Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for being consistently ahead of the need and responsive if there was ever a problem.
First name removed

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Our service person is friendly and helpful, online payment site is nice, our yard looks great

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We have always had good luck with your employees and service . Orlando is great! Always checks to see if we have any special issues. Very knowledgeable & professional

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Orlando! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and timely service.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

ok

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A.C. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Reliable. No fuss.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You guys have the best service techs and super fast response time!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Rocky! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

They do the JOB and they are proud to do it. If I am home they get my attention tellme what they did, ask if i have questions and thank me for my business.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The technical service provide is sufficient for our current needs

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

incredible customer service. These guys are awesome

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your employee did an excellent all around check of the house and explained what he found. Everything was OK,

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Billy! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get appointment & they always come when they say they would. Telephone representatives are always friendly & field reps are friendly &a informative.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, fast service, and knowledgeable

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

friendly, fast, clean,reasonable

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I like that you will protect my house and back up your service with t one million dollar bond! And of course I really like my service lady that comes around to check up on things.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Malissa! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

They stand by service.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The employees do a good job and listen when you talk to them.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

easy to talk to about concerns.

quick response

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

very professional and great service

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your sales representative, Mike! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.E. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Service representative was the best I've ever had. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Marvin! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are very nice. I have, lately, been seeing gnats (live gnats) in several rooms. Most of the bugs that I have seen are dead, but not the gnats.
I don't know if the contract with you all covers gnats or not, but thought it would.
Thanks so much,
Hannah Last name removed

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your concerns. We will have someone contact you right away.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, reasonable prices, and the treatments/options were explained well.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.C.H.I. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

My service rep was very punctual and a good communicator. He followed through and did exactly what he said he would.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Alex! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The pest control man who came to our house was prompt, very courteous, and took the time to explain to me exactly what he was going to do to address our problem. He went throughout the inside and outside of the house in a through manner. He did an excellent job,

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Daniel! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Juan is so nice and professional.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, great staff and service folks, never an issue!

Thanks!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Javier!!!!

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Javier! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and price

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy