ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 318 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Bowsher Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The Service Master staff is respectful and courteous. Our cleaning person, Steph, is a pleasure to work with. She keeps me informed of supply needs, and she notifies me of anything out of the ordinary and asks for direction if needed. If I have a request that is off cycle/schedule, she doesn't hesitate to accommodate. She does a good job of keeping our facility clean.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thorough and great!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our cleaner, Ruth, has great attention to detail and does a phenomenal job. Tiffany, Jeremy, and Alicia are all great at checking in with us to make sure cleaning services are going well and to see how things can be improved. If there is ever an issue with our cleaning or with the floor care servies, they are quick to fix the problem.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

everyone is great and super friendly

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kathy speice Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Customer Service is easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly and efficient staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We continue to have issues with paper not being restocked, toilets being cleaned. I put trash in a barrel and it was still there a month later.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fort Defiance ServiceMaster
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and availability for scheduling services

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.H. ServiceMaster PBM Of Fairbanks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I always enjoy working with Cleveland and his staff. They do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and you address issues immediately!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great company with honest and hard working employees

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Doing a great job .

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What could we do to improve?

The main issue is communication. While the work done is acceptable, there are several things that we just tend to do ourselves or not ask of our custodian because we don't speak the same language and there isn't time to line up a translator. Other than that we really haven't had any issues. They do a good job.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

it is better now, but too many times we had to come back to you because things were not done, ie breakroom not cleaned, lobby not cleaned, trash not emptied.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Anderson ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Shevlin provides a highly reliable and very efficient cleaning service. We are extremely pleased by the productivity of the staff and the excellent communication from all areas of the business. I highly recommend their service!

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The Shevlin's are very dependable and easy to work with as a business. They are always conducting quality control and make sure their services are top notch!

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We really appreciate all the the hard work even through this past crazy year.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable, great service, extra services when needed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What do you like about our cleaning services?

responds to our requests and notifies when something isn't working.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster At Your Service
What could we do to improve?

The floors are never really cleaned and mopped. A lot of time we have to sweep debris off the floor ourselves the morning after the cleaning company comes. The vents and light fixtures are dusty and dirty, we have to clean it ourselves as well as the glass reception window and the glass in the front door- which is the first thing patient's see!

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Adkins ServiceMaster At Your Service
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We just love Denise. She has a great personality and is always so friendly with our staff. Service Master staff are very accommodating to our cleaning needs.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. ServiceMaster Of Lenawee County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and thoroughness in cleaning. I know when I close the Literacy Center at night I can be sure that when I return in the morning it will be cleaned and ready for adult learners and their tutors to begin in their classes in a pleasant, welcoming environment.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Of Lenawee County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability is what I like best. You can count on a quality cleaning everytime.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Rigdon ServiceMaster Of Lenawee County
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your service is reliable and of high quality. I don't have to worry about anything.

Report a concern   March 4, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. ServiceMaster C/S Of Wabash Valley
What could we do to improve?

These are the sweetest individuals, however; there is a lack of consistency in cleaning and the contract isn't always followed to a T.

Report a concern   February 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The response time when issues or concerns arise are always quick. The workers that come to clean are always friendly and approachable. The assigned tasks are performed daily with little concerns over the past years we have been a customer.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Snider ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We like them because they are reliable. They inspect to make sure the cleaning is done up to their standards.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great Communication and reliable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoenfeldt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We have several cleaning services at our different shops but ServiceMaster by Shevlin is the only one that asks for our feedback - if there's anything they can improve on. They are #1 in my book!


Privacy Policy