Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 800 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Olson Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric and his team are incredibly customer oriented.
I cannot say enough good things about them and their service.
Whether you are looking for a new/used bike or your bike needs serviced; I would not go anywhere else.
Thank you Eric and your team at Y-Not Cycling.
If you are not using this store and their team: Y-Not?
Greg Olson

Report a concern   September 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of goods and services.

Report a concern   September 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge service, performed timely and most affordable solution determined

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and kind.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service with very fast turnaround. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product and service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave was speedy and did excellent work to get an OTET cyclist back on the trails.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Noblet Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s great to have a local brick and mortar bike store that has needed parts and helps solve my recumbent maintenance issues.

Plus you can always depend on a good bike mechanic when necessary at Y-not

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was fantastic! Buying was easy, and we're absolutely loving the bikes we purchased.

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Todd Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and always willing to help.

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite and personable staff.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Keyes Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Love our Townie's. Service is just as great as the bike.

Report a concern   August 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick and Mary Lehman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric is very customer conscious and we appreciate his bicycle industry knowledge

Report a concern   August 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable. Great service.

Report a concern   August 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

you knew how to fix the issue i was having and made it all really convenient and easy

Report a concern   August 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Marvar Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff. Generous selection of clothing and accessories. A nice line of quality bikes in a wide range of prices. Little brand diversity, but on site service for all makes. A also scored a ChocoTaco on my last visit!

j. m.

Report a concern   August 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Payne Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The best products and service around ,really knowleable get things fixed right the first time.

Report a concern   August 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug and Jane Potts Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you! Great job in repairs of my bike!

Report a concern   August 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always plenty of bikes to rent with and without child attachments. Makes impromptu bike rides on beautiful days quick and painless!

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Gunnoe Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service and priced fair.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Such great service from start to finish. Helped my husband and I choose bikes that were right for our needs and helped throughout the entire process so we had what we needed getting started! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the people and I'm comfortable with the service and expertise.

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Rani Piar Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and competent staff, good product selection, and reasonable prices.

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Whitaker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave, the owner, is very kind, knowledgeable, helpful, and very skilled with bicycles.

Report a concern   August 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Sorge Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is always welcoming, efficient and thorough. Love bringing my bikes to you because I know they’ll come back looking and working great

Report a concern   August 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson Shogren Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Most anything I need can be found at Y-Not.

Report a concern   August 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personal service and advice at fair prices.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Goode Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is unbeatable. Fabulous, friendly and knowledgable in every way.

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Boroski Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Y-not bicycle shop is the best. Eric & his staff are top notch professionals!


Privacy Policy