Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

No more bugs!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Dependable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Lacek Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Reliable friendly knowledgeable

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Food service and follow up.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Scott Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I still believe that Reggie is the BEST technician there is. He's friendly while not overbearing and when I see the Bug Out sign in my yard, I know I've received Superior Customer Service. He's always careful to put the chain back on the gate to where it appears locked if anyone is just walking. I appreciate how he provides tender care to my little old house.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Reggie! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

When my son brought this place it had a lot of roaches in the appliances that was here and in the closets. After Bug Out came I have not had a problem.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely communications

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

My yard looks great and I like being call about when service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

You are dependable, prompt and you mean what you say.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Dahl Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out is awesome in all aspects of pest protection!! They do a thorough job of treating all aspects of our home.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Consistent & dependable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

N bees or bugs.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Howard Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The technician is always helpful and courteous

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry & Stephanie Miley Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The techs are wonderful and knowledgeable. They are very polite and seem to care about the services being rendered.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Sciartelli Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Good service to my home for 28 years

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Good results
Good customer service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Dvoravic Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Carmen is the nicest , most professional person working in your industry.
We will not leave you as long as she still services us!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

We like the great service you provide. Rocky is our technician and always is polite, professional, and concerned if we are having any issues or if everything is better since he treats our property. We are glad that your company takes care of our property. Keep up the great work!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Rocky! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Victor is very friendly and thorough .

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Victor! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

excellent service

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The service technician arrived on date service was scheduled. I know the technician and I was able to discuss my lawn concerns. He clearly articulated lawn treatments.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Timely and curious service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Deakyne Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You come when scheduled, do a good job keeping the bugs at bay.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Have had only one visit, but everything was done as promised at the time promised. Technician was personable, professional, informative. All’s well at this point.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Always dependable & provide good 'bug out' services...many thanks!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for keeping our home bug free.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Service is always on time & complete...I have no bug problems and if I do you always take care it!
Thank you

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hatch, Jr Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The techs are thorough in their work and knowledge able about the problem .

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Fabrizio Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

I like Biug Out because I live the service Carmen gives us! She works like a pro! Always fills me in on what she see and what she did. She takes pride in her work. Always tell me: “Don’t worry Lou, we got your back!” What a great lady!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.


Privacy Policy