Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 522 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Hanscel Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a great job on tune ups.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Hometown business with local feel and international reach when it comes to bikes and components and repairs. Always good service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Abbott Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! I was assisted with bike selection and, after the bike came, was advised about accessories and helped with loading it on the bike rack. So looking forward to getting out again.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad and Stephanie Strausbaugh Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with purchase of my bike and accessories that I wanted. Knowledgeable and offered great advice pertaining to my needs. No pressure! I love my new bike! Can’t wait to get back on the trails for some leisurely rides! We've been to other bike shops over the years and, hands down, this was the best experience and service we’ve ever had!

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You keep my bike in good repair so I don't have break downs.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick and Mary Lehman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient and Eric knows bicycles

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good prices
Very nice employees
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Ashby Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, competent, and reasonably priced - altogether great customer service and products

Report a concern   February 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Maragaret Hoffer Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, friendly and knowledgeable staff, very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Carpenter Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are very high quality. Dave was very professional with explaining the products that I purchased. Made my 1994 Trek 520 touring bike look and feel like a new bike. Thank you Dave for doing a great job!

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Homan Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and courteous. Work was done in timely fashion.

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

Owner could be a little more friendly.

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and sales.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris and Randy Noe Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and products

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Bowman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always able and willing to help and answer any questions. Have purchased multiple items and have always been satisfied. Had a few flat tires and they were fixed on the same day. I use my bike to commute so it makes the stress of the situation go away. They have assembled a bike for our family, sold us bikes and fixed bikes. They are good people y'all.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a pleasant shopping experience

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Jolin Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Never disappointed with Trek products or Service from YNot !

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Good products

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Well stocked for parts, easy to get parts if order.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I eventually got the item I ordered. Not Y-NOT's fault, it's just the way things are right now. They are a nice group of people and very helpful.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job giving my 20+ year old mountain bike a tuneup.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient Eric is very helpful and great to work with

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Szerlip Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient, friendly

Report a concern   January 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Forney Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Experts and local small businesses who care about customers.

Report a concern   January 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and great pricing.

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Gawelek Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. I use this shop for all my biking needs.

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Knapp Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always very helpful and always answer all my questions!

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Risher Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly, always willing to help me find what I need or want. Your work during this challenging year shows your dedication to both your customers and your business.


Privacy Policy