Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Mabrey Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

always professional. very reliable company.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

You’re company seems to be on top of what my yard needs. Myl last tech Dave was very professional and caring.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Dave! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable services.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

My lawn is starting to look like it should year round. Trying to keep up with watering and cutting. Sometimes the information in the reports is conflicting though. One time I see "need to water" and another "proper irrigation" or something like that, but the lawn looks exactly the same in both instances (to me anyway). One thing I will say is that when the tech came to treat the lawn before winter, he forgot a part of the front lawn and you can tell because it looks way different than the rest. I was kind of upset but did not say anything then hoping the lawn would recover when the warm season would come back. We'll See. Overall happy with the progress made since I started using your services. Not the cheapest by far, but my lawn is now starting to look BETTER than my neighbors' lawn. They use another company to treat their lawn, and they have been living there longer. Do it's a good sign. I will continue using your the service(s).

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Emery Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and responsive. Also, I like the monthly program that rolls that termite treatment with other services. Most charge a lump payment.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Neat and clean. The Sentricon termite detection provides peace of mind.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The. Good service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent responsiveness.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Josh, our regular rep is always professional and friendly. He asks if there are any issues and if so to call and report to Bug Out.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Josh! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and responsive.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darin Vitale Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

He is Dependable and thorough at a fair price.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Barletta Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service and takes the extra worry and concerns out of my hands.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

professional caring service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Ewald (service tech) is very helpful and personalable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Ewald! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Presentation, Professionalism and Results.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Results. Lawn is looking much better. Everyone has been helpful and prompt. Technician for my lawn service, Travis James, is friendly and has done a good job. Thanks

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Travis! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and loyalty

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! John and Nick are the BEST!! They leave detailed notes and always call after the service. Thanks to both of you.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician John & Nick! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We think Javiar is GREAT!!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Rossmanith Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Easy to communicate with. Quick response time

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Always get a good service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out techs have been great at explaining what they are about to do and why. They have also been receptive to questions from us.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of our technician was totally superb. Her customer service skills, knowledge of the her job and caring attitude make her the best of the best.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

It gets the job done with little fuss and no mess.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica&Saxton Roberson Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Always knowledgeable and friendly. on time and thorough.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with their service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Saunders Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Consistent and reliable

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Sharon Schneider Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Whenever I have a problem they are out here at my home they do good work on my lawn My Bushes I wouldn't trade them for nothing very nice people thank you Schneider

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reva Melton Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, friendly, polite, respectful,.....and they really do keep your home bug free.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy