Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Baker Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, variety of inventory, pricing.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Pokosh Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I think very highly of the Trek brand and Dave who runs the shop. I have always gotten such good service at the shop in Mount Vernon and I highly recommend it to everyone I talk to about it.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Van Loo Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Good prices and good service😎🤠🤠

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Starr Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Seth filled in this day to the MV store and he took care of me very well. I had my bike back at the end of the day and it worked great. I always appreciate having a local bike shop, and I appreciate having one that takes care of me with good and fast service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people working there, extremely helpful. Products are unfortunately limited but I understand it's a small market.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lampl Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your assistance. Our daughter loves her new bike.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and courteous personnel.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and personal service!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtesy people glad to answer and questions. Fair price for service.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to enjoy a 10 mile bike ride with my boys...

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Draper Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was fantastic! My fiancé and I love our new bikes!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Staff didn't pay attention or didn't know how to put spd cleats on ny shoes. One was put on up side down.
Also, staff put an inner tube on my back tire before asking me if it was the type I wanted. It has a 3" presta valve that does not match the 1"presta valve that's on my front tire. I'll bring it back on my next day off to have it changed. Didnt notice it until I got home Thought I could live with it but it looks so wrong I can't. This was my first experience having mantaince on my bicycle with your store. I like your store. It has everything one would need for cycling and the staff is very friendly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so nice!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff willing to help you out.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Blubaugh Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

It's local, convenient, and friendly, and my newly-tuned up bicycle feels like a new bike.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, quick service, fair prices.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

A variety of items in stock and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service all around. Very helpful and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonably priced and good inventory with wide price selection.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and courteous service

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and kind staff. Great bikes!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and staff!
Honestly expected it to take longer on repairs , with the holiday.
They did a great job!
Thank You

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott and Seth Conery Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome products and service!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blair Schwartz Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff did a great job tuning my bike, as well as helping outfit me with some new riding gear.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are a local company and you are very knowledgeable about anything bicycle related.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Sexton Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff Byrd paid attention to detail. Helped me choose the bike that fit all my wants and needs and sold it to me at a fair price. He prepped the bike before we left and made me aware of all my warranty information. He even submitted my warranty info to the manufacturer. Excellent experience. We will shop there again. This is my second purchase.


Privacy Policy