Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 573 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Meyers Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

My name is Ryan and I live in Centerburg....I took 3 bikes in that needed tuned up and some repairs. I had neglected maintenance on them for quite some time so they were a bit rough. The staff at Y-Not was amazing! They communicated very well and managed my expectations by calling me before getting too far into some of the work to make sure I understood what they were recommending as far as the work and how much it would cost. They completed the work ahead of their projected schedule and did a fantastic job getting the bikes back into great condition. They exceeded my expectations at every level! I highly recommend Y-Not for quality and value and integrity! I will always recommend them to everyone I can....Thanks and great job!!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Boyd Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service! They made my old bike better than new, and ready for pick up in 2 days!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Todd Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to help with any problem that I might have. They value customers and if a product isn't in stock they'll do whatever they can to order it and get it in stock!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Smith Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I had been looking for a Trek FX3. I finally found one. I bought it online and the guys at Y-Not are going to hold it until I come up from Florida to visit family. I bought a Schwinn mountain bike from Y-Not in 1997 and am still riding it today.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service...Always professional service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Metcalfe Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

quick service . and had parts

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer White Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the high quality rides that Y-Not offers and that we are able to rent bicycles for our out of town guests. Riding on the B&L is such a fun activity!
Eric an the team are always a pleasure to talk with and very helpful!
Thanks You guys!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate that the staff at YNot take the time educate as well as to sell. Their prices are fair and the mechanics are knowledgeable. I am always treated courteously.

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Rani Piar Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, staff, and accessories.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Watson Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry quality products and can back them up with service and knowledge! My family loves Trek! Y not is the only cycling store for us. Never have i experienced poor customer service here either!

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place, friendly helpful staff, reasonable prices and their equipment is in great shape. Not a road bike - but they certainly do their job on the bike path ... overall great experience.

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Clarkson Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your new location and products. Having you in town keeps my whole family more active. Your service is good, too.

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

/wonderful job getting my bike serviced and repaired!

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Hanft Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people and great service

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Styers Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the quality of the products you sell , and the service you give.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Morris Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service on repairs and helpful with everything

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Denning Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Assembled my new bike which I felt I could not do. I'm not familiar with bikes with hand brakes and variable speeds, as my previous bike (many years ago) was one speed with coaster brakes. A young lady helped with adjusting my new bike to fit my personal size as I was unsure what that would be. Also was fitted with a helmet.
Other accessories for the bike were available which I will look into as I become more familiar with the needs of my bike. Candace Denning

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Laudeman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Diligence about tuneups and what may need attention especially in an older bike

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place. Loved the rented bike thanks. Will rent again

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Y-Not is very reliable, reasonably priced, and good to deal with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and caring!

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always received great service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

We were looking for a 3-wheel bike for our 8-year-old autistic grandson. He has problems with balance and was missing-out on allot of fun riding with his friends. This Sun-brand 3 wheel bike has been a real blessing. The staff got the bike in overnight. We went with our grandson the next morning and the gentleman adjusted the bike to his size,(he's a big kid) and helped him choose the right helmet and a bell. The gentleman who assisted our grandson was professional,polite,and very patient. The entire experience made a terrific memory for us all. Our grandson rides his bike nearly everyday and now,can ride on the bike path with his friends in his cycling class at co-op.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful women working there

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of goods and I appreciate the staff with helping me choose what I needed. I’ll definitely be back.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Torma Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Abailabilry

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Conant Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

A great team of folks who are extremely knowledgeable in their field.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Acevski Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Jill Guth Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.


Privacy Policy