New Beginning Salon Spa
10060 NE Cornell Rd
Hillsboro
OR 97124-9378
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.U. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I liked my hairdresser, Desire.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Good products, great service

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

massage was fantastic. also felt safe with all the protocols used at the salon.

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dani Perzina New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

It didn’t seem busy or rushed, it was a very relaxed experience. My awesome stylist was very attentive to my needs and responsive to my ideas!

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very easy to schedule an appointment time that works for me. Natalie provided a calm and relaxing environment for my facial and the hand and foot massages were perfect. My skin feels extremely clean and refreshed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sami is awesome. Super professional, a superb stylist, and enjoyable company to boot.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My daughter was very nervous about getting her hair cut, but Sammy (sorry, don't know the spelling!) was very kind and gentle and made her feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kian Palmer New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Desiree always does an amazing job with my hair and she's great to chat with. New Beginnings takes covid seriously, and I felt safe during my appointment.

Report a concern   March 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luci Griffith New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love your salon. I always have a great experience

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Claros New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Catherine, my stylist, was great! She really listened to what I was hoping for in my haircut and asked for my input along the way which I really appreciated! And she was just lovely to chat with :). Thank you for being at New Beginnings, Catherine!

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Good quality products and personable staff and service.

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The service was exceptional! Natalie is so professional and welcoming . The receptionist went out of his way to help me as I got lost on the way , treated me with respect even though my getting lost made me late. Definitely will return fir more services.

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clean and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The staff is friendly and helpful.
It was so nice to be able to get my hair styled again!

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Love my haircut!

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great experience and staff were helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

good

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hair stylist!

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aubrey Long New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The environment and people

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I had a great appointment with Marisa. She was so kind and I left super happy with my hair! Definitely will be back for a cut and highlight again! 10 out of 10 customer service!

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Tammy was amazing and did a great job on my hair. Very nice getting to know her.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great hair cut, product selection and customer service.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Marisa is an excellent stylist, VERY good with color. New Beginning Salon Spa is always a relaxing experience.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

Add staff who can cut different types of hair

Report a concern   March 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

she did what I asked and I liked it very much

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The salon was very clean and my stylist was very nice, but my hair was cut shorter than I asked. Now i look like Bieber

Report a concern   February 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lindsay gave an excellent pedicure and she is delightful. I am already booked for a repeat.
The cleanliness of the salon and the personnel were top notch.

Report a concern   February 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lindsay provided excellent services.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Taylor New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

This was my first visit, and I was reassured by the safety protocols. Meeting Sami was delightful, and the service she provided was top-notch. I look forward to returning soon!

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I feel fantastic afterwards


Privacy Policy