East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 35136 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

Great food!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. East Coast Wings and Grill

Customer service

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. East Coast Wings and Grill

Customer service was great; however, I was missing 5 wings. ☹️

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings and Grill

Friendly and accommodating staff

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. East Coast Wings and Grill

We love the whole crew! Amanda, JD, Tyler, Abby, Kelly....we come about once a week! We'd love the old side salad to come back! Xoxo.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

We really enjoy the food and typically get it to go. We dined in once and it wasn't the best experience but still rate a 10 since we love the wings.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S.M. East Coast Wings and Grill

The kitchen takes too long to get the foid out

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. East Coast Wings and Grill

The service personnel ... and the food. some gluten free options would be appreciated, however.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. East Coast Wings and Grill

Staff are all great . Our waitress gabby is awesome and great customer service. The food is always great. Love the atmosphere

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. East Coast Wings and Grill

the staff is so friendly and it is really clean - food is always really good

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

Great menu options..very tasty food

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

Excellent wait staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

I had take out.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. East Coast Wings and Grill

Brittany is a great server and bartender!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. East Coast Wings and Grill

Our waitress, Savannah was wonderful. We had 3 small children and 6 adults in our group. Everyone said in comparison to other ECW in the area, this one is far superior. We eat here at least once a week thanks Savannah, u made it fun for my family.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. East Coast Wings and Grill

Everybody is so helpful and friendly. GREAT SERVICE!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

The food

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. East Coast Wings and Grill

Very good

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. East Coast Wings and Grill

Friendly staff and great food

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. East Coast Wings and Grill

Good food, friendly people

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

Good food. Nice environment. Liked the balloon maker.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. East Coast Wings and Grill

the prices are a little high. tara is a wonderful waitress

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. East Coast Wings and Grill

wonderful service

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.P. East Coast Wings and Grill

Mt.Airy location is cramped, always cold (due to doors) and needs updating/renovating based on our visits to othee locations. Chips laat few visits have been either overcooked or chewy. Tried sending them back and got the same quality.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. East Coast Wings and Grill

Great food great service

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. East Coast Wings and Grill

Everyone is super friendly and our orders/food is always great!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. East Coast Wings and Grill

Bartender is great

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. East Coast Wings and Grill

Always good and a fun place to go

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. East Coast Wings and Grill

The wait staff is awesome! Especially Jordan!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. East Coast Wings and Grill

The food is always good, but the menu is somewhat limited.


Privacy Policy