Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Got excellent, timely and friendly service on my bike. It is easy to deal with the folks at Y-Not.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Reynolds Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and easy to order from your online catalog if you don’t have it

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman that helped was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Jones Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are reasonable price and if they don't have it they order it for me. Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable about there jobs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the bikes, great staff

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people at shop to work with.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mckee Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of quality products, and knowledgeable, helpful and courteous staff.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and helpful staff. Good selection of in stock bicycles.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Nunamaker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of quality products and friendly service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I've had great service with any issues I've had with bikes and other items I've bought at Y-Not store. I would definitely recommend the shop to anyone looking for a new bike or any accessories needed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Our overall experience was very good. The salesman answered all our questions and if he didn't know them he would check into the questions. I was able to try out the bicycle, before we purchased it. And I feel certain will get good service in the future. A good selection of accessories also exist at the store.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Lanning Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a great time riding the B&O bike trail while on vacation at Mohican State Park Lodge. We got information about the trail and Y-Not Cycling from brochures at the lodge and drove over there one day to rent bikes. It was a great bike path--flat and pretty! The bikes worked great and we had no problems. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT PLACE TO BUY!
GREAT PLACE TO OBTAIN SERVICE!
GREAT PLACE TO RENT BIKES!
VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Tasseff Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

It's great to have a local shop with the expertise to help fix or find the right tool for my bicycle.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We use YNOT for the rental program! Its been so great for our employees!! We are so lucky to be located so close to their shop in Lexington

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m very pleased by the professionalism that was shown & the work was promptly and well done.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Pokosh Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products, service, and friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Enderle Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Y-Not is reasonably priced for services rendered. They have excellent customer service and they want to be your choice for return business.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cretella Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and excellent service. A totally trusted business.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Kiser Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The tires for our old Schwinn fit perfectly!Thank You so very much!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Mazzei Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Repairs were done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Really nice store employees-easy rental and pickup

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, courteous and absolutely no mockery when it became obvious I had no idea what I was talking about.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great bikes!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Maxey Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with your friendly service and prompt repair. Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Jorden Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and personal service. Eric, Jeff and Nick made shopping enjoyable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Foster Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service... High prices... What can I say... But the service ... Your good, but your not cheap. My Good friend Chris Ebert DDS from Willard, Ohio and Mt Vernon is coming in. to buy a Trek... Take good care of him... He needs to get started... his sugar levels are not good.. he needs the work out... "Chris Ebert DDS"... remember his name... and make sure you take good care of him... he is my best friend.

GodFather
Bill Foster

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Phalor Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Loved that we could ride the bikes out on the trail to get a feel of which one suited me best. Jeff Bryd, who helped us make our final choices stayed past closing and never made us feel rushed to finish our purchases. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a bike or accessories.


Privacy Policy