Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 376 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Coffman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team working there and great products!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful and usually has products on hand

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff was very helpful in suggesting the best products to fit our needs.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Ferretti Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I've gone there for several repairs and everything has been done in perfect order.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Franks Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness of the staff - hands down!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff
Nice clean store
Excellent variety of goods to choose from
Right off the trail and very easy to see from the trail

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who waited on me helped me locate everything I was looking for and when I asked if he could install the products while I waited, he was more than willing to do that for me. Thank you

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Curts Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product!! But better yet!! the people who work there and dealt with!! Top notch, informative, and fun!!! That is the reason this business is prospering!!! Thanks!!! Gary

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of what my needs were for a bicycle. Contacting me when my bike arrived. Friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I purchased a new Trek from you last year and LOVE it. I got a used bike for my husband, trying to see if he enjoys biking as much as I do before we purchase a new one and brought it to Y-Not for a tune-up. You had it for 4 weeks. I wish I had ridden it and looked it over before I got it home, but it was raining. I got it home (almost an hour away) and find that it has a big crack in the front tire. I know you are very busy, but it seems like you might have noticed that in a tune-up and for the $80+ thrown a couple of valve stem covers on it. Just disappointed that it isn't ready to ride and now I have to try and find a tire for it.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of the products, so therefore I know whatever I buy I can depend upon. Also I like the personal service I get when I visit the store. All my questions are always answered with concern for the customer. The big box stores are just too impersonal. I do not have any hesitation in recommending you to my friends.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

They had the tubes I needed and answered my questions and gave me tips on how to change my flat.

Also explained the benefits of certain bike racks for my hybrid with disc breaks.

Real informative trip.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and decent selection of accessories for our new bike purchase

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Peters Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Hard to believe but I’ve been doing business with Dave for twenty years and purchased probably twenty bikes. That would be for me my wife and children and grandchildren. I would say it’s the people that work there Eric the owner to Eric that works in the shop they are very good at what they do. Dave is one of the best at keeping your bikes in shape and it doesn’t hurt that they have great products.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Leslie Davis Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Love YNot

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bishnu Gautam Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mel Severns Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and Dave is a good and friendly store manager.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noah Dunn Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and services! Love the new location. Please keep the mural!

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to rent a bike, cost efficient.

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa and Terry Baker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I love being able to rent bikes to use on the bicycle trail at a reasonable rate!

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Shafer Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with me
Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbie Gannon Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Biggs Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are always kind, courteous, and prompt when waiting on me. They aim to please.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service and Friendly - We love Jeff and Eric !

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

I really enjoy my new Trek Versa 2. I had no idea how much better this bike would be compared to my old Giant 1990’s bike. Staff were patient and helpful, and not pushy. Great experience. The military discount was much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Did not try to sell us things we didn’t need and fair prices


Privacy Policy