New Beginning Salon Spa
10060 NE Cornell Rd
Hillsboro
OR 97124-9378
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 385 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Desire is the best

Report a concern   December 10, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Alexis is so talented. I love the botanical treatment she suggested. My hair looks and feels amazing!

Report a concern   December 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Muriel M Collie New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The reception staff are extremely friendly and courteous. My stylist, Desiree, listens to my needs and gives advice when asked. She is consistent in her work and is very pleasant.

Report a concern   December 9, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.D.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

Prices are very high, and cancellations are frequent.

Report a concern   December 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Berk New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Greeted immediately when I entered. Marissa really listened to what I wanted and looked at pictures I brought. She did an amazing job and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Expert care and full service. Desiree lustened and really took care of my hair.

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C.J. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very nice service

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sami is amazing and always does even better than I picture

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myla Parmer New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service all around!

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.O.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Desiree is thoughtful and knowledgeable and works hard to make me look my best.

Report a concern   December 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly, professional amd a great haircut

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Carter New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Knowledgeable staff, clean facility and good service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The entire experience was excellent from start to finish! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Marissa is great!

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

New beginnings salon is a clean and customer friendly salon and spa. I've been a regular client for several years now.

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

people

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Love the hair! I have finally left covid. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Marisa listens carefully and translates my vague descriptions into a beautiful color and cut. I so appreciate the calm environment.

Report a concern   November 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is friendly. My hairstylist is knowledgeable and does a fantastic job! The pedicures are amazing and my feet are looking better than ever!

Report a concern   November 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

It is a relaxing environment. Pampering and excellent stylists.
Products good

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Wilcox New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Joann gave me the time and information I needed and more than any hair dresser I’ve have in many years. My only regret is I did not leave a big enough tip and I will next time. She was very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable getting and using the amazing products aveda has to offer. Very happy.

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Desiree knows her stuff! My hair grows out so nicely and lays perfectly even long after leaving the salon (which has never happened to me).

Report a concern   November 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sami is awesome! I referred my daughter to this salon already.

Report a concern   November 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Alexis is amazing! A miracle worker with hair and so friendly!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Marissa is great does excellent work!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hair dresser and cut, Thankyou Sami

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

This was my first facial which I explained. At the beginning it would have been good to hear how the process would work.

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Stylist was really great and I love my cut and color. Exactly what I was looking for, thank you!

Report a concern   November 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My nail tech Natalie was waiting for me at the door, the service was delightful and my polished toes look so nice. All of the staff that I’ve encountered at New Beginnings are friendly, pleasant, helpful and courteous .

Report a concern   November 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Gierach New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Natalie was amazing! My daughter and I left the salon glowing and it was the best facial I’ve ever had!


Privacy Policy