Chain Reaction Bicycles - CA
Chain Reaction Bicycles 1451 El Camino Real
Redwood City
CA 94063
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Cable Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

very personal and professional attention

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura and Dean Fjelstul Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

great service. easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, very attentive staff.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mullooly Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.I.F. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

service!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

attention to detail, knowledgable service, and great help from the staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff & a long track record of friendly service and fair pricing. THE place for Trek/Bontrager brands.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

always great service and enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and super competent service from Mike J. Can rely on all the staff to be engaged and help solve my bike problems.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon Bowles Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I wish I got the name of the service guy who helped me. He was right on with his recommendation on the part I bought. Most likely I will return in the next few days to have my bike sericed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Soulard Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service. Great Knowledge.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Stumbaugh Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service both on the retail floor and in the repair shop by knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan Schneider Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the familiarity of the team members. They're also always happy to help and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael S Woods Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good price, fast, friendly service, and good advice. My first time there. I will recommend this shop to anyone in the area.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Kriese Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff recognize me when I walk in the store and are ready and willing to help me out whether it's answering a question about bikes/equipment I already own or want to learn about something I am interested to buy. I go out of my way to make sure that all my bike-related purchases happen at Chain Reaction.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated Steve's knowledge and kind support with trying on some shoes, even when I wasn't planning on purchasing that day. If I lived closer I would definitely make this my bicycle store. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Rende Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and didn't apply any pressure for selling me a new bike. They were great.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Super helpful staff

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Raya Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel as though my life is now complete. If I died today I'd die a happy man.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a great job communicating and great job fixing my bike

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Smith Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable people. However I got my bike serviced yesterday. It was finished onetime but the gears were left in the highest possible position and the seat was raised 5 or 6 inches making the bike difficult to get home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Kuster Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very competent staff, good service and they take care of their repeat customers.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people!

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and very helpful service!

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Keegan Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are always top notch and service is the highest of quality

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

No hassles, fast, no push tactics, fair price.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Yee Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, knowledgeable service. Option to make service appointment very useful.


Privacy Policy