Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

if the bug issue is not eliminated, they will come back and retreat premesis. We have rental property and it takes care of getting rid of the bugs for us.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Waleska Carmona Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Yur company does there job,what else can I say g.Last name removed

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You rep;y quickly to pest problems

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Up till now we have never had any problem with your company, things get done as promised.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Seems very thorough

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Legit place

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, courteous and prompt service by service technicians. Thanks.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Dependable service and emailed service history

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I think since I pay Twelve months a year for service,I should receive service more often automatically without having to call. I feel like I’m just giving away money for having a service that’s not doing enough for my money.Four months of voluntary spraying versus twelve months in a year,you do the math.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for contacting us with your concerns. We will have someone reach out to you soon.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

We really like Carmen, the technician, who inspects and maintains the termite systems. She is very thorough and always gives us a verbal update on what she did when on our property. She treats for those pesky red ants and does a great job.

We are pleased with your company and extremely happy that Carmen is our technician.

Sincerely,
Name removed and Carol Novak
2125 Sandy Branch Place
St. Augustine, FL

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.W. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and effectiveness

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Professional and on time!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

N/A

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

They are reliable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley Steemer, Inc. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The technician answers all questions & takes care of any problems that we have in our office..and he does so with a smile! You are lucky to have him!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Kind customer service and quick response to issues.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

We like our technician, Matt , and the results of his work.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Matt! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

No bugs

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Moura Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

We can call in and adjust your service schedule based on our schedule.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything,it's been 141/2 years and I have no complaints,thank you.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Erdal Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are prompt and professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, considerate staff. Thorough, informative service calls.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Collins Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, dependable . . . lawn has never looked better!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Your serviceman First name removed is why I use you.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician John! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Streeter Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to worry about scheduling appointments. Our tech is good. Thank you

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy