Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Service is good and always on time

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

punctual, efficient, effective, exceptional customer service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E.D. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Good pricing, friendly people, quick service

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lydia Davis Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like the contact from the tech explaining what he has done and his inquiries about any pest control needs I may have.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Josh is the best. He does a first class job every visit.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Josh! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Clement Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

I really like our representative Carmen, she is thorough, willing, and does a great job. And all of this with a smile on her face.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your tec that comes to our house is tops. He is very courteous and thoughtful. He answers any question and explains in terms I can understand. Had your service for a long time and have always had good people come to our house.
Thanks

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Personal service review at the door.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Carmen is a very thorough worker and very dependable

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Puyau Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out has serviced my home since built in 1989 and continues to provide excellent service. They have effectively provided a barrier to keep pests and bugs where they belong, outside! Thanks for keeping our home bug-free!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Pricing. Also very responsive to dispatching service when problems arise.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayse Barr Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Good coustemer service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Salzano Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and always there when you need them. They really care about doing a good job. Very knowledgeable

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Woods Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Competent and friendly service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Screws Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The tech

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Mccrea Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very Responsive to my needs. Always explains what is being done and asks questions to help me understand.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

The man who came to the house was very nice and extremely courteous. Know the dogs would bark, he was very quit when he placed the paper on the door knob... they didn't even know he was on the porch!

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

I do not remember the women's name who handles our house, but I am so pleased with her courteous, and efficiency and always ready to find out if we have any issues we want her to take of. Definitely a pleasure to speak with and a real asset to your company! She has taken care of our humble abode and hope she continues to do so.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.R. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, professional

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Schlotzer Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Great response time and very friendly service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Great techs! Always do a good job. No bugs! Thanks!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, promptness, I am extremely pleased with the service I receive.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Communication between the technician and customer as well as the customer service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough in and around the outside of our house. Also, very polite.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

We have always received great customer service from your call center as well as the technicians that are assigned to our house.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna/david Slider Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your technician is very thorough and friendly

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Call before you appear
Leave instructions

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The technician (Bo) always removes any dust and/or spider webs before applying treatment outside of the home. He is very pleasant and lets me know when he arrives at the property.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Bo! We will pass the compliment onto management.


Privacy Policy