Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1071 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R Dan Pauley Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great to work with, very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   May 19, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What could we do to improve?

Fitting bikes to the rider.

Report a concern   May 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of customer service- knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved 😍 very helpful 😁

Report a concern   May 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Miller Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great parts selection and good, quick service. When my bike was in for service recently, they also fixed a few minor things without me needing to ask them. Nice folks and a stylish shop, too!

Report a concern   May 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Well stocked parts and accessories with friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Waugh Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We have now purchased our 3rd Trek Bicycle from Y-Not and we have had excellent service at both of their locations. We will be buying an upgrade for one of those 3 bikes from Y-Not in the next year as our child will need to upsize.

Report a concern   May 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Collin was very helpful in finding the equipment I needed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee is very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   May 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Kuhn Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, courteous, helpful staff

Report a concern   May 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Rani Piar Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service by knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Steve Miller Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Townie go 7d so much! It’s a great ride and so fun!! I’m very happy to be riding again! I received awesome service at Ynot!!

Report a concern   May 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man helping me was very knowledgeable and respectful. He was able to help me find a helmet that was right for me.

Report a concern   May 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Griffon Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being able to see in person what I’m looking for. Y-not has ordered items as well for me and I have a better idea what I’m getting with their input.

Report a concern   May 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Wilson Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Never had bad experience with any products. From bicycles to attire to accessories! All is above and beyond! As for services?? Everyone is so kind and patient. Always willing to help. Thanks Eric and the gang!

Report a concern   May 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

My bike shop!

Report a concern   May 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John/Joyce Miller Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Best service. Friendly, knowledgeable, always willing to help!

Report a concern   May 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Stopped in to have a shifting issue looked at. Took the bike at that moment made some adjustments and got me back riding.

Report a concern   May 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good place to stop

Report a concern   April 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was effective and efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Shifley Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Just a fun shop to visit!! Lots of bikes, very clean store, nice workers. Highly recommend!!!!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable 😀

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Called and they said come on in and we will take care of problem.

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert E Klein Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Y - Not shop has a " thoughtful" supply of bike accessories, smartly positioned on a great bike path. I seem to find something I " need " every time I visit shop.
Good job Y - Not bikes - a well run shop.

Report a concern   April 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Edwards Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly and helpful. Comparable prices.

Report a concern   April 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.L. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You have what we are looking for and good service and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

the service has been great

Report a concern   April 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I received friendly and speedy service. They fixed my son's bike tire quickly and efficiently. The shop was clean and organized with a wide selection of bikes and accessories to choose from.

Report a concern   April 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Heiss Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable employees. Great selection of quality bikes and accessories at an affordable price.


Privacy Policy