Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and caring.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

No problems since we began the service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Navarro Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Bug out keeps my yard looking good every day of the year!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Evans Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend Bug-Out of Arlington!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Service person very cooperative with me on landscaping plans.

Can't seem to find ANYWHERE on email invoice, the monthly charge. Is it a secret?

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Victor is super friendly and very thorough. He immediately addresses any concerns that we have.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Victor! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Our Technician is very courteous, always lets us know he is here and if we have any concerns. Does his job well.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Delfino Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to calls.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The service man this time was great

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Melancon Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

jolly on the spot when the need arises

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Always great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Barry very competent and friendly people

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

my yard in the summer really looks good. The bare spots are gone! I would recommend bug out service to everyone.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Kuntz Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtfulness. Fantastic customer service! You never ignore our concerns and find a solution.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

very fluent in the process

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.S. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I have been a customer since we built our house in 2005. Great Customer Service and love all my service techs

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly employees always call before arriving.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kesha Cole Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanna Defilippo Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication. Always come when you say you are. Very dependable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like that the technicians are prompt, but I would prefer if they call me 48-hours in advance of their visit. The service is great and I have not had any insect problems since I got the service 3 years ago.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The improvement your service adds to my lawn.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and quality customer service.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark Vargas Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Dependability

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Mills Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I have no complaints with technician (Reggie), he does my in home pest service. If neede periodically I have an “ant” invasion and I allow him to come in an assess my concerns. If I call the office for immediate problems of pest, I am assisted immediately.

One issue that stands out is the billing department, adjustments to my account which are Never asked for or warranted. I only wonder how many customers actually monitor what charges are applied to their accounts and be alert to adjustments,

I have developed a different payment plan in order to better monitor my service billing. I told the manager, I did not want any “favors” just bill me properly.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Reggie! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, very helpful when needed.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy