AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 89359 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Schleihauf AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both men were on time, thorough, friendly, informative, and professional. What more could you ask for?

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Zimmerman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt response when calling to set appointment. Inspector was very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mirasol Luyang AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

When I booked they have a spot that easy to my convenient.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Ainsworth AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional prompt service which was great along with a detailed report!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Marie Rachelle & William Lloyd Bonear Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly Ready answer any of the questions you might have to a best of their capability and knowledge Ready to service you in a professional manner. Making sure that you're moving into home is not going to fall apart here tell me any problems that the home may have so You know what is the house I was very happy to have Reg Inspect my home and I will do it again.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Couldn't be happier with the inspection process and our inspector

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great people great service

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Athena Apostolopolous David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough. David explains in detail every inch of his report. He always goes above and beyond to ensure my clients fully understand the process and their property.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Falcao AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and personable inspectors. They guys filled out the paperwork and gave great tips and suggestions on how to improve your home. I would recommend them to anyone needing a inspection

Thanks John

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Service was friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Butcher AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great people thanks alot for your professional service

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.M.G. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.F.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

The information supplied to me and the knowledge of the inspectors

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

respectfulness and thoroughness in walkthrough.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The man who came out to complete the inspection was very friendly and thorough. He explained thing is layman’s terms to me so I understood what he was talking about and why it was important. I also liked the packet he gave me that outlined everything he talked about in the inspection so I could look back at it after I went home.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and easy to understand the report. It is great to have pictures to go along with issues found.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin Silva AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich is the best at what he does! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hew & Fiona McConnell Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, clear report, very flexible on timing, extremely helpful

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was nice and well prepared and professional. I am satisfied with his inspection performance and report provided.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very considerate inspector. Easy to book appointment. Helped us understand the process.
Made it all straight forward.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.D.D. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and great customer service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.M.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector explain it very well and replied right away after I as something thru email next day

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Email updates. Inspector Ed!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time at site. Good verbal communication. Thorough. Prompt delivery of nicely formatted report with pictures

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

Thank you for the very positive remarks about Will Greene and for the high rating. We hope you have a great new year.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Policy to not flip switches or turn on/off water is horrible. I was told AC was broken however next to AC unit there was a switch, when flipped AC was fine. Caused a huge delay in home. Also lots of missed roof damage and horrible quality pictures, did not look like tech got on the roof which was accessible from master to grab damage which was in lots of places just by opening the window.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability
Thorough
Good customer service

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Jones Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was professional yet personable, thorough, extremely knowledgeable and very likable. My clients and I were very pleased with him.

Brandi Jones


Privacy Policy