Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 620 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and accommodating. They know what they’re doing and don’t break the bank!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Morvai Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We have always enjoyed Y Not Cycling, whether seeking service or buying bikes or accessories. The staff are very knowlegeable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The Electra bicycle I purchased is the right bike I’ve been looking for. Ease of operation for someone trying to get in shape. Comfortable for a big guy. I look forward to many years of use. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Furby Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. Local in our community.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Orourke Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric was kind enough to hold a bike for me until I could drive up from Cbus later that same day. I'm very appreciative of his kindness, as I know stock is low and new bikes, parts, and equipment are coming in slowly. Love my new Trek Verve 2 disc! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and quality work

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the personal service of the store AND we really appreciate having a bike shop in our small town.

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and efficient

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Yonker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for all your help !!

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Dillinger Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, attentive and willing to answer all my questions regarding purchase of an ebike!

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Rogers Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

The tune-up process and repair was explained to me very well. The bike has ridden great since I got it back from Y-not.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Quick Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charee Echelberger Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are of excellent quality! Service is great because they're very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up purchasing a bike on my first visit and it was assembled right away for pick up. They're pretty busy but you move through rather well.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Starr Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great selection of biking needs, and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, available products and close to the bike trail!

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Katherine Hoecker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric and the staff are always helpful !

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Jacobs Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there is just awesome!!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been purchasing bikes from since I was a child now I’m buying them for myself, children and grandchildren

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent equipment and excellent service.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly local store with good service.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You had what I was looking for when I previously was there you did not

Report a concern   July 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Maynard Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You had the bicycle I thought I wanted and allowed me to test ride it. But after riding it I decided I wanted to try a different bike and ended up with the second one I rode. It's nice you have a trail so close to your business so I could try out the bikes. When I finally decided which one I wanted you had it ready the next day (it was still in a box). When I decided to get a bike carrier for my truck it was put on my truck for me and my new bike was put on the carrier and off I went.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and good selection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Jones Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Before the promised time.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service after stopping in without an appointment.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Lindsay Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Baumgardner Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

A convenient location being by the Lexington bike trail and a very knowledgeable friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

They had the bike i have been looking for. Great customer service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always have what I need


Privacy Policy