Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Owner was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me select appropriate tires for older bike I recently acquired, will go back if service or other purchases required.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Fritz Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Services were timely and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Once a year I plan an hour-long bike trail ride some time in the fall and I invite international students from Ashland University to go with me. I’m thankful we can easily rent what we need, service is great, and your shop is so convenient.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Morris Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

All my questions were answered.

Got help with a fitting of a helmet.

Thought price was fair.

Got to try out the bike before I purchased.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

Service was great. We’re just a distance away.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Hickman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was really helpful with the process of renting a bike as well as details about purchasing the bikes we rented that day! There is an option of financing same as cash. And buying outright. Either way you’re definitely going to get the best bike ride that you've Ever experienced!! My mom and i can’t wait to go back and pick up our Townies :)

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

the expert service and work done on grandsons tricycle.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was very friendly and the service was extremely fast!

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality at competitive prices. You get what you pay for. Eric, owner of this store is great

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and reliable service as always!

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Super nice staff. Knowledgeable. Sales and coupons a few times a year.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful customer service

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Kyler Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and courteous customer service. You guys did an excellent job on my bike.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Townie bicycle! It is so comfortable and easy on my shoulders, neck and wrists!

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Fike Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I am familiar with the lead mechanic he always makes time for me.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.E. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

I provided a rating of "8" because I have not had the frequency/experience to rate higher. I had a spoke replaced on rear wheel. the work was completed in a timely manner (it was completed the the day the wheel was left) and I assume truing was done as I did not detect any wobble when I mounted wheel to frame. The charge was reasonable.

Overall, I was very satisfied and I will source Y-Not for my LBS on mechanical issues which are above my knowledge/ability.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Just purchased a Trek Verve I on Sunday. The gentleman who helped us was so nice. I love my bike already and have recommended Y-Not to a friend.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Reliable.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Peters Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service ,quick repairs!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of different bikes to choose from and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Pifer Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, extremely helpful!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Majerczak Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable and fixed my tire on the spot

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are friendly and the service is great!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Both gentlemen were very helpful. They both answered my questions perfectly! I reccomend this place to everyone

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

nothing great job

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful. Takes time to Explaining items in detail.
Also really like the workshops and scheduled rides.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Biggs Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being able to use your Internet Site to improve my shopping knowledge, before making an In-Store purchase. My only dis-satisfaction is the bike - Seat; it has to go. Customer Service was superior.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is outstanding.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Windbigler Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Our salesperson, and I forgot his name, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! He was a very sneaky upseller too 😀

Great bike buying experience.


Privacy Policy