Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and had the product I wanted

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Molton Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

great service!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave provides excellent service and is very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Rogers Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Y-Not has great service at great prices and have always been able to fix my bike issues. I will definitely continue going there and recommend them to others.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service! David is fantastic to work with

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What could we do to improve?

Reduce prices for repairs if practicable.

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul/Casey Gray Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly service and good products found at Y-Not Cycling & Fitness in Mount Vernon.

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marne Ausec Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for being so friendly when I came in to talk about bike racks for cars, and then when I brought my bike in. I was intimidated at first because I am not a "cyclist", but you made me feel at home, and I appreciated that.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Moren Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go in, the employees welcome me with open arms and always direct me to the products I specifically ask for. Never any pressure to buy anything, just complete all around professionals. Thank you for everything. Oh, and I wouldn’t trust anyone else but these guys with my Tri Bike. Amazing work.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I am thankful for the service and advice I received, as well as the reasonable prices for what they offer. Will be back.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Top-notch products, knowledgeable man at the counter

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David B Miller Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, friendly service. Very helpful.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Means Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, friendly staff. Fast turn around time on special orders

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Krehlik Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice without the attitude.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff without the big city hipster smugness!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Smith Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful always friendly! Good shop

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great tune up and clean up. And fast service

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Byrd Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything, great shop!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

good customer service

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Gleaves Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Love everything about YNot. Thanks. R Last name removed

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Metz Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly local service from well informed employees. Good selection of products and quick turnaround for orders placed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Jones Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service. All repairs done in a timely manner. Any time I need something they usually have it, and if they don't. They order it and I get it pretty quick.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Shafer Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Experience, reliable and close by.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Jolin Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great local ownership that promptly takes care of your needs. This shop has everything you need whether you ride competitively or recreational.

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Had our 2 bikes in for service. Brought home working really well. They are shifting like new now

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Yarman Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and Dependability best describes the YNot crew & equipment 🚴‍♀️

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Linda Collins Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always great. The people are knowledgeable and take pride in their work. I purchase all my bike supplies at Y-NOT.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Dozier Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service, great products and a very knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy