Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

We have always found your employees helpful and willing to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.A. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Techs are friendly and helpful with all my questions. They know their business.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Our tech, Billy is always professional and courteous. He always greets you with a smile which is rare these days.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

I am a new customer I don't have anything to go on yet. The man who sprayed was very professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Howey Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

The BugOut technicians are very knowledgeable and efficient. As long as someone calls us ahead of time, we will permit them to treat as necessary. They have been found to be pretty conscientious about this request. I highly recommend this company for any pest control needs.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Johnson Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

My service guy Tim is fantastic. Hard-working does a great job communicates well appreciate his work

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Gilmore Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous services,

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.H. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Consistently good service over the years. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

People I have talked to are friendly and seem knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

It was a great education. I have never had so much honest knowledge about weed and insect control.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Nice efficient worker.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.W. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We have had Bug Out for home service for over Thirty years. We will always have Bug Out as long as they take care of our pest needs.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Feel that yours is a company I can count on.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Every good termite inspections.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Davis Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Great outstanding service on all aspects.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Tech was great !!!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Craddock Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

prompt service

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

My lawn looks great. Professional service

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Tech was great. Believe carmen

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

you are always here when I need you and your technician is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Hice Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and great customer service. My home is a no-bug zone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Honest & Professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Service is always on time. Great customer service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Your responsive!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Barletta Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly in all aspects of the business. Always great customer service and taking care of all our needs.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Wells Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and takes care of a problem for customer and,courteous I believe my tech is Travis and he’s great

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H.R. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Value and results

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Treatments seem to work, responsive when there are questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

We love Paul and the job he is doing on the Lawn. He has taken care of areas of concern and he goes the extra mile to be sure the lawn is pristine. Thank you Paul Letendre!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff and will come when you need them. Awesome Business


Privacy Policy