Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.D. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response-techs listen

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to have you with us!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

INSPECTOR WAS PROMPT, EFFICIENT,AND INFORMED ME ABOUT THE CONDITIONS UNDERNEATH MY HOUSE AND ALSO EDUCATED ME REGARDING THE TERMITE CONTROL IN THE AREA. IT WAS VERY APPRECIATED

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your kind words about Nick! We have passed the compliment along to management. We are so glad to be of service to your home!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, information about treatment is very detailed and effective

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you so much for trusting Bug Out Service to take care of your pest needs!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Nice people. Too early to know if the service works.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to have you as a new customer and will make sure to do everything to keep you happy!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

tech
knowledge
promptness
greeting
small talk
business attitude
complete the job then goes to next job
respect
assures customer satisfaction
excellent customer service

I was Terminix sm in 90's and early2000's
Tech would be hard to compete with.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you so much for your great review!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

No more bugs

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to keep your home pest free!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The men that come out, are always efficient, pleasant and very caring.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your wonderful review! Thank you for trusting Bug Out Service to protect your home!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians! Dan Cole was servicing us for years, and was transferred; now we have John handling our pest problems...Both of these men are excellent. You're very fortunate to have such techs in your employ.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding both Dan and John! We have forwarded this compliment to management. Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & efficient

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your wonderful review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! We are so happy to hear of your satisfaction!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

The bugs haven't been back.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We are glad to hear of your satisfaction with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Overall the services do a good job. If I ever have an issue develop, Bug Out is quick to respond. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We greatly appreciate your wonderful review! Thank you for choosing Bug Out Service!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great quick service thanks

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We are so glad to have you as our customer! Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

We loved the fact that Charles our inspector explained everything and helped us make the best decision. He stayed late to make sure we were completely satisified. I am very happy with the customer service we received and would recommend service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your sales representative Charles! We will pass along the great compliment to management. We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We LOVE Javier!!! He is the BEST!!!! Bug Out should be proud to have Javier on their team!

Name removed

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your kind words about Javier! We will pass the compliment along to management! Thank you for leaving us a review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

on time service

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to be of service to you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.P. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

they are very knowledgeble.
The techniciants are very helpful and polite and so is the costumer service.
Anytime you need them they arrange to come by within short notice.
Thank you!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The yard looks good.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with service! Thank you for trusting Bug Out Service to provide your pest needs!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for writing us a review! We are so glad to be of service to you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Adam came out yesterday to talk about our shrubs and was very informative. He gave us a lot of good ideas and seemed to really care about what was best for our yard.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding Adam! We have passed the compliment along to management. We are so glad to have you as a Bug Out customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are always very through, takes their time without doing a rush job and works professionally. My husband and I are both pleased with the service.
Please keep up the great service that you provide.
Thank you

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review regarding your service! We are so happy to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Timely with good results.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We are so glad to be of service to your pest needs! Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Response time and the knowledge of tec

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review! We are glad to hear of your satisfaction!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.S. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Ken came in and ask what we needed I told him and he complied with my wishes. Great job. Bill Sherwood

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We really appreciate your great review regarding Kenny! Thanks so much for being our customer! We have passed this compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Mike was pleasant and helpful

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the nice review about the sales representative Mike! We have passed this compliment onto management. We are glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

They do the job well and are easy to talk to.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate having you as our customer! Thank you for leaving us a review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

The techs are very thorough and take the time to explain everything they are doing. They are very efficient in their work.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with service!


Privacy Policy