Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Unobtrusive.
Lawn looks great.
Very few bugs.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

very professional.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.M. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Serviceman is very nice and explains what he's going to do. Love having my bug debris swept off the porch walls and ceilings and eaves around house. Also like it that he responds promptly if I have any kind of bug problem - like when I suddenly started seeing sugar ants in the kitchen. He told me what to do and what not to do to keep them away. And his treatment worked!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, courtesy and excellent results

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I like the genuine concern about servicing my lawn.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

attentive to follow up and specific needs

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Tech comes out right for any problem I might have with my Lawn, usually the next day.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and very accommodating. They answer my questions. Over all I like the service.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Reggie was the representative who came out to treat our home. I can't say enough about how nice and professional he was while here. I hope all of your employees are as wonderful as Reggie.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

On time

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I have been a customer for about 13 years. you were recommended by highlands umc. I have had offers from other companies but remain with bug out. you are dependable and if I have a problem I just call and you take care of it. thank you.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

value

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The exterminator was VERY thorough and informative! He truly made me feel comfortable with your services!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Responsive if asked, just recommended your company to another person today.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Yes, We are very happy with our service from Bug Out!!
Thank You ,TJP at Name removed

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

NICE PEOPLE & GOOD SERVICE

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You have taken care of our home very well.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and cordual technicians.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly, thorough

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Service has always been reliable and effective. Interaction with Bug Out staff has shown them to be polite ans knowledgeable.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.T. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service!!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very helpful..and very prompt in servicing our home...Thanks

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.F. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Trevor did an awesome job...he fixed everything and left without leaving a mess...he was great!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

When we call, we always receive quick service, no matter the problem. We also like that we can call between visits should we have a bug or yard issue. Both the representatives and the technicians are always very pleasant and professional.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

My yard looks respectable. Also, when I have a issue you all respond promptly.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Marvin and Quentin

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I like that you notify me two days in advance of the service.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional staff

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!


Privacy Policy