Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Bugs are gone

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Beavan Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for keeping me updated on what is going on. At your prices and the great services you provide, I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for this service.
You folks have a great day and a good Christmas.

Customer,
Don Beavan
Jacksonville, Fl

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Salwei Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

On time techs and very courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The service tech, Rob. He's the best.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Rob! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Gregus Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Troy is always pleasant and knowledgeable, does a great job!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Troy! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Technician

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Williams Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The people were very nice and informative. The service tech worked in a downpour to install our monitors. He couldn’t finish spraying the yard because of the rain, but was here bright and early the next day to complete the job.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russel PASTOR Lockett Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out has consistently taken care of any problems we have had.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Ossi Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and awareness of situations to correct or prevent bug infestation.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great work from Bug Out

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and closes the gate every time.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable. We had a lot of rain right after he treated our home. Will we still have a valid treatment?

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The communication and ability to see to almost all my lawn care and pest control needs.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I like their professionalism. I feel comfortable making questions and the tech assigned to my house is very knowledgeable. Everything he says eventually happens with my grass. I'm happy with Bug Out!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Services are thorough and well documented in the detailed service reports I receive via email.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Krygowski Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with our services .

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

everything

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Timely service, friendly knowledgeable technicians

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Ream Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Bug out always comes. Out to service any problems that I have with yard & house !!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians are very impressive. On 26 November Tony Stohm (last name might be misspelled) provided a full service during part of our recent storm and did not miss a beat. He is tops thus far from our estimation.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tony! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Allen Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

They always do a thorough job and listen to any concerns we have. We are notified in advance
when BugOut will be stopping by. We’ve used them for many years and I would recommend them.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Radbill Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Fast service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and good communication

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Our Tech Paul is the greatest..........................

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Paul! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say you will do and stand behind your service. Love the email feedback. Very knowledgeable Techs.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Saturday treatment day and very professional technician

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Jeanette Weimer Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and prompt

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Staley Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendliness of the staff. They go out of their way to provide great customer service. I love that I see alot of the same people coming to my home when I call for an extra service even.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Tripp Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I think the service provided is high quality and appreciate the updated analyses.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy