Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

It was a good move . Problem reduced greatly thanks

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with our service., No one likes to be in a situation that would require this service. But since we were their respect, understanding and patience was greatly appreciated. I would gladly recommend them if, you find yourself with unwelcome and uninvited crawling guest.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.R. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & customer notification is always given

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Your on time and professional.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

On time, go beyond what is expected to take care of pests

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

On time, do what is agreed, will go beyond to take care of pests

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Consistant.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been very nice. If I call and want someone to come out and spray again or get something they may have missed, they get someone out right away.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out has been provided great services for my household. Sales reps listen, and do not push a service if not desired. Also, they work to meet my schedule when needed. The termite service has maintained a steady schedule. I had a excellent sprinkler system install, and when I'm home the techs always ask for input on system maintenance. I just started the lawn care, so I can not commit on results. The feedback provided through email and left on the front door provide good communication on service provided. Last, the front office answering the phone has been professional, helpful, and timely.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We have recommended you to the new home owners.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and friendly... Rob is wonderful

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and friendly... Rob is wonderful

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

you show up don't try to over sell

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

You keep the bugs away! Always friendly at my house!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The service that I get is 110%.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.M. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous service!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Consistency and quality of service and servicers

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

great customer service. reliable. the techs are always polite and friendly.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. polite.Provided good service pointing all defects with series of pictures. Also provided quote for future termite protection.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.N. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, friendly service and at a good price.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Nice techs,friendly,fast professional service

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Love the service that Bug Out provides! They always listen and address my concerns.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

best service and no hassels when i need you guys thank you so much.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Top-notch service! Immediate responses to issues that are bound to occur after heavy rains or long routs when bugs are likely to seek refuge in your home. Their lawn service also takes care of my yard which has never been greener and or more weed-free. A+

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful! ! Very nice people to do service with.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say you are going to do

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I have used Bug-Out for over 30 years. "Nuff said.


Privacy Policy