balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sepideh Molchtari balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service! I highly recommend Nina and Carlos. They are amazing and do a very good job!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly customer service from reception. Excellent services from Clarissa for the past couple years. Good quality products!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Wonderful haircut from wonderful people!

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Shook balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Excellent customer service from scheduling to stylist… Nina makes every visit enjoyable abs relaxing, with great results - thanks!

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer VIP Raap balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The entire staff was so friendly. I enjoyed the energy and the relationships between the Stylists! From walking to front desk.. with a welcome from sera. To the owner Carlos making sure I was enjoying my services.. to Clarissa..
Oh my gosh can I just tell you about her s the sweetest stylist EVER!!! So full of knowledge! and confident. I honestly didn’t even have to tell her what I wanted.. I showed her pictures and she started talking and completed my sentences... it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a salon. PERIOD!!!

I felt Like a day at the spa and left feeling like a princess!!!!

Thank you Balance Salon for taking that extra step and making your customers feel beautiful!

Jennifer Raap

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love the treatment they give me, and the stylist Justin Madison is very good and always on the lookout for my hair.

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa Clements balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is the best…always!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service at front desk and all around and cleanliness of salon

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I cannot deny that every time Clarissa cuts my hair, I feel my absolute best. She’s brilliant and informative and so personable. I only want to continue to get my haircuts from her!!! She’s the best!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Orwig balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very professional from the moment you walk in the door
Carlos is very meticulous and cares how you look

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Carter balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I appreciated Clarissa’s passion for color and the depth of her expertise. She’s top notch! 🤗

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Wheeler balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Love Mary Beth at front desk...Carlos (owner) is absolutely wonderful as a stylist and boss to his employees. Definitely the best atmosphere!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service . Friendly staff . Salon is immaculate

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalya Roth balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I've never seen a bad haircut at avedas. Its quality service and everyone is so friendly. Its also always clean.

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

She’s the best !!

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love Clarissa! She is knowledgeable and highly skilled.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.Q. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa, my stylist is talented, professional, and she gives me excellent counsel in making the best choices for my hair.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is the best!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

very friendly atmosphere, hospitality, and great quality!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Nina was wonderful, start to finish!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is great - always so knowledgeable and animated.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Experienced stylists, well organized
Friendly and welcoming service

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison was great! Loved my hair

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

maddie is very skilled and has an eye for aesthetic, im very excited to return.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dailey balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie made me feel so awesome before my night out. She did a wonderful job on my hair.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is very good at what she does, professional, and personable. I really like having my hair cut by her.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I always have a great experience at Balance Salon Spa. Clarissa always does a fantastic job with my cut, color, and style.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

High class salon with a home town feel. Always spotless and they make everyone feel very comfortable. Wonderful hairdressers, but mine is the best!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I loved the look, husband did too!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Roman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Maddie was VERY personalble and explained what she was doing and why. Felt like I knew her even though this was my first visit. Happy to be a new redhead -- she made it happen!


Privacy Policy