Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 496 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hurst Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Eric and everyone at YNOT listens and doesn’t sell things you don’t need. Their advice is knowledgeable and helpful.

And they’re funny and kind.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Dunham Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to assist and going beyond is their credo.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service, good selection of all necessary bike components. Great location!h

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodie Dees Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always Kind
Always Helpful
Always the correct solution ~

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Spangler Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing Service!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Service. Friendly.

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very flexible and easy to work with!

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

We've received excellent service.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

I usually go to .MV store, but you've been great, and can't beat your location!

I love riding the B&O Trail to mix things up with HOOT, KGT, Mohican and Holmes trails.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, friendly, bikes were well maintained.

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Narasimha Rao Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Servicing was best, they have taken care very expediously

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

they no what they are doing.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and ready to help out

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Yarman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The philosophy of Y-Not is always be aware of the customer needs & desires ! Not what he can sell you but what’s best for each customer 🤔

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Mentzer Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric was great in getting my bike into the shop within days vs I thought it would take months.

Dave assembled the bike and gave me full instructions and fitted me perfect for the best performance bike. I am a novice rider but feel so ready to ride my bike .

Great great service and value !!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What could we do to improve?

Larger selection of new and used bikes

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric is good people. I've been a customer for years and always appreciate the knowledgeable and professional service YNOT provides the community.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, thorough, efficient and reasonably priced

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colton Young Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the free tune ups!

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had my bike serviced here for years. The mechanic has always been very helpful.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Gleaves Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the range of quality products and the prompt, efficient, efficacious, and friendly service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cretella Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric does an amazing job with helping all the surrounding communities with repairs, sales, and giving to all of us.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Todd Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and customer oriented. Competitive prices and good stock on items regularly used.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and products

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cynthia Sollinger Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service very helpful. I will buy my next bike at this bike store

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Zucker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

They are open longer hours than most place's and are professional and organized. Highly recommend

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Burkhart Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful and knowledgeable bike shop! I will always go there.

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

All good, thanks.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Hall Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products and very helpful in answering questions. Needed new tires on our bikes and it was done Very promptly. Very nice store. Highly recommend.


Privacy Policy