Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Meyer Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

the professionalism of the employees and that I don't have any bugs. Also Javier is absolutely WONDERFUL!! Personable, experienced and very helpful and accommodating when I'm in need of pest control service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Service is exceptional and professional

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

If there is ever a problem all you have to do is give bugout a call, and they will come back out to help resolve the issue.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Pack Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great employees with a great attitudes

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, friendly, informative service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Abner Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

every thing went well,I just dont understand we are paying a down payment plus monthly payment.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Reese Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, thorough service techs.

C Reese

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W.J.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

response time

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out does a really good job of maintaining healthy lawns and treating problem areas

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Steady service! Technician very knowledgeable and cordial.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The person who came to our home last took his time and did an excellent job.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred/Eileen Catalano Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Our Bug Out tech always show up promptly and puts a sincere effort into his work. We appreciate him!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Your service Tech did an OUTSTANDING JOB!
He was meticulous and efficient- did not waste time.

He thoroughly checked everything under the close scrutiny of my wife and she was highly
complimentary of his work. That is hard to do. Believe me I have been trying for
31 years to get her praise! HA HA.

You have a great employee who obviously cares about his outcomes!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

As always, Tom does a great job.
He always explains everything when he comes,
What's going on with my lawn.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tom! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

service is prompt , professional and friendly, Thanks !

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy... results...

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Henry Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

I most like your employee Eddy I also like that your office is accommodating of my needs for a reschedule when needed. Excellent service good customer service and always listening to your customers is the mark of a growing company

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Eddy! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Singley Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service - my tech, Quinton is the best. He is always smiling and he inquires on my satisfaction, making sure I am happy with the service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Quinton! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Always nice and friendly service men. They let me know they are here and what they will be doing.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like your personnel. I like your willingness to quickly handle any issues I have. I do not like to be repeatedly ask for how much I like your service. If I don't like it you will be the first to know.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I assume my property is termite free.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and consistent service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Good service and follow up.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Always show up on time and do a thorough job. Results of the scheduled treatment is evident.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ed Conner Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You show up regularly, do your job well, and in over two years I’ve only seen one bug in my house—a dead one. Your guys are friendly and helpful too.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Remmel Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Service technician, Mike, always awesome!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Mike! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The lawn is slowly coming back and it is Great! We all know it will probably be spring before it looks really Great.

But, the weed killer put down on the last application did not kill the weeds. In fact, the weeds are getting worse.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as our customer!


Privacy Policy