New Beginning Salon Spa
10060 NE Cornell Rd
Hillsboro
OR 97124-9378
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lindsay gave an excellent pedicure and she is delightful. I am already booked for a repeat.
The cleanliness of the salon and the personnel were top notch.

Report a concern   February 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lindsay provided excellent services.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Taylor New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

This was my first visit, and I was reassured by the safety protocols. Meeting Sami was delightful, and the service she provided was top-notch. I look forward to returning soon!

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I feel fantastic afterwards

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I moved to the Beaverton area just before Thanksgiving 2019. I randomly found New Beginnings and made an appointment. I was so pleased with the salon that I would not think of going anywhere else. The care and attention to your wants are given by each and every employee.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great stylist, great environment

Report a concern   February 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Wonderful experience every time!

Report a concern   February 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I really appreciate the Covid protocols. Also, my haircuts have been excellent. Desiree has been really helpful styling and cutting my hair in a way that helped me get through the pandemic without having to be concerned about getting a haircut frequently. That is exactly what I asked her for. She is a very good stylist!

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cory!

Front desk service

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by joselyn eby New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hair stylist is the best, she listen, friendly and helpful. She understands what I’m mumbling about 😆.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sami was very friendly and did an excellent job on my hair.

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What could we do to improve?

I arrived early for my appt, the appt before me was running long, which happens, but I called in asking if I can come in to use the restroom since my appt started 30 minutes ago, and whomever answered said it hasn't been 30 minutes and that the stylist will be with me when she can. And yes it was only 23 minutes. My car clock was fast, but the fact that I couldn't come in to use the restroom didn't feel great as a customer

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Peaceful environment and knowledgeable stylist

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very friendly and organized for COVID

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Therapist was great! Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Goodell New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Strange times we are in but a massage with Karen was such a wonderful reprieve. Relaxing and invigorating at the same time. Focusing on having a healthy body is a good thing. She is amazing. Thank you New Beginnings

Report a concern   January 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Ratto New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. My consultant was very knowledgeable, helpful. I appreciated the time she took with me in making sure I was happy with the planned cut and was agreeable with it. She gave suggestions that were helpful in getting healthy hair and assisted me with purchasing products I would need to accomplish that.

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

everything

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist Cory was great!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Liuzzo New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cory was excellent! Very friendly and and professional. She did an excellent job with my highlights and made some great recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly and clean

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Prompt, professional and relaxing service. Felt safe and was very calming experience.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.A. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great quality, great staff. I always feel gorgeous coming out from my appointments.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ceja New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Amazing service and outstanding work with fine detail to service

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tove Strom New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The lady that took care of me, was very good at what she was doing (massage).

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lexi Cordova New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cory was very attentive throughout the whole cut and really listened to what I was asking for, was a great experience!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very relaxing! Professional, personable and clean. Best haircut!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

New Beginnings has strict thorough covid precautions that offers a safe environment. The stylists and staff are all very kind and able to offer suggestions and help with products .

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

very pleased with my haircut!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hala Musalli New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The staff were very friendly and the lady who cut my hair was an absolute professional


Privacy Policy