Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.H. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

As a long time customer (30+years) I highly recommend BUG OUT. Service always Prompt and with Good results,

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wolfgang Tautz Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and personal follow up

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

I've used Bug Out Service for 11 years and have been very satisfied with the end results of their system. I also appreciate that the delivery service person will always knock to alert his presence at my residence. Lastly, the emailed result is a verified and detailed explaination of the service and recommendations from Bug Out. Thank you, JPS

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The men were very informative.
Also on time!

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Have been with Bug Out since around 2006 and have always had great service...My techs and the office customer service reps are great and take the time to answer any questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Fazio Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Taking good care of lawn and critters keep it up

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The techs. One even calls to say he has been to the house and what he did.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

No complaints. Employees efficient, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Dow Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Notifications before service calls, detailed analysis of the technician's findings, modification of service for new problems.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.C. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Their consistency.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Service is on schedule and employees are friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Griffiths Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I've been using your service for years after first starting with someone else.

Nice people, reasonable rates, great results. What else can you ask for?

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Hall Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly technicians.
Always willing to come back and retreat if there is a problem.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Butler Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

My lawn has made a substantial turn around.
My service technician is in tuned with the needs of my lawn.
He asks if I have questions or concerns and addresses them.
He’s both knowledgeable, approachable and kind.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Personal contact and professional conduct and uniform.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

dependability, courtesy

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Ian is just incredible!!! So attentive to details and always so polite. 😊

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

You follow up

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Gaissert Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Dependable.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, quick response

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and knowledgable about the products used.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Thomas Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

You come when I call! (I hate bugs!)
You're always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

friendly employees
willing to come back at no cost when problems arise

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Haven’t had it long enough

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nita Sanders Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Best pest service around. I dont have to remember my quarterly appointments, they do that for me. My home is pest free. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

How friendly & easy the entire process was

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

It was a bit of a rocky start. I requested an inspection for termites and an estimate for termite prevention along with other pest controls. I had requested a date later in the week, but my husband called me the next day and told me that an inspector had been there. It's a good thing that he works from home, because no one would have been there to let the inspector in. The person that called me on the phone was very nice and professional, but there seems to be a missing link in communication between the teams.Tyler Campbell was the inspector that came to my house. He was able to do a thorough inspection of the crawl space under my house, which was surprising because even my home inspector wasn't able to get into all of the areas under the home. He was very professional and explained things very thoroughly. I appreciated the time that he spent to go through everything in detail. He was also very flexible with the the time he. The next day the installers came to install the Sentricon stations and treated the crawl space with borate. They left a note letting me know they had been there. Overall the service was great and the price was very reasonable in comparison with the three other companies I contacted.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Antonino Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

When we call with an issue, you respond right away.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Jennings Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Will happily come back if you have an issue. Ian (I think that's his name) was very friendly and very professional as he explained everything he was going to do that day.
As I said before, that's why I have used them for over 25 years!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

It works.


Privacy Policy