The Bike Shak
180 Leader Heights Rd
York
PA 17402
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who attended me in the store was very professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and all questions answered and explained.

Report a concern   April 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Best services all year round and excellent mechanics too. Simply the best 👌 👍.

Report a concern   April 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great products.

Report a concern   April 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Top-notch knowledge, expertise and sense of humor! Love the new location and space too!
Keep up the good work guys!

Report a concern   April 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   April 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional service as always

Report a concern   April 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   March 29, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

A great Bike Shop. Friendly, very knowledgable staff that are always willing answer questions and provide advice.

Report a concern   March 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the product

Report a concern   March 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service. Clear explanations.

Report a concern   March 28, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice clean shop with good products and helpful folks.

Report a concern   March 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   March 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

you take the time to educate your customers

Report a concern   March 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

We met Mike who explained the types of e-bikes available, and Tony closed the deal!
Very friendly and informative!
Looking forward to riding our new bikes.

Report a concern   March 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Close to my house. Easy to speak with in person and on the phone.

Report a concern   March 22, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very professional and we were very pleased with the repair to our bike. I liked the text communication and they are located in our neighborhood.

Report a concern   March 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, easy to talk to, reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   March 18, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and competent repair and turn around!1

Report a concern   March 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   March 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely service, great information, friendly sales/service and reasonable prices!

Report a concern   March 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

They take time to fully explain the benefits of products. Fast turn around time with service. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 14, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales clerk was very helpful finding what I needed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.Z. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

You were knowledgeable, both on equipment and ability of the user. Took plenty of time with your clients and maintained a pleasant demeanor throughout.
We’ve already recommended your services to our friends.

Report a concern   March 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.J. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the attention to detail I have come to expect and overall convenience of the interaction.

Report a concern   March 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The Bike Shak has a wonderful selection of bikes and parts! The staff (Mike) will get you the bike you want or repair the bike you already have.

Report a concern   March 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience all around!

Report a concern   March 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, accurate, knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   March 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of bikes, bike parts, clothing & nutrition products. Wonderful and friendly service too!


Privacy Policy