Chain Reaction Bicycles - CA
Chain Reaction Bicycles 1451 El Camino Real
Redwood City
CA 94063
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1732 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great turnaround.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Brent Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Becky was incredibly helpful and accommodating. It’s always a great experience in at Chain Reaction!

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and a well stocked store. Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Will be back!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

fantastic customer service and support right when i walked in the store.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.W. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, excellent service when I walk in the door. Good selection

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Watts Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

We love you guys, and as a family, we have shopped with you now for three generations. Here’s to three more!

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

You could special order the wheel we wanted.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always willing to tweak something on my bike for me, which helps a great deal. They take my concerns seriously.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly people, good selection

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Highly knowledgeable staff with decades of experience. A wide selection of bikes and gear at reasonable prices.

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Trek brand
Easy to get expert advice

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff of Chain Reaction was friendly and did a good job of answering my questions in detail.

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff. Good stock

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly atmosphere, good service

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly hometown service from a family owned business. Always good recommendations and advice.

Report a concern   April 29, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.T. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What could we do to improve?

Be open on sunday

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service with utmost care.
Going over and above for cust sat
Ensuring all queries are resolved.
Genuine help

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

One of the best bike shops in the Bay Area. The staff was friendly. She answered all my questions and helped with several test spins I had requested, which made it really easy for me to make a decision as to which model I should get.

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sanders Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly, very knowledgeable folks who love bikes! What's not to like?

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent and caring staff.

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product, inventory and service. Excellent customer service...knowledge.

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!Very happy with everything.

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Wright Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are so awesome- can’t say enough great! So helpful, knowledgeable, patient, funny, “on it”

Gail Wright

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Stickel Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized accurate service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Family owned business with attention to detail and fair customer service. As a new cyclist I would recommend this business to anyone! Thank you for getting me back on the road quickly!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Sonia was awesome and knowledgeable about helmets and the options.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lavergne Poe Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire experience from beginning to end was excellent!! Communications clear and the bike selected for me was fantastic! See my Google review.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Chen Kwee Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people are always excellent. Knowledgeable, pleasant, polite, helpful. Thank you

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Chain Reaction has always been a friendly place to shop. their expertise is impressive. the people there are true biking fans. I have never asked for something that they did not have.


Privacy Policy