AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 71208 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.D. AmeriSpec

I don't need service

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec

Très bon service de qualité!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec

Inspector is Professional, knowledgeable and puts the buyers at ease.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. AmeriSpec

Professional, courteous, respectful of client and property. Trust inspectors assessment and opinions. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec

Dave was so knowledgeable and funny at the same time. He explained everything and the in's and out's I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec

Very informative and very in depth. We were never left wondering what was going on or if something was safe or not.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. AmeriSpec

Matt was professional, thorough and patiently answered all our questions.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.E. AmeriSpec

Inspector was smart, personable, thorough, efficient, and responded nicely to all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.B. AmeriSpec

Nice guy very professional and spent the time looking at everything

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. AmeriSpec

We were surprised at how thorough the inspection was, and how knowledgeable the inspector was. He took the time to explain things to us in everyday terms so we had a firm understanding of the inspection process. We left the review very confident that we understood concerns and recommendations clearly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.A. AmeriSpec

Professional and personable Inspector.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec

Very thorough and patiently explained all processes and results.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec

Quit finding radon in all my listings!!!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec

You guys were very professional and thorough in their inspection. They explained everything about their inspection as well as the grant money available for doing are insulation and other things that would maximize our claim.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.B. AmeriSpec

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. AmeriSpec

Very professional, efficient and just a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. AmeriSpec

Very thorough, patient and helpful. Matt was able to explain things in a way that I could understand

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec

Responsive communication and thorough inspection. Professional service that clients deserve.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Bartlett AmeriSpec

Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec

Bonjour, j'ai bien apprécié la rapidité et l' ensemble de votre travail ainsi que les commentaires
lors de la visite des lieux .

Merci encore. Name removed pour Via Capitule estri.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec

Dave Apostilico was very thorough. He explained every aspect of the inspection to us. We were very please with his work!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec

Clarity of review session feedback.
Friendly, professional inspector.
Detailed report with concise, specific notes and clear images.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.H. AmeriSpec

it was thorough and transparent. The representative was polite and respectful. His explanations were clear. The photos were helpful. The on-line followup was a good reminder of what we learned at the time of inspection. The result was an increase in confidence regarding our decision to purchase the home.

Name removed

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. AmeriSpec

My inspector knew about all the HVAC, appliances and even how to work the fireplace. He was knowledgeable, friendly and was open to question I had regarding the property. I felt at ease following him around and him telling me everything he was testing and what is normal vs what is a safety risk. I will definitely recommend him again

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.M. AmeriSpec

John seemed very knowledgeable. He walked us through the whole house, room by room to go over his findings.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.M.C. AmeriSpec

Little to nothing inspected outside due to weather. If weather is prohibitive to inspection, schedule another time to finish the inspection rather than charging full rate for half the work

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. AmeriSpec

We had a great experience with your services
Inspector was friendly and Thurrow
We would definitely be using your services again and referring you to our friends

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. AmeriSpec

Making everything easy for me

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec

I love the way the inspectors present their findings and also explain everything. They always take the time to answer questions and we never feel rushed. They make the process smooth and not "scare" my clients with the way they present. They are very accommodating.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec

Very thorough with good recommendations based on observations.


Privacy Policy