Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

I like that he rings the doorbell to let us know he is there, he goes about his business and we go about ours. There is always written notification on the slip that is left on the door as to the condition of the traps. It is very smooth and easy. Thank you
Name removed

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very good and effective.
Friendly service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Knowing the service schedule is a good feature. The service is reliable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Timely with advanced notice of service

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

No hassle call-backs

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Victor represents you well. He knows his business and gets right to it, while still taking a moment to acknowledge his clients----answering questions and pointing out problem areas. We have been with your company for over 5 years and have never had a complaint.
THANK YOU

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Victor! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Our tech is always so nice and courteous. Always does a through inspection. Takes care of any issues with pests

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Treatment is non invasive for food service and have had 0 issues.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to request for service

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable service technicians who fully complete the job. In addition, your associates

are willing to provide suggestions that can help combat the problems.

PS We have recommended Bug Out to our daughter and her family is a customer in St Augustine.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Professional service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Would love to know in advance what date you will be coming.
Love that you will reapply if weeds do not die between visits.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Good home inspection

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, pest issues resolved.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Graat service, staff and techs!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor B. Bain Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Bug free for years. Curiosity agents. Great

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, competent service people.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like that your technician announces that he is here and asks if I have any concerns.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bibeau Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The phone call before service.
The supervisor check after job was completed. The explanation on what was done and check to see that all that was written was done.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Williams Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be working well so far

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Service man was very good and completed service very timely and explained fully his process.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chester W. Witczak Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Both pest and lawn service personnel are professional and take their time to be sure each service is properly and completely performed. Rate are competitive and reasonable

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

on time, Friendly, responsive to any questions.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Merritt Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

good notices and friendly service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Always on time with plenty of notice.
Our lawn has never looked better!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

All the technicians that have come to our home have been very courteous. They always stress that if there is any problem to please call and they will be back. Also no bugs!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Excellent response to requests. Professional and friendly employees.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Good service at reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Fairly Priced, Appointments are timely and I see the results

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy