New Beginning Salon Spa
10060 NE Cornell Rd
Hillsboro
OR 97124-9378
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 526 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Carter New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The staff are always welcoming and helpful. Natalie personifies professionalism by taking pride in the service she provides to clients. Natalie’s goes the extra mile to ensure clients are satisfied.

Report a concern   May 31, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My GF enjoyed the massage.

Report a concern   May 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

the gal was very nice and the place is clean

Report a concern   May 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very good technician and very friendly.

Report a concern   May 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything. The helpfulness of the staff at the front desk, the atmosphere, the hair dresser.

Report a concern   May 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I had such an amazing facial! It was so relaxing!

Report a concern   May 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Mcgraw New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

It's a relaxing place to have your hair done with great stylists. The reception staff is also very friendly. It's also close to where I live.

Report a concern   May 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great cut, nice atmosphere and people.

Report a concern   May 23, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

It was great!

Report a concern   May 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Natalie was warm, welcoming, engaged and professional. Her technique and skills are top notch!! Best pedi I've had in years!

Report a concern   May 23, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.F. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Beautiful space upstairs

Report a concern   May 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very friendly, professional and courteous service.

Report a concern   May 22, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

I didn't get the highlights I wanted even though I shared about 6 photos of what I wanted. Also, I didn't get proper gray coverage and while waiting, I was never offered a foot soak.

Report a concern   May 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cassy

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Teutimez New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My massage from Karyn was phenomenal. She was kind, professional, and truly skilled. The room was clean and comfortable. When I arrived there was plenty of parking right out front. Check-in was quick and customer service was kind and helpful. All around wonderful experience, and I will definitely return.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The lady at the front desk & the pedicurist I think named Natalie. Quick & Polite!!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser, JoeAnn.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The people are professional, warm and helpful. I have always had a great experience whether it is the person answering a phone call or if it is the technician.

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Super clean facilities and very personable, professional staff.

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I got the EXACT haircut I said I hated.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Monroy New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist was great! Listened to what I wanted, made questions I had never been asked and probably should have been, and came up with a long term game plan. AMAZING

Report a concern   April 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysianne Evans New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Extremely professional and friendly staff, the environment is calming and pleasant. The prices are good. I plan to return several times over the summer while I am in the area

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I've been using this salon, sense we moved to Hillsboro OR, was a fan of Aveda for 15+ years in another state. The staff is so good at the New Beginning salon and generous. Keep it up !!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

They make you feel special.

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

my hair stylist was very helpful and nice definitely recommended them

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Marissa is amazing! So glad I found her.

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Schnabel New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

It was my first visit here and I liked the atmosphere and my stylist Desiree.

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Mcnally New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Absolutely amazing experience. Everyone was extremely accommodating and very kind. Received a haircut from Alexis. Amazing stylist! Really listened to how I wanted my hair. Wonderful experience and will be back! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The environment is super relaxing, I love the water feature and layout of the space. Marisa provided excellent service, made me feel comfortable and welcome, and gave me a fantastic cut. Terrie took care of check-out, was prompt (even putting a call on hold so she could take care of payment for me which I really appreciated), and was super friendly and helpful. Thanks Team!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Mount New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cassie was personable and professional. It was a treat to get a pedicure from her!


Privacy Policy