Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

We always receive consistent service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and professionalism of employees. Written reports after service visits.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.O. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Technicians always willing to discuss ant issues or concerns

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service..๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people and great service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

your promptness in servicing, your polite technicians, and my lawn benefiting from spraying.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Gregg Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Service is dependable, timely, and cost effective. Lawn and landscape have thrived since my arrival 15 years ago. Post visit notes include additional guidance, at times. Example, mildew on certain shrubs indicates that I no longer need to irrigate that section. No problems since then, now 10 years ago.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephen Brown Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

IF YOU LIVE IN FLORIDA, you're subject to pests - especially bugs of all kinds (and sizes).

When we FIRST started with Bug Out, the "deal" was --- "If you see a bug, call us. It doesn't matter if we were here the day before for something, call us."

Bug Out has stood by that offer and that's why we continue to use Bug Out.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I had a problem recently with some dying shrubs. You technician Andrew came out look at the problem and treated it. He also went back and showed some pictures to another person and called me back with a recommendation that the shrubs not be trimmed so often. I appreciated he response time and follow up

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Andrew! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Tech listens to what lawn problems that I may have and treat appropriately.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and thorough

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Our tech does a thorough job around the house. Always asks if there is a problem. Very helpful and polite.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Communication and reliability

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Bratburd Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

No cure like prevention.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Service associates are knowledgeable and professional. We appreciate getting advance voicemail notifications, too. Prices are competitive. We appreciate getting a military discount.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Mcgriff Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Quinton is very helpful and explains things thoroughly. When I had a spider emergency he made time to come out and spray that same day.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Quinton! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Deabler Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

You come to the door each visit and ask for any concerns about my lawn that need to be addressed on this visit.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna/Dell Cloud Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Our service technician (Steven Saterwhite) has won us over with his very successful applications around the house. The ants and big bugs we initially would periodically see, before we tried Bug Out Service, disappeared following Steven's applications. The company always calls to forewarns us when Steven will be coming out and he always lets us know when he arrives. Steven always asks us if we have seen any bugs and/or problems and then he tells us what he will be doing with that days application. We think Steven is the best and Bug Out is a great company!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Steven! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Johnson Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You come and do the job and I don't have too worry about it getting done whether I'm home or out of town.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Lowry Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

BugOut have Betsy customer service. The technicians that comes out to service the yard are very helpful in letting the cudyoknoe what they r doing and if theirs any problems they direct u on how to solve the problem. Bugout is great

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gus Pocius Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Dependable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Communication and reliability.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darin/Elizabeth Cantu Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The service is very consistent and reliable. Has been for 19 years. I trust BugOut.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating. Courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Effective and reasonably priced.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sakai Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

They get rid of the bugs

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Rosas Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Service provided promptly and without interruption to my day to day activity

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Bennett Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Fiedler Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You are easy to work with for scheduling.


Privacy Policy