New Beginning Salon Spa
10060 NE Cornell Rd
Hillsboro
OR 97124-9378
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well I was charged the wrong price at check out after I had gotten the cost specifics the day before when I made the appointment. It was embarrassing and felt like they were essentially saying I wasn’t being honest.

Report a concern   April 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I always leave with great cut and color.
I feel pampered and relaxed😺

Report a concern   April 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Skeels New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Karyn is such a joy! Not only is she so good at what she does... but she has a wonderful personality to match ❤️

Report a concern   March 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Karyn is amazing!

Report a concern   March 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Matthews New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser Alexis Withers she’s amazing!

Report a concern   March 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Piedad E Mayagoitia New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katherine is a great hair stylist. Very professional, uses wonderful products. The place looks nice and clean. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service! Friendly staff!

Report a concern   March 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service and excellent stylists.

Report a concern   March 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam M Warner New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The staff is always very friendly and attentive. Sami is a very good stylist and delightful to be with.

Report a concern   March 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The young ladies are extremely professional, willing to help and knowledgeable about Aveda products and services.

Report a concern   March 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Natalie is so kind and professional. My recent facial was very relaxing, thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My massage was an amazing experience!

Report a concern   March 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Good haircut!

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anupama Bowonder New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Relaxing

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Natalie did a wonderful job with my facial. I left refreshed and relaxed. I appreciated hearing about products and other services that might be useful yet it wasn’t high pressured. I will be back.

Report a concern   February 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Hague New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very relaxing. Friendly staff. Felt very at ease.

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great massage!

Report a concern   February 23, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I like my haircut and will be coming back! Desiree was so nice. She knows how to cut naturally curly hair!! Yeah!

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonette S. Shouldeen New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Timely and I got a great haircut from Katherine!

Report a concern   February 20, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly greeting, clean, and love my stylist!

Report a concern   February 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose A Bernards New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Ability to schedule and check in via app
My massage is a slice of heaven!
Multiple services and products under one roof
Close to home (I don’t have to drive/park downtown)

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The haircut, wash and dry out is the best ever. JoeAnn is excellent with my curly hair and shares tips and products for manageability. I highly recommend this salon. It’s a pleasure spending time there.

Report a concern   February 16, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did OK

Report a concern   February 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maricarmen Ramirez New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

This is a great salon! Excellent service and atmosphere. Staff is professional and courteous.

Report a concern   February 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Brennan New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything and everyone!

Report a concern   February 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Staff, they are so friendly and very good at what they do!

Report a concern   February 12, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The stylist offered their expert opinion and advice and was easy going

Report a concern   February 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Relaxing environment with friendly staff

Report a concern   February 9, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The hair stylist, Katherine, is amazing.

Report a concern   January 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Karyn gave me an excellent massage. Just what I needed.


Privacy Policy