The Bike Shak
180 Leader Heights Rd
York
PA 17402
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, accurate, knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   March 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of bikes, bike parts, clothing & nutrition products. Wonderful and friendly service too!

Report a concern   March 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.W. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the service and selection we get form The Bike Shak.

Report a concern   March 5, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and expert service. Hope they continue to prosper, especially in this neighborhood. I'm relying on them to keep me running trouble free.

Report a concern   March 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and variety of products! The staff is very knowledgeable and personable!

Report a concern   March 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Professional and knowledgeable. Nice to have a place like this locally.

Report a concern   February 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, great service, well priced.

Report a concern   February 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, great communication, fast service, fair prices

Report a concern   February 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and advice!

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Your patience and explanation of what you have done or recommend doing

Report a concern   February 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind and helpful staff helping explain the bikes to us and answering questions we had

Report a concern   February 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

NICE knowledgeable staff and nice store.

Report a concern   February 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had 2 Trek's, both are very good bikes.

Report a concern   February 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

An always knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 18, 2024 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.W. The Bike Shak
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Interaction with customer being myself was very poor employee was extremely arrogant and treated myself like I was an actual idiot. The mechanical service was great but because of the very poor and cold Interaction I would never recommend nor fo back to the bike shak

Report a concern   February 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service experience!

Report a concern   February 11, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. The Bike Shak
What could we do to improve?

My only complaint would be there was not much of a selection of bikes in a small frame size.

Report a concern   February 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always impeccable and turnaround was super quick. The new shop set up is clean and open with a great selection of bikes and gear for riders of all levels.

Report a concern   February 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant staff, helpful
Prompt turn around on service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Good team, good product, good price, good service.

Report a concern   February 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great people.

Report a concern   February 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal feeling that comes showing care about me and my Trek bicycle.
You are dependable and reliable.

Thank you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great team

Report a concern   January 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great help and service with all my Shimano recalls.

Report a concern   January 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick return. Friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service
Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the good service I received from the folks at the Bike Shak. They patiently answered my questions and explained the features of the various bikes I was interested in. They were never pushy or condescending. I ended up purchasing a Trek Verve3 and I'm extremely happy with it. Thanks for helping me get the right bike.

Report a concern   January 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and quick!

Report a concern   January 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Keep up the great work ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Report a concern   January 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.I. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and very knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy