Precision Tune Auto Care
748 Miller Drive, SE
Leesburg
VA 20175
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and problem was resolved with my O2 sensor.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, excellent service. I would highly recommend the guys over at Precision Tune for all my auto service needs.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sharon martin Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Carl was amazing. Great service. He didn’t take advantage of me but recommended the best scenario for me. Prices were about $170.00 cheaper than a previous quote.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Key Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job in a timely manner I will always give them my service '13 blk Tahoe

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Patton Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Swift, and polite service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latoya Baker Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional about they work

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sarah williams Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the staff...great personality!
And they really car about your vehicle!
And they are cheaper than that other place..."Take 5"...IJS!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

The coupons

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tayzia Simmons Houston, TX
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Powell Houston, TX
What do you like about our products and services?

Management at this location made me feel safe with them taking care of my vehicle.The prices are good & each time I've gone there they took good care of me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and customer service

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D.W. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

THE SERVICE

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

They are honest and don’t use high pressure sales tactics. This is the only place I’ve been that doesn’t try to tell me I need more work done on my car.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Available to service my car promptly, got out in less than an hour. Very knowledgeable and efficient staff. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Stewart Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place to get your car fixed better than factory

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Kamara Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a state inspection and oil change. I like how everything was clearly explained to me so I would know what to expect for my next inspection. I felt very confident that my vehicle was in good hands. I hope that the same staff will be there next year. I will be back!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

How each customer are treated you don't feel they telling you something that isn't true

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Bagley Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly. Always do an amazing job. No complaints over here! I love Precision Tune!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get quality work at affordable prices.
Jeff always welcomes you in like family.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Parker Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Very tentative and always try to get job done

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

This is an excellent service center. I cannot say enough good things about this precision tune. Highly recommended and special thanks to Sterling for all he and his crew does.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast,affordable, and a good job

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Customer Service

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Delaney Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Very straight forward, tried to save us money where they could, did not recommend any unnecessary services. Friendly and helpful! Will absolutely go back.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Inexpensive oil change and thorough service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Machiels Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

The manager at your north Tryon location (Matt) is the only person in Charlotte I trust with my vehicles.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Andreano Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service. Got me in and out very fast. for. oil change. No big upsetling. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Jones Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

price

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Taylor Precision Tune Auto Care
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt oil change


Privacy Policy