Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Johnson Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You come and do the job and I don't have too worry about it getting done whether I'm home or out of town.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Lowry Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

BugOut have Betsy customer service. The technicians that comes out to service the yard are very helpful in letting the cudyoknoe what they r doing and if theirs any problems they direct u on how to solve the problem. Bugout is great

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gus Pocius Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Dependable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Communication and reliability.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darin/Elizabeth Cantu Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The service is very consistent and reliable. Has been for 19 years. I trust BugOut.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating. Courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Effective and reasonably priced.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sakai Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

They get rid of the bugs

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Rosas Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Service provided promptly and without interruption to my day to day activity

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Bennett Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Fiedler Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You are easy to work with for scheduling.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hicks Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Service rep was efficient, personable and on time !

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gee Mangat Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Good service and great individual completing the service.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Maneol Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

We always receive a great service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Thompson Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, prompt and knowledgeable...

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Resolve matters quickly and with concern for the customer.
Personnel are friendly and well trained

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Jaso Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

They take of my house like it was their house

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Wheway Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, complete, professional

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Baker Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You are efficient, flexible, friendly, your pricing is competitive and I guess most important is that you are the type of company that I like to do business with.
David Baker

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and knowledgeable customer service agents and techs.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Their inspection seems thorough to me. Techs are friendly and informative with no pressure.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Mygrant Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and reliable technicians. Rockey is the best.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Rocky! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Call the day before they are coming. Always give feedback on what if anything they have discovered.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very effective pest control. Dependable and quickly responds to any calls for special service. Zero complaints. Very good company.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You always come when you say and our concerns are always addressed.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

great

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Takes care of business.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R.W. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and flexible service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Our lawn looks better than the whole neighborhood! Consistent & professional service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy