Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Torrence Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and value

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and prosctive when called.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Marengo Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Billy Morris went above and beyond for me great work

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Billy! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, quality of service, great customer service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Good service, The employees are helpful, willing, and courteous .

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Haynes Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Services and awesome Employees.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

I liked it when my technician talked to me after he serviced my yard even though he filled out his report and put it on the front door. Ian does a fine job.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

My grass looks good and I trust will continue to do so!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elieen Sheahan Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Family atmosphere pertaining to customer service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I only have onething wrong.N o one called me and iwas not home and they could not get in the back yard.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for contacting us with your concerns. We will have someone reach out to you soon.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and friendlioness of service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Clean, neat, personable and knowledgeable technician.

Quick reply for my need of service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Your technician Ian is professional, friendly thorough and efficient.
Customer service is very important
. Keep up the good work.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Ian! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Dependable. ....efficient ....no problems

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Brown Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Billy, your tech, is very professional and courteous. He always has a smile when you open the door. He is an asset to your company.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Billy! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Baird Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

What can I say! They are the best at what they do. their customer service is super,everyone is so respectful.Their rates are great. If you have a problem they are their right away. This company and the people are wonderful.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your very pleasant employee Troy does a great job!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Troy! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert/Maureen Butchart Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Our technician is always concerned with doing a complete job inside and outside our home. Your company has, also, added extra visits if something like a wasp invasion should occur.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Morris Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Great service for many years. Techs are very pleasant and professional. Thanks for the many years of taking care of all my lawn and home insect needs.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Carmen does a great job! She's so thorough!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Professional know your job. Friendly

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Informative, timely, polite, considerate. Just great service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Ivery Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The technicians Nick and Ryan were very helpful, friendly, professional, reassuring me that they can provide the needed services for my home and yard.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Nick & Ryan! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking such great care of Dreams Come True! We truly appreciate your kindness and generosity.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Service and knowledge Cody and the rest of the guys you’re awesome

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Cody! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

They make themselves available when you need them.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Hoyer Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

We just love Quinton 😊our big out serviceman .
He is like part of our family!! Great service Great service with a smile , calls for reminders when they come to service our home inside and out quarterly ,and always prompt and on time, we even got a card from Bug Out to welcome us back into their family when we had to take a couple of months off to catch up on our bills, Quinton sent me a message personally and told me that he heard that we were back on the books and he was so excited to come by and say hi to the family and our precious dog who loves him ❤️ Thankyou bugout and our Rat problem has just about diminished 🐀 no ❌ and ants too !! 🙌🏻
Thankyou and so glad to have this great service! We missed you!!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Quinton! We will pass the compliment onto management.


Privacy Policy