorough briefing. His final report was informative and easy to read. We are very satisfied with the outcome.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Banks Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable a d experienced, right to the point.
A. Expert.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. They scheduled me in quickly to meet my schedule coming in from out of town. Great service

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the thoroughness, the timeliness, and professionalism

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg was very informative and took the time to answer any question we had. He also was able to fit us into his busy schedule, which we appreciated a lot.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Small Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with good photographic evidence and explanations. The comprehensive report was received on the same day as the inspection. Great job! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Liked the inspector - he was easy to talk too and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Laske Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Vern Reaume was a professional and friendly. Will recommend Vern's services to others.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, detailed and informative service!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Got an appointment the next day, very thorough, put everything into plain English to where I can understand. Customer service was FABULOUS.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time service, with knowledgeable people. They seem to truly care about the customer.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a great experience with Amerispec. Brian is always on time and very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!!! Inspector was extremely knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Dunn David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is always very thorough, on time, and quick to get the report generated. He’s also very knowledgeable and can easily explain issues to clients in a way that anyone can understand. He goes above and beyond to be there for the clients and agents alike. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Grooms AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Completeness, binder and explanation

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed and helpful

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficent

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Robbins Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

David provided a very thorough inspection without rushing and he patiently answered any questions. He also delivered the written report in a very timely fashion. We highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy