Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

on time service good product good results

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

My service technician, Joshua. He's awesome!! You should give him a raise.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Josh! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Everything is taken care of. I rarely have a bug problem and the couple times I had ants in the house I called and you came right out and sprayed inside and that took care of them. My yard seems to do well. Has some weeds at times but your spraying does a good job on them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Initially there were some problems but Sharon (supervisor) came back to take care of things. The follow up have have been great ever since!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Listening to my problem and acting on it. All went well. Thankks

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated workers.Team in the field and customer service friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and very reasonable prices. Staff is always helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

the service works

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out does a wonderful job! We Thank YOU! We give Bug Out a 10 and we recommend Bug Out very often to our friends and neighbors! When I call them, it is always a pleasure to speak with the workers in the office and we appreciate it.

Thank YOU,

Raymond & Name removed
13829 Salford Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The employees who do the service are very friendly and professional. You always respond very quickly if we are having a issue.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.N.C. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Find your people to be thorough and
Courteous

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

great service every time

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

your service guy was very helpful and very responsive.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tyler! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness of the staff and professionalism of everybody.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Lawn looks great. I like my guys that take care of my lawn, always got a smile and act like they care.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and helpful

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your good prompt service, and expertise of taking care of our yard pests. Reasonable prices, too!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians do an excellent job in keeping the bugs out of my home. They are very neat and clean up any problem that they may see.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I have never had a problem with Bugout. Everyone is very polite and they listen to you.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

consistent... easy to work with... and no bugs! and if I do see a bug, you guys are out immediately

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is. Very friendly and all my issues are answered promptly

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Have been very happy with service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Signed a contract for pest and termite and then my wife had a major medical issue. Money became very tight and the manager I spoke with allowed me to drop the pest control until we pay off medical bills. He should be commended and because of his kindness I will remain loyal and return to pest also when we are back on our feet. Service is sufficient but that act of kindness is how you do business. I will recommend because of that alone. Name removed.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Techs are all so very friendly!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Quick response when a bug has been seen. Really just everything. You were recommended to me at my hair salon. I asked all the ladies there who they used and they ALL said, "Bug Out"!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and courteous.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

I can call in between scheduled service if I'm having problems with ants or any kind of bugs.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and no bugs !!!😃

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You guys take ur time and get the job done

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

It's good!


Privacy Policy