Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 736 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Parrott Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge about the products you sell was superb!

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Conery Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and excellent bike service....nice accessories in the shop!

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service. Good job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and will fix you up

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Ellison Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job servicing and cleaning our bikes. The price was reasonable and they got the work done quickly. The bikes look and feel like they’re new.

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Maynard Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased two Townies from Y-Not last year for my daughter and I to ride on trails and have been completely happy with the bicycles and service. I got a Kickr Snap for Christmas so moved my bicycle to the basement for the winter. Now that I am using my bike for trail riding I needed another bicycle for my Kickr so I purchased another Townie. This is a great dealer and their service is great too!

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, pleasant, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Owner and team are always welcoming, friendly and helpful. The service is always effective — they always have what I need in repairs or products.

Report a concern   May 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality product and great service.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Sands Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are my go-to and who I send anyone who asks. Thanks for being awesome!

Report a concern   May 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Dallas Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Had an off center bent rim. Dave fixed it quickly at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, we are truly enjoying our new bikes. Thanks

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Had my bike tuned up. The bike performed very well. Thanks

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Job well done! They even cleaned up my kids muddy, dirty bikes! So, they did more than what was asked. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave who works there at the Mt. Vernon store was so kind and helpful. He took very good care of me. I love my new bike!!! It is the 3rd bike I have bought from Y-Not's and have always been happy. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Gawelek Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick quality service. The only place I trust with my bike.

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice convenient location. Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous.

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Robinson Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Just got my bike tuned up at took it for a 40 mile ride today. It was great! I think it performed better than the day I bought it. Definitely recommend these guys. It will be the place I come to for my biking needs.

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Laudeman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very thorough and generous in tuning up older bikes

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Rogers Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection of gear and accessories.

My last repair was done while I waited - very convenient for me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Weigand Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

They had the bike that I wanted. Drove an hour and a half to get it. The staff were very friendly. They double checked the brakes and gears before I left. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Miller Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Burkhart Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Jones Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly help and comparable prices. Love Trek products.

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.D. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not an inviting atmosphere. Felt like I was bothering staff.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Risher Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I stop in everyone is friendly and ready to help me find what I am looking for or service the bike if needed. You do not get this level of service very often - it ensures repeat business and smiles!

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff and Mickey were both very helpful!


Privacy Policy