The Bike Shak
180 Leader Heights Rd
York
PA 17402
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 192 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful, always knowledgeable, what more do you want?

Report a concern   September 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   September 19, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Got what I wanted in the condition. I wanted it and got it in a hurry

Report a concern   September 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable, professional, and competent

Report a concern   September 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

fast and got the right part .. explaned the work done to me .. I am thinking about bringing another bike I own in for service ,, good work Steve Last name removed

Report a concern   September 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Immediate service. Knowledgeable staff! A great service provided to the community.

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.S. The Bike Shak
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

great service and willing to talk through all the different options and proper bike fit

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of EBikes was very good and the sales person was friendly and knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable doing business with the company.

Report a concern   September 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are great. Thanks so much for getting my spoke fixed and giving rest of bike a look-over. Did a 15 miler after I picked it up and it felt great!

Regards,

First name removed

Report a concern   September 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and quick!

Report a concern   September 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a great experience with the Bike Shak. I took my bike in for an annual tune up and the tech provided great advice and delivered a solid repair. I will definitely be returning.

Report a concern   September 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest pre appraisal, done on time, bike works great.
Greg T.

Report a concern   September 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very small store with excellent 👌 mechanics. I'll be back again!

Report a concern   September 7, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were very helpful and addressed all of our needs.

Report a concern   September 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service done quickly, responded well to my request to have it done a bit early, good advice for future possible problems.

Report a concern   September 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, Dan was great

Report a concern   September 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and high-quality work.

Report a concern   August 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of this purchase.

Report a concern   August 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   August 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Excellent product knowledge and industry experience.

Report a concern   August 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Estimate was accurate and work done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

quality one on one service, professional staff

Report a concern   August 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Top line gear.
Great service
Friendly
Fast service

Report a concern   August 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. They have a good selection of products in stock and they treat repeat customers like family.

Report a concern   August 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service & knowledge. Quality equipment!

Report a concern   August 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. There is no pressure to buy items, it nice to have a conversation and learn more about biking. I’m super happy for their expansion with a larger bike maintenance area. It’s my go to bike store.

Report a concern   August 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Awesome bikes. Very supportive/informative with all of our newbie questions.

Report a concern   August 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Bike Shak
What do you like about our products and services?

Super knowledgeable staff and competitive pricing


Privacy Policy