Chain Reaction Bicycles - CA
Chain Reaction Bicycles 1451 El Camino Real
Redwood City
CA 94063
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly family owned business.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Family owned, great service, and job well done.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the expertise and quality products. And we also appreciate you helping us determine what is best for the family.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Burtt Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I always to get terrific service at Chain Reaction when I come in. This time, a liquid amber spiky ball pierced my rear tire and created a dangerous bulging hole. Steve found a distributor of my rare tire and had it expertly installed within days. Sonia provided excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. It's our neighborhood go to shop.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so helpful and it's a beautiful store

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products at reasonable prices, excellent friendly service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Pedro Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Despite the racing background of the owners, the advice and products cover a wide range of riders.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Glogowsky Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

All the staff are very knowledgeable about the bikes and other equipment that they sell. Their service is outstanding. They have serious cyclists and one can trust their recommendations.
Mike Glogowsky

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Rodriguez Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff who know their stuff!

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Well priced and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.V. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Weiss Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great! I came in for a tuneup and the gentleman told me I didn’t need a full tuneup.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Sure wish you still had the Cupertino store.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Brasure Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always top notch, the staff is friendly, the prices are reasonable, and they know what they are doing with bicycle repairs. I purchased 5 bikes here over the years, and I’m sure I’ll buy more.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fraser Street Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

You have provided good personal attention each time I've been in the store.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

People are very helpful!

Report a concern   December 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service , advice and help
Thanks

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Damien Burke Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Kevin was very nice and helpful. I was able to get the bike for my son we wanted for Xmas and he gave me some good advice for a new bike for myself. I plan on returning to purchase new bikes for my wife and I.

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rediger Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

It's always a good experience when I visit the store. They are well stocked with friendly and knowledgeable sales people. I've bought my last two bikes and many accessories there.

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Kenna Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and knowledgeable staff offered different gift solutions and found the right choice in the right size. My entire experience at the shop was terrific. Plus I got what I needed in no time!

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient Service and Knowledge of All types of Bicycles, Friendly Employees and Very Helpfull.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

They have great service and are really knowledgeable. I always enjoy talking with Kevin and asking him questions, the staff is the reason this is my favorite bike store in the area.

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

you guys are always there for me no matter what I need.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mcrae Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Chain Reaction is owned and staffed by a family who are cyclists. They know their products well and give great customer service.
Mike McRae

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Hamel Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

All the people that work at Chain Reaction are friendly and knowledgeable about bikes. They do the job right the first time and keep you informed on the status


Privacy Policy