Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

No comment never have a problem yet except termites you treated it but sometime they come back

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

We never need to worry about you coming and doing the job we are paying for. Thank you for your service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hepner Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

No bugs!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Your employees Sarah, is very thorough and helpful. Also friendly and informative to the customer, I enjoyed her and her service

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Sara! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Return when ever necessary for weeds or any other problem. Our lawn looks good.

We had a bug problem in house and Bugout was through to eradicate the problem, returned several times to monitor.

In all excellent company

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive to our concerns. Our lawn looks beautiful because of you!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your technician, Troy, is a wonderful asset to your company. Always friendly and responsive. Thanks and Merry Christmas!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Troy! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector and the thoroughness of the inspection performed. The tips the inspector gives on what to watch for. The availability of other types of termite control available.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Courteous service. Quick response to calls. Effective treatment and termite control

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Consistency. Lawn looks great and it is rare to see a bug in the house.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Overall, everything. Great attention to detail and careful when on property. Also price not too out of hand. I feel they will take care of lawn..

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and follow up if necessary

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Desjadon Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

We never have any issues, we trust this company and will continue to use for years

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention from your representatives

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Luckey Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Professional services tech. Polite and informative.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Aubry Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

YOUR SERVICE TEX NEW THE HOUSE FROM PREVIOUS OWNERS THAT WHAT WE LIKE ABOUT HIM PLUS HE DID A GOOD JOB AND WAS VERY THOROUGH.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with service. Our technician is thorough and friendly

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Courtney Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very stand up company. I simply love my service, and knowing if I have a problem they are right out to remedy it. They for sure are very customer service oriented.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You seem to do the job reliably and are pleasant to deal with.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

My technician is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!! He’s a huge asset to Bug Out!!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You provide easy payment for your services.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Looks like it is easy to check the stations.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Great efficient service. Pleasant techs. Quick response when a service call is requested.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Javier is the best.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

you are very good.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

It took a while to get rid of the ants in my place, but the hard work and desire to make sure no ants are in the house deserve very high marks. So far no evidence of ants.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, willing to do anything need for the work

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Chrisman Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Terrific way to do business & Greg Donelan is a great advocate for the business.
I signed up for 2 properties & expect to add more next year.
Aloha,
Bob Chrisman (live in Kauai - own in FL.)

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Greg! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy