Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Shafer Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Though job with an explanation.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

No high pressure sales. Have a nice variety of bikes and accessories. They fix your bike and are very friendly

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Risher Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

A great staff that helps you find what you need (and what you want!).

Always friendly, always take the time with you, and never pressure you.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff actually ride bikes! Nice selection of products. I always used Mr. Newswanger in Shelby for service. Happy that you offer service near by. I appreciated that you would deliver my Airdyne, thank you!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast efficient friendly service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable service

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal and professional assistance. They are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Rani Piar Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff that is friendly, very knowledgeable, and always tries to help answer any question or issue.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable. Quick service.

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Fultz Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of cycling gear. Helpful staff also.

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick and Mary Lehman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The high quality of Trek products and the shop knowledge for repair

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Ford Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You had the tool I needed

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very courteous and helpful, keeps good and state of the art bikes like TREK and Townie,Very helpful, don't mind recommending my friends

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

They’ve always been very helpful with our purchases.

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Like it is local and very helpful

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I got what I needed shipped right away.

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are very helpful, also very knowledgeable, and go out of your way to make your customer your first priority.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are extremely friendly and helpful and the product is perfect

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Kirkpatrick Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and service, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

good service and quality products

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Brown Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff helped me select a bike that was a great fit for my size and age. I rode more this past summer than I have in years. The free tuneup was appreciated as well

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service good products

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase, it’s very clear that they are more interested in your riding experience than a commission or incentive.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and excellent service

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and friendly service

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite and fast service. First time doing business with them. I was impressed by the reviews which were accurate. Great bike shop!

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Ann Bargahiser Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly
Quality
Reliable
Convenient

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Leslie Davis Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

we like supporting our local retailer. PERIOD!
Love Eric and his Team.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely fast service


Privacy Policy