New Beginning Salon Spa
10060 NE Cornell Rd
Hillsboro
OR 97124-9378
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 452 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Teutimez New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My massage from Karyn was phenomenal. She was kind, professional, and truly skilled. The room was clean and comfortable. When I arrived there was plenty of parking right out front. Check-in was quick and customer service was kind and helpful. All around wonderful experience, and I will definitely return.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The lady at the front desk & the pedicurist I think named Natalie. Quick & Polite!!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser, JoeAnn.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The people are professional, warm and helpful. I have always had a great experience whether it is the person answering a phone call or if it is the technician.

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Super clean facilities and very personable, professional staff.

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.S. New Beginning Salon Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I got the EXACT haircut I said I hated.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Monroy New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist was great! Listened to what I wanted, made questions I had never been asked and probably should have been, and came up with a long term game plan. AMAZING

Report a concern   April 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysianne Evans New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Extremely professional and friendly staff, the environment is calming and pleasant. The prices are good. I plan to return several times over the summer while I am in the area

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I've been using this salon, sense we moved to Hillsboro OR, was a fan of Aveda for 15+ years in another state. The staff is so good at the New Beginning salon and generous. Keep it up !!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

They make you feel special.

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

my hair stylist was very helpful and nice definitely recommended them

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Marissa is amazing! So glad I found her.

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Schnabel New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

It was my first visit here and I liked the atmosphere and my stylist Desiree.

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Mcnally New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Absolutely amazing experience. Everyone was extremely accommodating and very kind. Received a haircut from Alexis. Amazing stylist! Really listened to how I wanted my hair. Wonderful experience and will be back! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The environment is super relaxing, I love the water feature and layout of the space. Marisa provided excellent service, made me feel comfortable and welcome, and gave me a fantastic cut. Terrie took care of check-out, was prompt (even putting a call on hold so she could take care of payment for me which I really appreciated), and was super friendly and helpful. Thanks Team!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Mount New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cassie was personable and professional. It was a treat to get a pedicure from her!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I like the service and that they are always on time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I asked for a very short haircut. My stylist checked to make sure I’d had my that short before cutting it. I assured her, she performed the cut and instructed on what I could expect my hair to do, and taught some new styling techniques. It was a perfect experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kathryn was great - she spent time talking with me about my haircut, gave me a nice scalp and neck massage, and did a great job on my hair. She also took extra time to give me some tips on styling my hair and round brush/blow dryer technique. I also enjoyed the salon - its a very relaxed and calming environment. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jena A Frontino New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Wonderful experience

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.K. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great people!

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

On time. Staff listens.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

EVERYTHING 😊

Report a concern   April 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Chachon New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The hair stylist really listened to me on what I wanted done.
She was very nice too.

Report a concern   April 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The personal attention and the skill.

Report a concern   April 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Biggs New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Couple the relaxing atmosphere and the best stylist ever, Desiree makes for an awesome experience. I always leave feeling beautiful! Thanks Desiree!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Tranquil and relaxing environment, great smelling products, great stylist.

Report a concern   April 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Staff are always friendly and welcoming. The salon is always clean and I mean always. I've yet to see anything on the floor or that the floors are dirty in any way.

Report a concern   April 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Consistency high quality service over the years. It’s just expensive! So I don’t go as often.

Report a concern   April 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Wallace New Beginning Salon Spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I enjoy the environment there. It is very pretty and nice to be around. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Even though it is a high end spa people are super nice. I have never had to wait long. They are very organized. I would recommend them to anyone. My hair dresser is top notch and does a fabulous job every time. I really enjoy going there. I get several reminders prior to my visit. I have always had a great experience.


Privacy Policy