Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 65 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Dozier Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service, great products and a very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Homan Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and prompt service!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, local

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Byall Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff very helpful and knowledgeable about what you want

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

very personable.

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are top of the line. I've only purchased Trek bicycles. Y-Not has always been there to serve the bikers.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Odell Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

YNot Cycling goes the extra mile to serve customers by providing expert advice when making purchases and connecting customers to the local cycling scene.

Ryan O’Dell
Mohican/Malabar Bike Club

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great products.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

I really like our local bike shop! The group rides in the warmer months are great. Staff and services are also very good. However, I do find that I sometimes wander to the big stores due primarily to selection. That being said, I was extremely loyal to a similar small shop in New Mexico.....I spent over $5k on a full carbon bike and bought all of my gear there. They offered extraordinary service including the best bike fitting I’ve ever encountered...bar none, they hosted longer community bike rides occasionally...40 miles...with really nice food stops on top of the weekly shorter rides. They had learn to repair/tune your bike short seminars that really reinforced loyalty. What about a tour de farms ride with stops at local niche farms that are around the Mansfield area? Your location along the bike trail is great...BTW.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly helping staff.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very clean and organized shop, easy going and relaxed environment. Happy to have this store in the community

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Got excellent, timely and friendly service on my bike. It is easy to deal with the folks at Y-Not.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Reynolds Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and easy to order from your online catalog if you don’t have it

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman that helped was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Jones Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are reasonable price and if they don't have it they order it for me. Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable about there jobs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the bikes, great staff

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people at shop to work with.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mckee Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of quality products, and knowledgeable, helpful and courteous staff.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and helpful staff. Good selection of in stock bicycles.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Nunamaker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of quality products and friendly service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I've had great service with any issues I've had with bikes and other items I've bought at Y-Not store. I would definitely recommend the shop to anyone looking for a new bike or any accessories needed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Our overall experience was very good. The salesman answered all our questions and if he didn't know them he would check into the questions. I was able to try out the bicycle, before we purchased it. And I feel certain will get good service in the future. A good selection of accessories also exist at the store.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Lanning Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a great time riding the B&O bike trail while on vacation at Mohican State Park Lodge. We got information about the trail and Y-Not Cycling from brochures at the lodge and drove over there one day to rent bikes. It was a great bike path--flat and pretty! The bikes worked great and we had no problems. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT PLACE TO BUY!
GREAT PLACE TO OBTAIN SERVICE!
GREAT PLACE TO RENT BIKES!
VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Tasseff Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

It's great to have a local shop with the expertise to help fix or find the right tool for my bicycle.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We use YNOT for the rental program! Its been so great for our employees!! We are so lucky to be located so close to their shop in Lexington

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m very pleased by the professionalism that was shown & the work was promptly and well done.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Pokosh Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products, service, and friendly atmosphere.


Privacy Policy