Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.P. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

they are very knowledgeble.
The techniciants are very helpful and polite and so is the costumer service.
Anytime you need them they arrange to come by within short notice.
Thank you!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The yard looks good.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with service! Thank you for trusting Bug Out Service to provide your pest needs!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for writing us a review! We are so glad to be of service to you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Adam came out yesterday to talk about our shrubs and was very informative. He gave us a lot of good ideas and seemed to really care about what was best for our yard.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding Adam! We have passed the compliment along to management. We are so glad to have you as a Bug Out customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are always very through, takes their time without doing a rush job and works professionally. My husband and I are both pleased with the service.
Please keep up the great service that you provide.
Thank you

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review regarding your service! We are so happy to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Timely with good results.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We are so glad to be of service to your pest needs! Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Response time and the knowledge of tec

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review! We are glad to hear of your satisfaction!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.S. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Ken came in and ask what we needed I told him and he complied with my wishes. Great job. Bill Sherwood

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We really appreciate your great review regarding Kenny! Thanks so much for being our customer! We have passed this compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Mike was pleasant and helpful

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the nice review about the sales representative Mike! We have passed this compliment onto management. We are glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

They do the job well and are easy to talk to.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate having you as our customer! Thank you for leaving us a review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

The techs are very thorough and take the time to explain everything they are doing. They are very efficient in their work.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with service!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

the gentleman that does my service is very super nice, could not ask for better service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for reaching out to us! We are so pleased to hear of your satisfaction and are so glad that you are happy with your technician Gary! We will pass this compliment to management.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The customer service, the person that comes to do the service has a really good attitude and Knows what his doing and is able to explain what he is doing.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We greatly appreciate your wonderful review and your kind words regarding your technician John! We have passed these kind words onto management. Thank you so much for allowing Bug Out Service to provide your pest needs!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Suggestions made to improve my situation

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so glad to be of service to your pest needs!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.W. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Keep us informed of any applications, problems. Very friendly , professional

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction! Thank you so much for choosing Bug Out Service to protect your home from pests!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review!


Privacy Policy