Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Henre Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the 1 on 1 assistance in picking out bikes for my wife and I along with the trailer for our baby. Very knowledgeable and fair. Thanks for working with us!

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service and I could not be happier.

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lampl Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Jones Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

The products I needed were immediately available. Even during these tough coronavirus times, the service was excellent.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Carpenter Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and very knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Weber Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Love y-not cycling great store

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Poling Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave was very helpful in selecting bikes. The store has a nice selection, but not overwhelming with too many options.
Easy in/out service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality bikes and expertise

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, knowledgeable staff and product in stock

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Ordered a bike Friday, came in Wednesday very fast service. Easy order .

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and convenient location!

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What could we do to improve?

Prices are pretty high. Be nice if there were some quality lower end bikes

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Snyder Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Matthews Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate how you were able to take care of us so well and are thankful for the quality of your product and your generosity in giving free rentals to people during this time of difficulty for many. We give you an A+ rating. Bob and Karen Matthews.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and conveniently close to my home

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Robert Abrams Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I've bought a couple of bikes from you over the years, but they are getting older.That's why I'm so grateful for all the help you've given keeping them running great and helping with upgrades. I know I can get quality components from you whenever i need them.

I want to thank you especially for offering free rentals during these trying times. We'll get through this together and you are helping folks get out there and exercise when it's needed most. Nice cure for cabin fever!

Even better, I expect these same folks while discover/rediscover the pleasures and benefits of exercising regularly. I'm happy to see the B&O trail being used so much now. It seemed like it had been underutilized before.

Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Risser Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast friendly service. Top notch!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Skropits Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleasant and nice. Quick service also.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products solid locally

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me and my son were amazing. They had total knowledge and had it not been for him, I would have never thought about buying a bike. Even a little expensive but the way I was treated was the absolute decision maker.
I will buy all my bicycles from here from now on

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Boroski Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric and his shop are first class. Highly recommend Ynot for sales and service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Donnamiller Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products. The staff takes the time to explain things to you.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Bowman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to help and personable. As well as being local. They are great place. I have had several flat tires and they are fixed the same day. As well as purchasing different pieces of equipment. I have always been satisfied.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Local and friendly

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly repairs

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jace Wolford Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service! Very personable and knowledgeable; Kudos to Jeff, for all of his help.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Leslie Davis Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The people

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable repairs, well priced. Staff friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and friendly staff. Great small business to support.


Privacy Policy