Y-Not Cycling & Fitness

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 125 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Suzuki Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff with quality products.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Ebans Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff B was very helpful. He let me test ride a few bikes and I chose the best fit for me. The only problem I see is that Jeff put my name down as Wendy Ebans, not Wendy Evans.
YNot has a lot of products to pick from. I will be back to purchase another bike for my daughter soon.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the employee taking time to explain what I needed and and also what wouldn’t work for my bike for a long ride that I have coming up.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Neff Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

No commission-based salesman trying to steer you and pressure you, the people there love cycling and want you to have the very best experience on the road. Add to this their maintenance service, and discounts for add-on parts for purchasers of cycles, and it's easy to feel like you're on their cycling team, not just some cash cow for milking, like the big department stores I visited

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Tabler Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service; nice showroom. Reasonable repair prices.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

You sell smiles. I felt like I was getting real advice not just trying to have a bike sold to me.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omer Erselcuk Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

It all comes down to the great people you have.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.S. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and service

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality materials.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Jones Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

We like spending our money at a local small business, and Eric and Jeff take good care of us.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are knowledgeable and go beyond what I would expect to see that one has the right bike and knows how to use and maintain it. I was treated with courtesy and patience. I will definitely continue to do business with Ynot and recommend it to others.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Capelle Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric and Jeff, were so accommodating. They hooked me up with The Townie Go 8D! I have had some health issues that I am recouping from and this electric bike put me back in the saddle again, just in time for the summer. My husband was also picking up his bike that he was having it worked on, ( they did a great job) and we didn't bring his seat. I wanted to ride so bad, they lent my husband a seat and off we went. Yes, I would definitely recommend YNOT Cycle shop!

Happy Trails to you all,
Cynthia Capelle

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and personable; this is why I keep coming back.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Product and customer service

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

QUALITY!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and helpful. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great purchasing experience.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Jolin Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Trek is a great product and the service from the shop is friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Work done on time and as expected. Customer focused shop.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

First name removed was very helpful to beginner bicyclists like us. No high pressure sales. It is a pleasant experience buying a product from an enthusiast as opposed to a commissioned salesperson. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Mount Vernon
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service and the the bike was back in the allotted time period. Friendly staff, too

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

The only place I'll buy a bike. Great professional service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Larry Armstrong Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything😁. Great bikes, great service, friendly service people

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Foster Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I have done business with Y-Not Cycling for 14 years... This is without a doubt the best Cycle shop in the USA... I have brought 4 bicycle from them. The service is the very, very best.. and you can't beat the people that work there... all very kind and helpful. If you don't buy at Y-Not your making a big mistake... Buy the best Trek.. and trade at Y-Not...
Why not.. William Foster

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brant Jarvis Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products and great customer service with knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Anne Mutti Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful service, no pressure sales, and a friendly atmosphere -- not to mention, top-quality products. We have purchased 3 bicycles there.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Hamilton Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly employees and environment. I had a ton of questions and they were eager to answer them. I felt no pressure to buy immediately.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Marozzi Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

It was my first time stopping in since moving to the area in September and I was so pleased with how friendly and knowledgeable everyone was. We will definitely be back in the future.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Y-Not Cycling & Fitness - Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful experience with extremely knowledgeable and courteous staff!


Privacy Policy