Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 828 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Varvel Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Bikes and service are amazing!

Report a concern   January 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Risher Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I always find what I need here. I appreciate that you take the time to get to know your customers. I always feel appreciated when I visit your store. I would not take my bike anywhere else for service. No matter who is working everyone represents your business well!

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Very honest. Customer focused.

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff at Y-Not Cycling!

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products!

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and good selection

Report a concern   January 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Crane Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, comprehensive parts and bike selection.

Report a concern   January 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Smith Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and newer products.

Report a concern   December 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Affordable prices

Report a concern   December 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Krehlik Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shop, always happy to help and no bike snob mentality like many central Ohio shops!

Report a concern   December 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The studded tires and bike are awesome. Friendly staff. Always competitive prices

Report a concern   December 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob/ Jill Goodwin Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   December 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff and quality service

Report a concern   December 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Jarosick Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent. Good advice is always given about product selection. The owner always put extra effort into obtaining products promptly if he doesn't have them io stock.

Report a concern   December 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You are local if I have a problem.

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Stein Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful figuring out the proper size bike for my 8 year old based on her height. They also have a great program that you can save 50% on next bike when upgrading to a bigger size.

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Ramsey Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything from selection to customer service is great!!! Thanks for being so helpful and informative!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hurst Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. Support of the community. Excellent products and service.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick and Mary Lehman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric is always very helpful and a very good bike mechanic

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Jolin Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Been a YNot customer for many years. Great Service and support of your local Bike Shop !

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson Shogren Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice and availability to quite a great variety of bike parts.

Report a concern   November 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gibson Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I drive from Zanesville shop at Y-Not!

Report a concern   November 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Y Not is very accommodating and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Katsaounis Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional !!! And fair prices ..

Report a concern   November 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Obrien Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always pleasant and at a fair price.

Report a concern   October 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

They had what we wanted and let us try several different exercise bikes to help us make a decision. The employee that helped us was so helpful, friendly with no pressure to buy.

Report a concern   October 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   October 23, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Hustonholm Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy.


Privacy Policy