New Beginning Salon Spa
10060 NE Cornell Rd
Hillsboro
OR 97124-9378
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 876 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Desiree is super helpful and always does a great job with my hair. The receptionist was very kind but went above and beyond trying to help me find my keys

Report a concern   March 1, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

The massages and customer service are great. They were able to squeeze me in for a wax this week but the person I normally use wasn’t there. Instead the person I worked with wasn’t very engaging and it felt like she was ripping my jaw off which I hadn’t experienced before. I will make sure I don’t work with her again. Also I got home and noticed I still had hair on my chin/jaw line.

Report a concern   February 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.O. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service

Report a concern   February 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Well organized, friendly and wonderul stylist

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Jordans great customer service and her skills. She is a wonderful person, stylist and mommy.

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Tanya was great and did a lovely job!

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I really appreciate the knowledge of the staff on products and how and what works best with your hair issues

Report a concern   February 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katherine is the best hair stylist. She listens to me and really cares!

Report a concern   February 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Daly New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I went to your website and looked at all of the profiles and picked Jordan because she specializes in cut and color. Exactly what I wanted. She listed to what I wanted and she delivered. I love my hair and could not believe how good it looked. Thank you Jordan!

Report a concern   February 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The front desk is friendly and the stylists are very skilled.

Report a concern   February 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The New Beginning Salon Spa staff are great. I appreciate having the same person ( Desire) each visit.

Report a concern   February 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The service given was great

Report a concern   February 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The precise cut I get each time from an experienced and personable stylist.

Report a concern   February 17, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sami

Report a concern   February 16, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

cost is prohibitive.

Report a concern   February 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Massage was very therapeutic and relaxing. Karen is the best therapist I have ever had in my 45 years of massages.

Report a concern   February 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Plumb New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I think Tanya is a natural, in her sweet spot, beautician.

Report a concern   February 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My haircut for sure! Really like it!

Report a concern   February 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great staff and nailed my color

Report a concern   February 9, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Service and Ambience

Report a concern   February 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meliza T Johnson New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly front desk staff, wonderful stylist (patient and personable and skilled - Marisa)! They are an Aveda concept salon so I can pick up product or learn about new ones! I always enjoy my time there!

Report a concern   February 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Tanya was amazing!

Report a concern   February 5, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anuja Bansal New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

it was great .. the stylist does an amazing job all the time

Report a concern   February 5, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

No thank you, please stop email me

Report a concern   February 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff, great prices and flexible scheduling options

Report a concern   February 3, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

My color was great, my cut was great, my blow dry was not great. My stylist did not use any product like mousse to help give body to my hair. My hair was limp. I came home and wet my hair, put mousse in and then blew dry my hair. It was perfect.

Report a concern   February 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Luttrell New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kat was wonderful and everything especially my hair smells amazing at the salon. She did exactly what I wanted after not being to a salon for 10 years! Thanks!

Report a concern   January 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Steele New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The no rush, calm atmosphere. Everyone there displayed a positive attitude. Very nice experience

Report a concern   January 27, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 26, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Jordan was fantastic. My hair looks great.


Privacy Policy