Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 259 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Shop is run by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. They sell and service bikes ranging from little kid's just learning to ride to big kids like me that have been riding for 40 years! The Lexington store is located adjacent to the bike trail, making it super convenient before/after rides or to try out a new bike.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Todd Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Have a good selection of products and are always going above and beyond to provide good service to their customers.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Morris Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and fairly priced

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul/Casey Gray Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Good products.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great service!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very sturdy bike rack for our car. The salesman was so helpful, kind, no pressure. This was our third time in to see rack. Loved the no pressure and he was kind enough to go show us how to put it on car. So glad he did. Took pictures before we took it off... ha. The rack folded up so nice also for taking it with us. Very pleased all around. Our son has also purchased 2bikes from your store plus a bike for our granddaughter. Highly recommended..

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

Other than the long wait between ordering my bike and receiving it I had a great experience!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Boroski Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The ownership, and staff are great and so helpful!

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Always good, quick, friendly service

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Wheaton Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The products that you sell are of good quality. The staff is always respectful, helpful, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You have professional repair people who know how to repair bikes

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very pleasant experience,Jeff and Eric were great to work with, really no the products.Were very helpful in picking out accessories. All around great day.Thanks so much,First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

convenience, trusted advice, clearance sales

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Gleaves Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

In an era of impersonal and anonymous commercial interactions it’s nice to know I have a bicycle shop that knows me and provides personalized service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and great prices

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Location

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Poffenberger Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly fast and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Yarman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service always comes first !

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly; Same day service; Delightful

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My tire wasn't holding air. You said you fixed it but I tried to ride my bike the next day and it deflated completely after a few minutes. I took the tire off and the tube was punctured.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Morvai Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, great prompt service and reasonable charges.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Wuebker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices are better than anywhere else. Friendly staff, I always feel welcome!

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Goode Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

So friendly and helpful! Overall a great place to return to if I need help with my bike. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Lee Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick turn and fair price for fixing my son’s bike chain. Friendly staff and great product mix...my go to bike shop!

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Woosley Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and reasonable prices...

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Xu Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave is really nice, the bike is amazing.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Noblet Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave is a very experienced mechanic, accommodating with a friendly atmosphere. He provides cyclist with a professional experience when purchasing or maintaining a bike.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Schmidt Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly and reliable!


Privacy Policy